CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Chantille Keith J. on 03/09/19
Friendly, clean and very professionable. Went the extra mile to insure that he completed the work be we left town. The support staff is also great to deal with. Best experience for start to finish.

By BURK, DR JAMES A. on 03/08/19
Patrick did excellent job!

By Virginia C. on 03/08/19
Mason was very knowledgeable. And courteous. He checked both our units. Also honest. We will definitely use this company in the future and ask for Mason.

By Mike A. on 03/08/19
Josh is a nice person, knowledgable and honest. One thing I notice most besides his clean job is he cleans his mess before leaving the premises and not too many people still doing that kind of thing unless you tell them so. So next time we need something to be done...
(View More)
Josh is a nice person, knowledgable and honest. One thing I notice most besides his clean job is he cleans his mess before leaving the premises and not too many people still doing that kind of thing unless you tell them so. So next time we need something to be done on one of our properties, I will definitely request him to do the job for us again, and I highly recommend him to anybody and to my family and friends that he is worth to try. Thanks and good luck to you Josh T.
(View Less)

By Laurie B. on 03/08/19
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff and technicians, very helpful with making appointments, with notifying us about arrival of technicians, and with suggestions for service, very knowledgeable about our plumbing problems, Joey P. arrived on time, with a fri...
(View More)
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff and technicians, very helpful with making appointments, with notifying us about arrival of technicians, and with suggestions for service, very knowledgeable about our plumbing problems, Joey P. arrived on time, with a friendly smile and a handshake, conducted a thorough internal inspection, flushed our hot water heater, and spent a lot of time with us explaining what he did and what might need to be done. We thank you for your fine service!
(View Less)

By CORAZON M. on 03/07/19
Jimmie and Aaron are very professional and thorough in explaining and showing the potential problem of our air conditioning and heating unit. We think the company is reputable and can be trusted.

By Joyce P. on 03/07/19
I would highly recommend this company. I first heard the ad on the radio and took a chance on calling them when I had an emergency. The company has lived up to their claims of being clean and efficient in the times they have been in my home. It is a company I feel I can trust.

By Michael S. on 03/06/19
Aaron M came out for our one year inspection on the new unit we had put in last year. He was very knowledgeable and polite. Along with the new unit he inspected to old unit and made recommendations. He did all this as a part of the one year service. We asked hi...
(View More)
Aaron M came out for our one year inspection on the new unit we had put in last year. He was very knowledgeable and polite. Along with the new unit he inspected to old unit and made recommendations. He did all this as a part of the one year service. We asked him about the filter that was to be replaced in order to order the proper filter. Aaron recommended that when we received the filter we call the office to have someone come out and install it for us at no charge. This service is over and approved what they are required to do. We don't know who does the hiring for Climate Control Express but they do an awesome job. All of their representatives are knowledgeable, polite and ready to service beyond what is required.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 03/06/19
Aaron M came out for our one year inspection on the new unit we had put in last year. He was very knowledgeable and polite. Along with the new unit he inspected to old unit and made recommendations. He did all this as a part of the one year service. We asked hi...
(View More)
Aaron M came out for our one year inspection on the new unit we had put in last year. He was very knowledgeable and polite. Along with the new unit he inspected to old unit and made recommendations. He did all this as a part of the one year service. We asked him about the filter that was to be replaced in order to order the proper filter. Aaron recommended that when we received the filter we call the office to have someone come out and install it for us at no charge. This service is over and approved what they are required to do. We don't know who does the hiring for Climate Control Express but they do an awesome job. All of their representatives are knowledgeable, polite and ready to service beyond what is required.
(View Less)

By Bob V. on 03/06/19
Mason did a great job.

By Patrick J Deeley Jr on 03/06/19
Walter was on-time, very professional, and took his time to explain everything he was doing as part of his job.

By Stephanie P. on 03/06/19
Amazing company I have dealt with four different people and every one of them was very professional helpful and courteous highly recommend this company

By Stephanie P. on 03/05/19
Professional courteous wonderful service

By Stephanie P. on 03/05/19
Amazing company I have dealt with four different people and every one of them was very professional helpful and courteous highly recommend this company

By Stephanie P. on 03/05/19
Amazing company I have dealt with four different people and every one of them was very professional helpful and courteous highly recommend this company

By David Sandahl on 03/05/19
Competent, thorough and professional.

By susan K otoole on 03/04/19
he was very friendly and fun would like him to come back to do our ac

By Theresa Le on 03/04/19
Josh was a very knowledgeable service expert. He went way beyond to answer all the questions and his service was excellent. I'd would recommend Josh to all my friend. Thank you kindly Josh!

By Guadalupe R. on 03/02/19
When Walter arrived, he introduced himself and the company he represented, informed me what his intentions were and what he was going to do--if I had any questions regarding his work, to ask him and he would be glad to explain-- I first asked him about our water he...
(View More)
When Walter arrived, he introduced himself and the company he represented, informed me what his intentions were and what he was going to do--if I had any questions regarding his work, to ask him and he would be glad to explain-- I first asked him about our water heater and the working of it and some of the problems that we had be having. He also mentioned that he was going to drain the tank, check for and sediments in the water, then he was going to check the anode for corrosion--turns out the rod was in pretty bad shape and needed to be replaced. I told him to do it & he did. As he was replacing the rod, he explained to me the working of the rod. After he finished with the heated, he inspected the lines for any leaks. Walter did a very good job of checking everything he was suppose to and did a good job of explaining what he was doing. Looks like Climate Control is going to be our plumbing company.
(View Less)

By Guadalupe R. on 03/02/19
These two gentlemen were professionals in what they do, when they came to the door, they introduced themselves and who the represented. Asked about the type of service requested, put their booties on before coming into the house. After showing them where the hea...
(View More)
These two gentlemen were professionals in what they do, when they came to the door, they introduced themselves and who the represented. Asked about the type of service requested, put their booties on before coming into the house. After showing them where the heaters are located, they got to work. After spending sometime conducting their inspection and evaluation, they cleaned up their area and put their tools away and then we sat and they gave us their conclusion of what they found. It was a pleasure dealing with these two gentlemen.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.