CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David Pell on 01/19/19
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was...
(View More)
Ryan & Marcos arrived on time. We discussed what work was to be done. They started at once. I watched them work & you could tell they were professional. They worked efficiently and safely. They removed the old unit & installed the new unit in a timely manner. I was impressed with the teamwork that was on display. They did not even ding the walls. When is was all done you could not even tell they had been here. The cleanup was impressive. Congratulations to Climate Control on your Employee's professionalism!
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 01/19/19
Love climate control experts

By Donald B. on 01/18/19
Your representative was very professional and helpful.

By Richard F. on 01/16/19
Joey p was courteous and professional. He answered all questions allowed me to watch while he performed the service, didn't try to up sell any products or services but when asked about said products and services gave a comprehensive explanation to my satisfaction.

By William G. on 01/16/19
Helpful. Answered all questions to our satisfaction.

By Rose S. on 01/15/19
Patrick was very great on doing his job very helpful we recommend him to family and friends

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
They worked hard to overcome certain obstacles; they were efficient to complete the installation in a timely manner.

By Cleo S. on 01/11/19
They polite, efficient and helpful especially Lee.

By Adam Wrightson on 01/10/19
Mason was great. He was very knowledgeable and let me know exactly what was needed to make a good decision. I will be using CCE from now on and always hope to deal with him. He should be commended for a job well done.

By David Pell on 01/09/19
Lee & Issac did a great job. Both were professional & courteous, explained what they needed to do. They did a great job & when they finished the house looked great. Could not even tell they were hear. It is easy to tell they took pride in they're work. My compliments.

By joel d. on 01/08/19
Mason was on time and very professional and polite. I would recommend him and his company to work on your heater or ac.

By Pam F. on 01/08/19
Joshua and his partner were both excellent in regards to being thorough in doing the job, extremely informative, very professional and kind.

By Jeff H. on 01/08/19
Great Job

By Jennifer M. on 01/08/19
Josh is a great technician, very knowledgeable and helpful!

By Betty L. on 01/07/19
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so ...
(View More)
I would have liked to have seen the work that they did...but I guess it was getting late (it was starting to get dark), so I was not offered to look at their work. They did say that more people were going to return tomorrow (to fix the entrance to the attic)...so maybe I can see the work when your workers come back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 01/04/19
Jimmie the tech explained what he found after inspection with photos and explained what the options where to keep our heater in good condition. He was knowledgable and professional.

By Leigh-Ann F. on 01/04/19
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by th...
(View More)
The 2 times we've had people come out, they have been great! Patrick was easy to talk to and explained everything that he found, showing us pictures he had taken while up in the attic. Customer service is rare, but this company does it right! Very impressed by the service. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Danna H. on 01/04/19
Climate Control was fantastic-And Joshua Thompson who came out to my home was fabulous. Joshua was extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and friendly and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Audrey B. on 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Answered all questions.and encouraged me to express any concerns. This young man was a joy to have in my home and made sure everything functioned before leaving. He cleaned up and made sure I was satisfied before leaving.

By Steve S. on 01/03/19
Hired This company to install a new AC unit on my house they did an awesome job I recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a new unit or repairs to there are units
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmie R
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lee E
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Christopher R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mary R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Joshua T
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
Brian P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Steve on 06/30/18
Brian was great! Total professional and explained every step of the way!

By Dan R. on 09/20/17
My technician Brian was great! He was courteous and very thorough, we had a small refrigerant leak, the last two techs just recharged the system and of course charged me. Brian took the time to check the valves and found debris that was potentially causing this lea...
(View More)
My technician Brian was great! He was courteous and very thorough, we had a small refrigerant leak, the last two techs just recharged the system and of course charged me. Brian took the time to check the valves and found debris that was potentially causing this leak. He thoroughly explained his actions and findings. I highly recommend Climate Control Experts for any of your AC/Heating needs. Thank you Brian!
(View Less)

By Chuck S. on 09/13/17
Very professional and experienced did an outstanding job.

By Terry S. on 09/06/17
Brian P from Climate Control Experts came to clean and check the AC unit at my home. He was on time, completed the assessment and minor repairs timely and kept me informed of his activities during the process. He gave me a review of what he did and what to do in the future.

