CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Dale W. on 04/05/19
I was very impressed with Housten's work ethic and his honest and clear evaluation of my HVAC units. There was no pressure (which I hate!), just a very frank discussion of what needed to be done. I'm sure that he is a great asset to your company. Thank you for y...
(View More)
I was very impressed with Housten's work ethic and his honest and clear evaluation of my HVAC units. There was no pressure (which I hate!), just a very frank discussion of what needed to be done. I'm sure that he is a great asset to your company. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
(View Less)

By Kris on 04/05/19
Thorough, took time to explain what needed to be done, took lots of pictures so I could see for myself what he saw, offered options from what needed to be done immediately to what could wait until a future date with different prices, showed old parts that he replac...
(View More)
Thorough, took time to explain what needed to be done, took lots of pictures so I could see for myself what he saw, offered options from what needed to be done immediately to what could wait until a future date with different prices, showed old parts that he replaced for us, left work area clean, polite guy.
(View Less)

By Ambre T H. on 04/05/19
Wonderful

By Ambre T H. on 04/05/19
Wonderful

By Candice H. on 04/05/19
If I had the option of choosing a higher than 10, I would choose a 20. I guess you are stuck with me for the duration. Thank you for giving me peace of mind.:)

By Cody Carpenter on 04/04/19
The technicians were great. Fast & efficient. Callan was delightful. Very professional attitude and hope to work with her again soon!

By Gina R. on 04/04/19
I was very upset when I saw the price of the water heater that was installed at my godmother's house. She is a single, older woman I called the office and was irate. I have never in my life been more impressed by the patience and kindness Callan offered me when I a...
(View More)
I was very upset when I saw the price of the water heater that was installed at my godmother's house. She is a single, older woman I called the office and was irate. I have never in my life been more impressed by the patience and kindness Callan offered me when I asked about it. She took the time to explain to me why the price was what it was, how prompt you guys responded and how well the plumber took care of her. From afar, the situation looked like she was jipped, but Callan reassured made me feel differentlt and calmed me down. I no longer feel as if she was taken advantage of but that she was helped by people who wanted to help her. Thank you guys for getting out to the leaking water heater in 30 minutes and having a new one installed same day. She was was very grateful and so am I.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 04/04/19
I was absolutely delighted at how friendly and helpful Shada was. I usually dread having to talk to customer services reps on the phone as they are typically rude and completely apathetic my situation. Shada was a breath of fresh air!! I could literally hear her sm...
(View More)
I was absolutely delighted at how friendly and helpful Shada was. I usually dread having to talk to customer services reps on the phone as they are typically rude and completely apathetic my situation. Shada was a breath of fresh air!! I could literally hear her smile through the phone! She was prompt at keeping me up to date with everything that was going on with my install and gladly helped me with any questions I had. 5 star service for sure, Thank you Shada
(View Less)

By Andy A on 04/03/19
Carl is a hard working individual and a professional. He has a strong knowledge and know-how of the work to be accomplished.

By Gina A. on 03/31/19
Mason J., provided excellent service during the furnace inspection. He educated us, provided helpful and honest feedback, plus informed us of the many product and services that Climate Control Experts provide.

By John Cheryl S. on 03/30/19
Excellent service and expertise. Ryan, Marcos and Isacc were extremely conscientious with their install responsibilities. Would highly recommend Climate Control Experts.

By BRENDA B. on 03/29/19
JT was very friendly and a wealth of knowledge...great job!

By Phyllis W. on 03/29/19
Very informative and friendly. Professional. Fast. Walter knows his stuff!

By Frank Cardoza on 03/29/19
Mason was professional and explained everything that he was doing. Recommendations that were made were explained as well. He took his time in analyzing the problem and took action to make any corrections.

By kassady B. on 03/29/19
Housten Rogers was an excellent technician. He was kind and thourough. I would reccomend Climate Control Experts

By Miriam M. on 03/28/19
Walter is an outstanding expert, he was extremely professional and very informative. I appreciated his knowledge and recommendations.

By JAMES B. on 03/28/19
Fast and efficient. Excellent knowledge of service to water heater. Careful not to break cathode which was frozen.

By Kristen C. on 03/28/19
Great care and respectful for SENIORS

By John Cheryl S. on 03/28/19
The team was very knowledgeable and professional. We highly recommend all three.

By Carol K. on 03/27/19
Very happy with service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Billy O
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Callan M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Daniel L
Rating:
(1 total review)
MaryKay
Rating:
(1 total review)
Emily H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.