CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Ashley D. on 08/07/18
My technician was the BEST! all atm round great experience

By Denise J. on 08/06/18
Very knowledgeable and personalble!

By Donna L. on 08/03/18
This is a good company. Nik always polite and professional. Will explain everything they do.

By Moria M. on 08/01/18
Our technician was named Nik. He was wonderful. Very professional very friendly very helpful. Willing to answer questions and take as much time as we need it to understand what needed to be done to repair our mini split air conditioner. I would definitely recommend...
(View More)
Our technician was named Nik. He was wonderful. Very professional very friendly very helpful. Willing to answer questions and take as much time as we need it to understand what needed to be done to repair our mini split air conditioner. I would definitely recommend him and commend him to his employers Climate-Control. And I would definitely use this company again if I have any HVAC needs. They were very fast to come out and do the work we needed they didn't hit us with a lot of extra fees for that service and they followed up with emails and texts and kept us posted on our technicians arrival time. I was very impressed.
(View Less)

By Patrica I. on 08/01/18
Bronco was professional and knowledgeable.

By Skyler G. on 08/01/18
(No Comment)

By Skyler G. on 08/01/18
Fast, friendly, outstanding service.

By Harriet W. on 07/30/18
Nikolas was very professional, on time and knowledgeable.

By John F. on 07/24/18
My AC stopped working. CCE responded quickly to my call and sent Nick Cook over. He found the issue and fixed it. Thanks!

By John F. on 07/24/18
My AC stopped working this morning. CCE responsed to my call quickly. Nick found the issue and fixed it. Thanks!

By Orange Realty G. on 07/24/18
Very happy with the level of communication

By Austin P. on 07/23/18
top o0f the line

By Russ K. on 07/21/18
JOHNATHAN CAME INN THE HOUSE WITH A SMILE ON HIS FACE AND HE HAD ALREADY HAD A LONG HOT DAY,HE BUT MADE US FEEL LIKE WE WERE THE ONLY FOLKS HE HAD THAT DAY. HE WENT RIGHT TO WORK , HE WAS INSIDE AND OUTSIDE A COUPLE OF TIMES AND THE SAID ALL WAS WELL. RUSS K.

By Doug B. on 07/21/18
Great Service

By Donald B. on 07/20/18
Very knowledgeable technition . It was a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Jin P. on 07/19/18
Great service!! Don’t usually write reviews so trust this review. No need to go to anyone else!! 10 out of 10.

By Janet B. on 07/18/18
Great service.

By Vicky Denny on 07/18/18
I have never had the customer service from any service industry coming to my home. Courtesy, honesty and peace of mind. Look no further. If your lucky to have Climate Control Experts come into your home you will not be sorry. I have listened to the radio program no...
(View More)
I have never had the customer service from any service industry coming to my home. Courtesy, honesty and peace of mind. Look no further. If your lucky to have Climate Control Experts come into your home you will not be sorry. I have listened to the radio program now for more than one year and I am so happy we called and excepted the offer. No one else will ever service our home. Thank you for your attention to our air conditioner and we will see you in the fall for the heater! Look no further this is the company. Our serv tech Jimmie was excellent. Treat him well because he is a great asset to your company. I hope our air conditioner will get a few extra years on it's life.
(View Less)

By Jerry S. on 07/17/18
Nikolas arrived even sooner than promised. He showed me everything he was doing and explained what needed to be done. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I am very pleased with the service I received.

By Jerry Nemec on 07/16/18
We appreciate Climate Control Experts service for their selfless response with attention to details, always ready to attend emergency call at any time of any day and courteous friendly technician team. We sincerely recommend Climate Control Experts services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marcos D
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shane R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Shada M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marissa B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched
Rick G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.