By Cynthia D. on 07/20/17
As part of a program extended to its customers, NV Energy paid for an air-conditioning tune-up done by Climate Control Experts. Brian P. was the field tech they sent out and I was completely satisfied with his efforts. First of all, he was on time and courteous. Se...
(View More)
As part of a program extended to its customers, NV Energy paid for an air-conditioning tune-up done by Climate Control Experts. Brian P. was the field tech they sent out and I was completely satisfied with his efforts. First of all, he was on time and courteous. Secondly, without my even asking, he wore the over-the-shoe covers so as not to track in dirt. Thirdly, he went into the attic to check the heating component of the unit. He also thoroughly inspected the air-conditioning component. Finally, he gave us his clear and concise evaluation of our system. Thank you, Climate Control, for participating in this program with NV Energy and for sending out knowledgeable and courteous technicians.
(View Less)

By Anita L Singh T. on 06/20/17
Brian was very polite, professional and he did a great job! He was also very courteous and spent a lot of time tuning up my a/c units. He is definitely the kind of employee I would be proud to have work for me if I were just boss. He should be promoted to lead g...
(View More)
Brian was very polite, professional and he did a great job! He was also very courteous and spent a lot of time tuning up my a/c units. He is definitely the kind of employee I would be proud to have work for me if I were just boss. He should be promoted to lead guy as I was very impressed with him and his knowledge. Not many companies in Las Vegas care about customer service but he did as does your company. I will call your company from now on with any of my a/c needs. Thank you for your devotion.
(View Less)

By Heather M. on 06/02/17
Took a little longer than expected, but was polite and got the job done. Would recommend.

By Carmen M. on 05/27/17
The service personnel were on time, polite, and professional. I plan to call them for all future AC/ heating services I may need and have already recommended them to my neighbors.

By BENJAMIN T. on 04/28/17
service person was courteous and efficient. and I would refer him to others

By Maxine C. on 04/25/17
Brian P, took his time, checked every avenue why we were not getting cool air! Finally, he located the problem, and fixed it! It was a factory defect on the condenser, ... only one year old. What a relief to have the place cooled! Great Job Brian...as this was the ...
(View More)
Brian P, took his time, checked every avenue why we were not getting cool air! Finally, he located the problem, and fixed it! It was a factory defect on the condenser, ... only one year old. What a relief to have the place cooled! Great Job Brian...as this was the 4th call to Office. Others came, didn't see the problem, he did!!!
(View Less)

By Lillian R. on 04/13/17
A very nice technician came out to my home from climate control explained every thing is was going to do with this service ask if I had any questions before he starts. The most personal young man when he finished his job we sat down he explained everything he did. ...
(View More)
A very nice technician came out to my home from climate control explained every thing is was going to do with this service ask if I had any questions before he starts. The most personal young man when he finished his job we sat down he explained everything he did. Climate Control should be very happy that they have such a excellent employee like Brian Perez made me feel real comfortable with his presence in my home. Ms.Lillian Ruiz
(View Less)

By Peter P. on 04/07/17
Bill Burke was great and exceeded our expectations! Will definitely be referring CCE's work!

By Frank M. on 04/02/17
Arrived on time. Did preventative maintenance as contracted. Coils were covered with heavy dust ((Yes, it was true.) Fixed that problem leaving cold air for the house. Brian represented the company well.

By Dennis R. on 03/22/17
Just had an annual A/C system check and all was well. Climate Control Experts were very friendly, professional and helpful. Arrived on time. There were no surprises. Brian was a nice and helpful service rep.

By Jack C. on 03/18/17
Bryan took the time to diagnose the problem Fixed it very professionally. He is an asset to Climate Control Experts

By Harry S. on 03/13/17
Climate Control Experts has serviced our furnace and AC for the last 2-3 years and they have been wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. Brian P was our service agent this time and he fits right in with the other service agents we have had in the past....
(View More)
Climate Control Experts has serviced our furnace and AC for the last 2-3 years and they have been wonderful. They are very professional and friendly. Brian P was our service agent this time and he fits right in with the other service agents we have had in the past. I have nothing but positive things to say about Climate Control Experts.
(View Less)

By Richard Jerry B. on 03/10/17
Excellent service and communication. Informative and professional. Prompt and friendly.

By Patricia M R. on 03/08/17
Outstanding team of professionals!

By Paul M. on 03/06/17
Brian P. was just out this morning and was very thorough and helpful. We hardly knew he was here while he did his work efficiently.

By Diane A. on 03/01/17
Great service, was very polite and did a great job, friendly and even changed our air filters for us, which was greatly appreciate. Great company have used them for 5 years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.