CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Nicholas C. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Jack C. on 10/23/18
Our tech, Jimmie Rwas fantastic! He explained everything in great detail and exceeded our expectations. When he left we felt confident that our system was well taken care of. Please put him down as our preferred tech for future service.

By Michael Moss on 10/22/18
Patrick was efficient, courteous, timely, knowledgeable. He kept me informed of the problem and took great care to resolve the issue. I highly recommend him and hope to have him complete the service when due.

By Vikki G. on 10/22/18
Joshua Thompson did an excelllent job on everything. I am very happy with his services. Keep up the good work. VIKKI GINGRAS

By Dennis R. on 10/22/18
Climate Control Experts (Joshua T.) provided a very professional annual inspection of home heating systems with recommendations for maintenance. Joshua was friendly and helpful.

By Brian Sondgeroth on 10/20/18
Jimmie Rivera was our Service Technician that came to the house. From start to finish this guy was absolutely professional! He was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable upon the Cooling and Heating systems I had. He was extremely helpful and gave a lot of ins...
(View More)
Jimmie Rivera was our Service Technician that came to the house. From start to finish this guy was absolutely professional! He was easy to talk with and very knowledgeable upon the Cooling and Heating systems I had. He was extremely helpful and gave a lot of insight upon the system I had in the house. I recently bought the home and I knew the system was far from new. Jimmie was able to check each component and give me honest feedback upon the present condition of each. Again, he was very insightful. I'm more than happy with his service. Oh yea, he was very conscience on how he entered the home, always putting on floor protecting booties over his work boots. Like I mentioned, very professional from start-to-finish.
(View Less)

By Delores N. on 10/19/18
Excellent service, service Technician knowledgeable, helpful and polite. Customer service is top notch.

By Kathy H. on 10/18/18
great job a very good company

By Cheryl-Beth R. on 10/17/18
Ryan W is a professional! He was prepared, got right to work, took great care with our home. He explained as he went and asked if we approved of any adjustments that had to be made. We highly recommend Ryan W. Thank you Climate Control Experts!

By Carl Brunson on 10/17/18
Very good. You could better explain ahead of time what all you are going to do and the time frame.

By Mike b. on 10/17/18
Jimmie is great So is Aaron

By Lori and Doug H. on 10/17/18
Eddie and Ryan were so polite and respectful of our home and us and they kept us apprised of the work they were doing to correct a hot zone in our home and the installation of a complete HVAC system. Their post installation equipment review and instructions were c...
(View More)
Eddie and Ryan were so polite and respectful of our home and us and they kept us apprised of the work they were doing to correct a hot zone in our home and the installation of a complete HVAC system. Their post installation equipment review and instructions were clear and understandable, including the follow-up to come. They were diligent and efficient in their work. Your hard work is very much appreciated. Great job guys!
(View Less)

By Lori and Doug Huntley on 10/17/18
Bryan was very straightforward and thorough in presenting the company, equipment options, rebates, and warranties and service. More importantly, he provided a solution to a hot zone in our home that has made it so much more comfortable. It was nice to work with a ...
(View More)
Bryan was very straightforward and thorough in presenting the company, equipment options, rebates, and warranties and service. More importantly, he provided a solution to a hot zone in our home that has made it so much more comfortable. It was nice to work with a knowlegable sales rep that did not make you sort through fact from fiction.
(View Less)

By Dan D. on 10/16/18
Climate Control is the best air conditioning/ heating experts around. They are true to their word, on time, take before and after pictures during service or repairs. 100 percent satisfied. The Dolans

By Teresa W. on 10/15/18
Joshua came and checked out the heating and air conditioning systems. He was thorough and professional. He explained everything he did.

By David W. on 10/15/18
The tech was knowledgeable and very polite.

By Daniel F. on 10/15/18
On-time. Professional. Courteous. Efficient.

By Robert Linda Andrews on 10/14/18
Jimmie R was knowledgeable and helpful; he had to order a part and got it installed. Climate Control still needs to come out and finish a few items noted by City Inspector and documented by Jimmie.

By Clarence A. Santos J. on 10/14/18
Jeff, was very good and made sure everything was perfect before he left. On my next service I would like him to do it.

By Vegas o. on 10/14/18
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offe...
(View More)
I received an mail offer from Climate Control Experts for a Fall HVAC check.i called CCE and Anita T answered. We were looking for a thorough HVAC check. Anita was awesome. She explained their services, offered me a great price which included a plumbing check. Offered me several dates a day or two away! Then she followed up with a call. Anita is conscientious, skilled and great with customers.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony R
Rating:Just Launched
Mario F
Rating:Just Launched
Kim R
Rating:Just Launched
Housten R
Rating:Just Launched
Yvonne W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.