CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By David O. on 07/14/18
They have one of the most affordable tune ups there are in Las Vegas county. On top of this, they are the most professional. I bought a tune up from another company before and they 'ghosted' me when I asked to get said tune up. Took my money, sucks but CCE is a trustworthy company.

By Lou L. on 07/10/18
I had my doubts but Nickolas Cook makes your company look good with more people like him your company will do very well he is good for your rep.

By Lou L. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Fe V. on 07/10/18
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the prob...
(View More)
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the problem was corrected ASAP by Jimmy who came as early as he can . Thanks to the duct cleaners .Now I am just waiting for the inspection and repair of the drywall which Anita has brought the matter to the proper staff
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 07/10/18
Top quality professional

By Leah V. on 07/09/18
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the prob...
(View More)
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the problem was corrected ASAP by Jimmy who came as early as he can . Thanks to the duct cleaners .Now I am just waiting for the inspection and repair of the drywall which Anita has brought the matter to the proper staff
(View Less)

By Bernice R. on 07/09/18
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

By Lue Libaedo on 07/08/18
in the proposal they said they would replace 10 to 20 feet of air duct to fix the kink in the duct when the repair crew came out they rerouted the duct and just made it round again. no replacement and the price stayed the same.

By Bernice Rice'Baker on 07/07/18
Lee E and KCC were very efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

By David Y. on 07/06/18
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole h...
(View More)
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole house airflow readjusted to save money! Joe, Adrian and Marcos did a pro job. Left my place cleaner than before
(View Less)

By Luis V. on 07/05/18
Jonathan was very professional and efficient

By Tofi F. on 07/05/18
Branislav(Branko) is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explain things that I don't have no knowledge about. Good to have people that are friendly and so easy to communicate with. Hopefully having this company around to keep my equipment running and safe for my family.

By Barbara F. on 07/05/18
Excellent service, prompt, on time and reasonably priced.

By Leilani Kimmel'Dagostino on 07/04/18
Very professional Team. Joseph Moss, Jimmie Rivera, and Mark Dunagan gave great service.

By Samantha S. on 07/03/18
Very efficient and professional. Stayed till my thermostat was completely set up. A little pricey but was willing to work with me. Highly recommended!

By Michael D. on 07/03/18
Very professional. Explained everything in detail . Didn't try to hustle me with bull

By Edward M. on 07/02/18
Great people to work with. Good finance options, good price

By Jarrad Amy K. on 07/02/18
Climate control has unbelievable service and staff. Thanks to their technology with the comfort guard, they knew there was a problem with my system before I even knew and they called me to come fix it! I can’t say enough good things about climate control!!!

By Steve on 06/30/18
Brian was great! Total professional and explained every step of the way!

By Richard Acosta on 06/29/18
I really liked the work that John did to my air conditioning unit. He was very professional and explained step by step all the work he did and how to maintain the system. Thank you John for your good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.