CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Ishana Lennard on 02/06/19
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improve...
(View More)
Josh was amazing! Very professional, happy and helpful. He performed the work to my heating system with care and efficiency and offered various options to some questions I asked. He was honest and even helped me connect my thermostats to my phone. He was an improvement to the rep who last came to my home last year. I would recommend his customer service to anyone. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Barbara M. on 02/06/19
I was so upset when my heater broke. I didn’t know who to call because it broke a couple of weeks prior and I had a terrible experience with another company that I called. A friend recommended Climate Control Experts. Jimmie was the gentleman who came to my house...
(View More)
I was so upset when my heater broke. I didn’t know who to call because it broke a couple of weeks prior and I had a terrible experience with another company that I called. A friend recommended Climate Control Experts. Jimmie was the gentleman who came to my house. Jimmie, I’d recommend to anyone. He is so professional and he went over the specifics with what was wrong with my heater. I’m an old lady but Jimmie was so detailed and amazing with explaining everything that I actually understood what he was talking about. Techs like to be “techie”. Jimmie was not. The bad news was the unit needed to be replaced. It was over 18 years old and I already put almost a $1000 dollars on repairs just two weeks ago. Jimmie called Mark. This man was just as amazing as Jimmie. Mark was very thorough and went out of his way to talk to a couple of my family members who help me through decisions of this magnitude. He took almost three and a half hours to make sure everybody was in agreement that this was the best decision. I am a person who hates sales people. Mark did not make me feel like he was a selling me something. He felt like a son helping his momma. It sounds funny but geez is it true. He even won over my sister is law who is one tough cookie who trusts no one. Mark THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR TIME. YOURE AN AMAZING PERSON AND IM SO THANKFUL YOU SPENT SO MUCH TIME TAKING CARE OF ME. Jimmie too! Fantastic company, AMAZING employees and the service is out of this world.
(View Less)

By Saul V. on 02/05/19
A fantastic experience with this gentleman, always polite and has gone the extra mile.

By Robert Lippincott on 02/05/19
Mason and Bryan came promptly and gave several options to solve our problem. Their explanations were clear and gave us a good basis for a decision. We were very pleased with thir knowledge and professionalism.

By Mike S. on 02/04/19
Joshua is knowledgeable and HONEST.

By Ron & Yvonne F. on 02/04/19
Housten has the best customer service—pleasant, sense of humor, explains everything well, complete, nice balance of professionalism and conversation.

By Karenhardwick on 02/03/19
Patrick was very helpful knowledgeable and patient

By Karen H. on 02/03/19
Mark was efficient and informative, kind and helpful

By Neil B. on 02/01/19
Patrick was right on time and very helpful. He knows his business and provided us with a reasonable estimate. Thanks.

By Norma S. on 02/01/19
Billy O was very professional and in doing his job.i called and he was there the next day.great service

By GARCIA, J. on 01/31/19
Very nice Technician attitude, and help with all my concerns. Very profesional and helpful.

By Kdrew on 01/31/19
Great job

By Leilani K. on 01/30/19
Walter arrived on time and did a great job replacing my garbage disposal. He was very professional and dedicated.

By Lynne on 01/30/19
Joshua was very professional in manor and appearance. He Checked my heater-told me what needed work and how much it would cost to fix it.

By Janet E. on 01/30/19
exceptional experience billy knows his stuff got in and out in record time and fixed two issues

By Al P. on 01/29/19
Both were professional and friendly

By Manny J. on 01/26/19
Very friendly and expert on what there doing never gave up till the issue is solve.

By Chuck Bilstein on 01/25/19
Patrick was punctual, professional and courteous. He explained, in lay mans terminology what he found and performed. I would welcome him to come again should we have a need to have either a heating or air conditioning situation resolved.

By Robert R. on 01/25/19
Mason was very professional and described in detail everything he was doing. I would definitely recommend him.

By mark m. on 01/25/19
Mason did a great job - he explained everything to me and was pleasant and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aaron M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Rick G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched
Mario F
Rating:Just Launched
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.