CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By Lynn on 05/27/21
no comment

By Michael S. on 05/27/21
George F. with Climate Control is very knowledgeable and courteous and did an excellent job.

By Michael S. on 05/27/21
George F. with Climate Control is very knowledgeable and courteous and did an excellent job.

By Michael R. on 05/25/21
Brian Stephens was very helpful and thoughtful. Good work ethic. Cleaned up after. Explained problems and great approach. Like to have him come back in the fall to turn down my equipment for the winter Thank you.

By Crystal C. on 05/25/21
Great customer service, I have been working with this Company for many years! They are quick and friendly servicing my unit every year. Always super friendly and accomodating. This year George went above and beyond and spent extra time ensuring everything was ready...
(View More)
Great customer service, I have been working with this Company for many years! They are quick and friendly servicing my unit every year. Always super friendly and accomodating. This year George went above and beyond and spent extra time ensuring everything was ready for our hot summers.
(View Less)

By Bill K. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Bill K. on 05/13/21
The technician was great, very friendly and efficient. He made sure that we had no questions or issues before he left.

By Kay J. on 05/06/21
Another spring check up on air conditioner and another excellent experience. Drew R. was polite and professional.

By Faith Lutheran Church/ d. on 05/04/21
George did a great job and was real respectful

By Margaret K. on 04/30/21
Great job. Very thorough

By Derrek H. on 04/28/21
First of all, Dustin Armon was the genius Service Technician who gave me exceptional next day service , and he fixed what three other companies couldn't figure out. I've been trying to get my HTP boiler running right for over two years, and in 2 hours, Dustin foun...
(View More)
First of all, Dustin Armon was the genius Service Technician who gave me exceptional next day service , and he fixed what three other companies couldn't figure out. I've been trying to get my HTP boiler running right for over two years, and in 2 hours, Dustin found and fixed a number of issues, and my radiant heater is now working flawlessly. I was on the brink of replacing it. Thanks Dustin!
(View Less)

By Chad O. on 04/07/21
Very professional and helpful. Timely. Willing to answer my questions. Knowledgeable.

By Sharon G. on 03/17/21
From my initial conversation with Chloe throughout the process, she was wonderful to work with. Ben & Javier were super professional, efficient & very knowledgeable. They did such a great job. We couldn’t be happier.

By Kimberly S. on 03/11/21
no comment

By Barbara B. on 03/11/21
Dustin was efficient and thorough, congenial and caring.

By Ap J. on 03/10/21
We have 2 furnaces in our house and they both stopped working one after the other. We contacted Climate Control in Glenwood Springs and we are very lucky to have Tucker C came out to make the diagnosis. Tucker ordered the necessary parts and within 10 days both fur...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces in our house and they both stopped working one after the other. We contacted Climate Control in Glenwood Springs and we are very lucky to have Tucker C came out to make the diagnosis. Tucker ordered the necessary parts and within 10 days both furnaces are back in order. Tucker is a very polite, clean cut and very knowledgeable young man. He works very efficiently and quietly. We are very impressed with him at such young age. He is a great asset to your company. Thank you! Sincerely, A P and C J
(View Less)

By Amelia H. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Luke S. on 02/25/21
no comment

By Rose St. J. on 02/15/21
Drew is very professional and respectful and gets the job done!

By Sharon H. on 02/06/21
George was very polite and explained what he was checking on my furnace and why. He also called 15 minutes ahead of arrival as requested and wore his mask while here.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.