CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Stephanie P. on 03/05/19
Amazing company I have dealt with four different people and every one of them was very professional helpful and courteous highly recommend this company

By Stephanie P. on 03/05/19
Amazing company I have dealt with four different people and every one of them was very professional helpful and courteous highly recommend this company

By David Sandahl on 03/05/19
Competent, thorough and professional.

By susan K otoole on 03/04/19
he was very friendly and fun would like him to come back to do our ac

By Theresa Le on 03/04/19
Josh was a very knowledgeable service expert. He went way beyond to answer all the questions and his service was excellent. I'd would recommend Josh to all my friend. Thank you kindly Josh!

By Guadalupe R. on 03/02/19
When Walter arrived, he introduced himself and the company he represented, informed me what his intentions were and what he was going to do--if I had any questions regarding his work, to ask him and he would be glad to explain-- I first asked him about our water he...
(View More)
When Walter arrived, he introduced himself and the company he represented, informed me what his intentions were and what he was going to do--if I had any questions regarding his work, to ask him and he would be glad to explain-- I first asked him about our water heater and the working of it and some of the problems that we had be having. He also mentioned that he was going to drain the tank, check for and sediments in the water, then he was going to check the anode for corrosion--turns out the rod was in pretty bad shape and needed to be replaced. I told him to do it & he did. As he was replacing the rod, he explained to me the working of the rod. After he finished with the heated, he inspected the lines for any leaks. Walter did a very good job of checking everything he was suppose to and did a good job of explaining what he was doing. Looks like Climate Control is going to be our plumbing company.
(View Less)

By Guadalupe R. on 03/02/19
These two gentlemen were professionals in what they do, when they came to the door, they introduced themselves and who the represented. Asked about the type of service requested, put their booties on before coming into the house. After showing them where the hea...
(View More)
These two gentlemen were professionals in what they do, when they came to the door, they introduced themselves and who the represented. Asked about the type of service requested, put their booties on before coming into the house. After showing them where the heaters are located, they got to work. After spending sometime conducting their inspection and evaluation, they cleaned up their area and put their tools away and then we sat and they gave us their conclusion of what they found. It was a pleasure dealing with these two gentlemen.
(View Less)

By Randy W. on 03/02/19
Very informedative

By Donn H. on 03/01/19
Walter was very polite and knowledgeable Very professional and kept me informed of what he was doing and why. He also gave advice for care of my water heater in the future. I highly recommend his professionalism to anyone or any business

By TREJO, MARIA V. on 02/28/19
Joshua explain every detail needed to be repair.

By Andy Agan on 02/28/19
Houston Rogers is a dedicated, pleasant, friendly, and work knowledgeable technician. His explanations were easy to understand. He completed his job very well and I would welcome Houston back anytime. Keep up the good work! Andy A.

By Donna M. on 02/27/19
I am very satisfied with Walter V. at Climate Control Experts. He arrived on time and took care of my issue quickly and professionally. He answered all my questions and explained why I was having the issue. He made recommendations and provided me with estimates ...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with Walter V. at Climate Control Experts. He arrived on time and took care of my issue quickly and professionally. He answered all my questions and explained why I was having the issue. He made recommendations and provided me with estimates for the work I was thinking about doing. Thank you Walter V. you rock!
(View Less)

By Daphne M. on 02/26/19
Lee E. And KC C were very professional and courteous.Lee explained the entire process before beginning.I would highly recommend this team.

By Daphne Morris on 02/26/19
Mike and Shane were very courteous and did a great job.They kept us updated on their progress of the entire installation.They were able to answer our questions also they did a excellent job cleaning up when they were finished.I would highly recommend this team.

By Leeann R. on 02/25/19
Oh yeah he’s GREAT!

By Mayra B. on 02/23/19
Walter was very professional. His customer service is outstanding. He explained everything to me very clearly. I am very satisfied with the service he provided.

By Esther T. on 02/22/19
Mr.Patrick McAuliffe was pleasant and professional. Thank you for having Patrick

By ROACH, L. on 02/22/19
The gentlemen sent to our home were very efficient , professional, and knowledgeable! Pleasure to have them come out.

By Ray W. J. on 02/21/19
Well done! Friendly and helpful. Good service. Walter Valdez took care of the safety check and flush of my water heater. He then provided an excellent inspection. And sent it (along with pictures) of what needs attention. I am very satisfied with this company.

By Mike O. on 02/19/19
Friendly, quick, and very competent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.