CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Shawnena L. on 05/09/18
Excellent service

By Shawnena L. on 05/08/18
Excellent service

By Caine B. on 05/07/18
Very efficient and curtious technician ...... skillful and informative...... company does great work and is reasonable and honest!

By Kathy M. on 05/05/18
Even after we repeatedly told Joseph we couldn't afford a new system, he continued pushing it and would not address our immediate need. We felt we were under a high pressure salesman and didn't like it at all.

By Myra F. on 05/04/18
Nathaniel was very nice and seem to know the problem. the air condition did work for the two hot days. then it became cold so I turn it off. Now it hot again and I'm not sure it working right.

By Lenn N. on 05/04/18
Very detailed HVAC tune up/inspection with easy to understand suggestive future needs.

By Pin Winograd on 05/03/18
Since

By Ann Teela on 05/03/18
Johnathan P was very friendly & courteous. He arrived when he said he would and knew what he was doing. I was very happy with his service.

By John B. on 05/03/18
Efficient and courteous. Hard workers .

By Stan P. on 05/02/18
(no comment)

By Charles Bennett on 05/02/18
Excellent, efficient. visit

By John B. on 05/02/18
Went right to work and kept to it.

By John B. on 05/02/18
Gave us what we needed.

By Kurtis D. on 05/01/18
I find Climate Control Experts to be fair, honest and reliable

By Mark H. on 05/01/18
I made the service visit to service my mini-split - then also agreed to have my two main units serviced as well. The tech came out, said it was too cool of a day to service the units, and didn't know how to service a mini-split. He charged for the services and sa...
(View More)
I made the service visit to service my mini-split - then also agreed to have my two main units serviced as well. The tech came out, said it was too cool of a day to service the units, and didn't know how to service a mini-split. He charged for the services and said he needed to come back when the weather warmed up. WHAT? You're here for the mini-split unit but don't know how to service a mini-split, so you charge me for the main units that are too cool to service? That's crazy. I paid them and called another service. ($97 is not worth a fight, but is worth a review).
(View Less)

By Mel A. on 05/01/18
The field technician is very pleasant & proficient with his job. However, the one pound refrigerant & the wire replacements were too pricey. Hence I won’t be able to recommend your Company to our neighbors & aquaintances.

By Ray O. on 04/30/18
Professional

By Leilani K. on 04/30/18
Great service, fair pricing, excellent work. Will use again.

By Ben H. on 04/30/18
Courteous and honest

By Dwain G. on 04/28/18
Great and knowledgeable staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark B
Rating:Just Launched
Carl M
Rating:Just Launched
Rick G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rahiem M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Tramell G
Rating:Just Launched
Deshawn W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.