CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By Jay M. on 12/04/18
very professional and efficient

By Ashton L. on 12/03/18
Roland just left after performing a top notch annual check up and tune up. He struck me as really knowing his stuff.

By Jay M. on 12/03/18
very professional and efficient

By Trent B. on 12/02/18
Roland was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. He went out of his way to walk me through the ins and outs of my boiler and plumbing system. Thanks for the quality service!

By Chris M. on 11/30/18
Wonderful experience. He knew his stuff and very pleasant.

By Clarence V. on 11/17/18
Timely and professional service.

By Kristen L. on 11/16/18
Dustin came out to evaluate my furnace. He was very helpful, professional, and clearly has excellent knowledge about what could be causing the issue. He took the time to explain everything to in a way I could understand. I appreciate that he involved me in the proc...
(View More)
Dustin came out to evaluate my furnace. He was very helpful, professional, and clearly has excellent knowledge about what could be causing the issue. He took the time to explain everything to in a way I could understand. I appreciate that he involved me in the process and educated me on proper furnace maintenance. I would definitely recommend him!
(View Less)

By Patty H. on 10/29/18
Adam was professional, very polite and discussed how things looked as he went along and what he needed to do to clean the system properly. He was also quick and efficient.

By Dian S. on 10/29/18
William G handled my furnace cleaning. During the visit he informed me of an issue with my hot water heater. He replaced a part on my furnace and a quote was provided for the tank. He did a nice clean job repairing the tank. He was timely, courteous, knowledgea...
(View More)
William G handled my furnace cleaning. During the visit he informed me of an issue with my hot water heater. He replaced a part on my furnace and a quote was provided for the tank. He did a nice clean job repairing the tank. He was timely, courteous, knowledgeable and I would recommend this company and technician to all who need work done. I would also like to say, Katie is awesome and handles all details behind the scenes. She is courteous and a joy to deal with. Keep her.
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 10/26/18
(no comment)

By Jeanne C. on 10/25/18
I have had Climate Control come out to my home each Fall for a number of years to check my heating system. I have the in floor heating which I absolutely love and want to be sure it is in top working order. I have always been extremely pleased with the service Cl...
(View More)
I have had Climate Control come out to my home each Fall for a number of years to check my heating system. I have the in floor heating which I absolutely love and want to be sure it is in top working order. I have always been extremely pleased with the service Climate Control gives me. The service people are always very pleasant, very knowledgeable in answering any questions I have had, and always do a very thorough job. Derrick G was the service man who came this year and as with the past service people, he did an excellent job. I would not be without my yearly Climate Control visit.
(View Less)

By John V. on 10/25/18
Great technician, Timely, friendly and efficient.

By Bob L. on 10/24/18
Roland was great! It was my first boiler service from Climate Control. He described each step in the service and answered all my question. Neat, clean and efficient! Had my report results (work order) in short order via email.

By Fran H. on 10/23/18
Roland was punctual, courteous and explained clearly everything he was doing and any discoveries he made. I was pleased with the regular fall service call.

By Patti S. on 10/21/18
We had a difficult problem to figure out but Jason was thorough and determined and got to the bottom of it and fixed it. He was extremely courteous and tidy and I highly recommend Climate Control and their technicians.

By Wally G. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By martha c. on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By NANCY Norvell B. on 10/15/18
Adam was very helpful.

By Bev C. on 10/04/18
Very helpful.

By Ivan Z. on 10/02/18
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.