CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Mayra B. on 02/23/19
Walter was very professional. His customer service is outstanding. He explained everything to me very clearly. I am very satisfied with the service he provided.

By Esther T. on 02/22/19
Mr.Patrick McAuliffe was pleasant and professional. Thank you for having Patrick

By ROACH, L. on 02/22/19
The gentlemen sent to our home were very efficient , professional, and knowledgeable! Pleasure to have them come out.

By Ray W. J. on 02/21/19
Well done! Friendly and helpful. Good service. Walter Valdez took care of the safety check and flush of my water heater. He then provided an excellent inspection. And sent it (along with pictures) of what needs attention. I am very satisfied with this company.

By Mike O. on 02/19/19
Friendly, quick, and very competent

By Arlene B. on 02/18/19
Mason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure that we understood everything and that we were satisfied with the work and whatever options were available to us. His attitude was such that you would think he was taking care of his own equipment. We ...
(View More)
Mason was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure that we understood everything and that we were satisfied with the work and whatever options were available to us. His attitude was such that you would think he was taking care of his own equipment. We felt very confident in his abilities.
(View Less)

By Maria E B. on 02/18/19
Carl from Climate Control Experts was extremely helpful when he came to my house. He was very professional from beginning to end. He made the whole process extremely easy and made sure that I was getting the best service possible. Highly recommend!!!

By Frank Morris on 02/17/19
Patrick was on time he was neat and clean very friendly.He also explain every thing in detail,aiso gave us all the best options concering the furnace.I would recommend Patrick and Climate Controls Experts not just to any one but to everyone.

By Chuck B. on 02/15/19
This was the second time that Patrick serviced our heating system and each time we were very pleased. He is a professional who is courteous, knowledgeable, polite and conveys his findings in lay mans terminology.

By Susan Barker on 02/15/19
Housten Rogers was excellent

By Elsa B. on 02/15/19
Today we were serviced by Aaron M. He was such an awesome tech, he was very thorough with his diagnosis and was so informative. We appreciated his friendly demeanor and because of employees like him we will be using Climate Control Experts for all our AC and Heating needs!

By Jeffrey F. on 02/15/19
Patrick came by for a routine check up and was able to offer more services and suggestions that I needed. He went above and beyond.

By Jeffrey F. on 02/15/19
Daniel was very helpful in diagnosing the problem and went above and beyond expectations.

By Chris m. on 02/15/19
Carl was AWESOME! He was kind, resourceful and helped research for our issue. He was able to fix the problem without issue. He was communicative and we are beyond grateful to him for his outstanding service!

By Karen John on 02/14/19
Very happy with the service and professional technicians. Would recommend them to others

By Frank on 02/13/19
Billy O. was friendly and professional. He explained his work and what was needed, and fixed it the first time.

By Sandra Kim D. on 02/10/19
Bryan S. (Management) kept his word! Isaac V. (Installation guy) did a very good job.

By Lon Townsend on 02/08/19
When I moved to LV I did not understand that it is hard on a lot of things. Things broke, I called someone to fix it. I was very unhappy with my service. Then I had Climate Control do some work. I was so impressed with them, I moved my Air/Heat/Water all over to...
(View More)
When I moved to LV I did not understand that it is hard on a lot of things. Things broke, I called someone to fix it. I was very unhappy with my service. Then I had Climate Control do some work. I was so impressed with them, I moved my Air/Heat/Water all over to them. They do great work. Reasonable priced. The people are excellent. You will be happy if you choose them.
(View Less)

By Rick pitt on 02/08/19
Excellent technician highly recommend

By john r. on 02/07/19
exellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Daniel L
Rating:
(1 total review)
Emily H
Rating:
(1 total review)
MaryKay
Rating:
(1 total review)
KC C
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Shane R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.