CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Mary H. on 11/09/18
Our Tech Jimmie was amazing. His management should be proud to have such a professional and conscientious employee

By Robbin T. on 11/09/18
Jeff was great, explained everything, did extensive test of my furnace, found mistakes made by previous company, worked with me to explain options for repair-highly recommended-would ask for him again

By Melodie M. on 11/08/18
Great experience with Patrick. Kind and thorough.

By Judy S. on 11/07/18
His was very friendly. Nice personality Check out the finance and said everything was OK

By William G. on 11/07/18
Patrick and Jason were both very thorough and sought guidance from their supervisor (by phone) when they encountered challenges or unusual situations. Both did a good job at explaining the steps they were taking and the issues they encountered. At the end of the ...
(View More)
Patrick and Jason were both very thorough and sought guidance from their supervisor (by phone) when they encountered challenges or unusual situations. Both did a good job at explaining the steps they were taking and the issues they encountered. At the end of the service, they provided a laundry list of additional services and cost estimates.
(View Less)

By Robert V. on 11/06/18
Great customer care and great technical skills.

By Jean C. on 11/06/18
Both service people did a great job.

By Shirley S. on 11/03/18
Patrick was excellent, very professional, clean, show me pictures of the parts he replaced, explained everything in detail, honest and would like him as the serviceman to come everytime.

By gil h. on 11/02/18
Joshua was very thorough. Took pictures of each step he did which helped me understand a lot easier. Very knowledgeable; clean and a pleasure to have him go into some details that I could understand. Don't lose him!!!!!

By gil h. on 11/02/18
Very pleasant and easy to talk to. All questions were answered and work space was left cleaner than it was when he started Good man!!

By Gary M. on 11/02/18
Great techs. Salesman was knowledgable and thorough. Experience was pleasant start to finish.

By Gary M. on 11/02/18
Very professional, friendly and knowledgable. Thank you.

By Richard E. on 11/01/18
Patrick did a great job on my unit. He was able to give me a clear & honest update as to the overall condition of the unit itself. I was pleased with the outcome. Thank you!!

By Robert B. on 10/31/18
They did a great job, Thank You.

By Diana Long on 10/29/18
Patrick was professional and friendly. He explained everything to us and I appreciated his attitude with me while I was asking so many questions. My only complaint was not having the knowledge that the $79 repair was for EACH of the AC/heaters. I never heard, ...
(View More)
Patrick was professional and friendly. He explained everything to us and I appreciated his attitude with me while I was asking so many questions. My only complaint was not having the knowledge that the $79 repair was for EACH of the AC/heaters. I never heard, for almost 45 minutes of the radio commercial, that the $79 promo charge would be for EACH appliance. I feel that this is a deceptive practice. I paid the double price, but feel that when the technician comes out, he should offer you this information, before checking out the second appliance. Also, I was not offered the return $$ certificate, as you state in your commercial, for a future visit that was supposed to make this visit "free". ALSO, BTW that certificate should be for $158 or 2 $79 certificates, per your radio show information on KFI 640. You may use these comments on your promotional materials, ONLY if it is used in its entirety.
(View Less)

By Elieen H. on 10/25/18
Jimmie R was the best! will request that he return for our maintenance service each and every time. friendly, informative, knowledgeable, thorough - you name it! excellent company!! keep up the good work.

By John B. on 10/24/18
excellent job

By Suzanne B. on 10/23/18
Prompt, efficient and polite No complaints

By Nicholas C. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Jack C. on 10/23/18
Our tech, Jimmie Rwas fantastic! He explained everything in great detail and exceeded our expectations. When he left we felt confident that our system was well taken care of. Please put him down as our preferred tech for future service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike D
Rating:Just Launched
Curt M
Rating:Just Launched
Emily H
Rating:Just Launched
Jade S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Billy O
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.