CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333
By Janet B. on 07/18/18
Great service.

By Vicky Denny on 07/18/18
I have never had the customer service from any service industry coming to my home. Courtesy, honesty and peace of mind. Look no further. If your lucky to have Climate Control Experts come into your home you will not be sorry. I have listened to the radio program no...
(View More)
I have never had the customer service from any service industry coming to my home. Courtesy, honesty and peace of mind. Look no further. If your lucky to have Climate Control Experts come into your home you will not be sorry. I have listened to the radio program now for more than one year and I am so happy we called and excepted the offer. No one else will ever service our home. Thank you for your attention to our air conditioner and we will see you in the fall for the heater! Look no further this is the company. Our serv tech Jimmie was excellent. Treat him well because he is a great asset to your company. I hope our air conditioner will get a few extra years on it's life.
(View Less)

By Jerry S. on 07/17/18
Nikolas arrived even sooner than promised. He showed me everything he was doing and explained what needed to be done. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I am very pleased with the service I received.

By Jerry Nemec on 07/16/18
We appreciate Climate Control Experts service for their selfless response with attention to details, always ready to attend emergency call at any time of any day and courteous friendly technician team. We sincerely recommend Climate Control Experts services.

By David O. on 07/14/18
They have one of the most affordable tune ups there are in Las Vegas county. On top of this, they are the most professional. I bought a tune up from another company before and they 'ghosted' me when I asked to get said tune up. Took my money, sucks but CCE is a trustworthy company.

By Lou L. on 07/10/18
I had my doubts but Nickolas Cook makes your company look good with more people like him your company will do very well he is good for your rep.

By Lou L. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Fe V. on 07/10/18
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the prob...
(View More)
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the problem was corrected ASAP by Jimmy who came as early as he can . Thanks to the duct cleaners .Now I am just waiting for the inspection and repair of the drywall which Anita has brought the matter to the proper staff
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 07/10/18
Top quality professional

By Leah V. on 07/09/18
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the prob...
(View More)
Joe was very nice to send an ac loaner while I was waiting for my ac to be replaced. Shane and mike were very kind, professional and approachable, hard working, never took a break for more than 5 hours. I had a little problem after the ac was installed and the problem was corrected ASAP by Jimmy who came as early as he can . Thanks to the duct cleaners .Now I am just waiting for the inspection and repair of the drywall which Anita has brought the matter to the proper staff
(View Less)

By Bernice R. on 07/09/18
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

By Lue Libaedo on 07/08/18
in the proposal they said they would replace 10 to 20 feet of air duct to fix the kink in the duct when the repair crew came out they rerouted the duct and just made it round again. no replacement and the price stayed the same.

By Bernice Rice'Baker on 07/07/18
Lee E and KCC were very efficient, professional and knowledgeable.

By David Y. on 07/06/18
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole h...
(View More)
John was cool. This business is what I like. Good old fashioned honesty. Does everything with quality and spent time with me telling me explaining process and it’s purpose!! CLIMATE CONTROL EXPERTS is the way to go! Now I’m getting 2 new AC units and my whole house airflow readjusted to save money! Joe, Adrian and Marcos did a pro job. Left my place cleaner than before
(View Less)

By Luis V. on 07/05/18
Jonathan was very professional and efficient

By Tofi F. on 07/05/18
Branislav(Branko) is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explain things that I don't have no knowledge about. Good to have people that are friendly and so easy to communicate with. Hopefully having this company around to keep my equipment running and safe for my family.

By Barbara F. on 07/05/18
Excellent service, prompt, on time and reasonably priced.

By Leilani Kimmel'Dagostino on 07/04/18
Very professional Team. Joseph Moss, Jimmie Rivera, and Mark Dunagan gave great service.

By Samantha S. on 07/03/18
Very efficient and professional. Stayed till my thermostat was completely set up. A little pricey but was willing to work with me. Highly recommended!

By Michael D. on 07/03/18
Very professional. Explained everything in detail . Didn't try to hustle me with bull
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joseph M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Shane R
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Marcos D
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Janet B
Rating:Just Launched
Marissa B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeff M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Climate Control Experts has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-483-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Experts. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.