CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By Bruce L. on 08/21/19
Bryan S. and Greg K. attended to our problem without delay.

By Phil N. on 08/12/19
The tech was very knowledgeable of the equipment that he was working and was very good at explaining the service work he was performing. If i am in need of service again i will be requesting Mr. Anderson. Phil Nutter,

By Pete R. on 08/09/19
Awesome. Roland is an exceptional technician. He came to my home to do service work on my air-conditioning units and was able to trouble shoot a chronic problem with my heating system (wired incorrectly). Many thanks to Roland and if he shows up at your house ...
(View More)
Awesome. Roland is an exceptional technician. He came to my home to do service work on my air-conditioning units and was able to trouble shoot a chronic problem with my heating system (wired incorrectly). Many thanks to Roland and if he shows up at your house you'll be in great hands. Pete
(View Less)

By Tom P. on 07/27/19
Roland was excellent, professional, You have a great employee hopefully you appreciate him, hard to find dedicated knowledgeable employees!!

By Ruthann P. on 07/26/19
Roland was great at diagnosing our problem and fixing it. I have known Climate Control and have used them for 20 years now. Their service is #1 and I highly recommend them. They installed 2 new heating systems and a/c system 2 years ago and the experience was gr...
(View More)
Roland was great at diagnosing our problem and fixing it. I have known Climate Control and have used them for 20 years now. Their service is #1 and I highly recommend them. They installed 2 new heating systems and a/c system 2 years ago and the experience was great from the sales department to the install department. They go the extra mile in sales and service. Thank you to all the staff. They really care!
(View Less)

By Zach T. on 07/22/19
Roland came out to look at my AC. I would say that he was kind, helpful and informative. I will stick with climate control in the future because of Roland.

By Marci M. on 07/19/19
Always professional and courteous! Cannot speak more highly of this company.

By Dan M. on 07/19/19
Roland did an excellent job. His explanation of our two problems was concise and easily understood. We would be glad to have Roland be our technician on future visits.

By Frank M. on 07/16/19
The service was prompt and professional. Much appreciated

By Carol D. on 07/15/19
Paige was awesome. On time, very professional, and resolved the issue quickly. Would highly recommend this company.

By Vince T. on 07/03/19
No comment

By Karen H. on 07/03/19
Brian was an excellent technician and knew exactly what to do to fix our air conditioner. He was a hard worker and always kept us informed as to what he needed to do and how much each item cost. Plus Brian was a pleasure to have in our home! Our unit is up and runn...
(View More)
Brian was an excellent technician and knew exactly what to do to fix our air conditioner. He was a hard worker and always kept us informed as to what he needed to do and how much each item cost. Plus Brian was a pleasure to have in our home! Our unit is up and running well again thanks to him!
(View Less)

By Pati H. on 07/01/19
Great team!! Has completed lots of work for me and my company!!

By Celeste B. on 06/13/19
William was great. He was quick and knowledgeable about the air conditioner in our town-home. He was also polite and answered all my questions about the service. I highly recommend William.

By Julie C. on 06/11/19
Great company to work with, friendly and knowledgeable people from office staff to sales, installation which I had done in August 2018 and now annual maintenance by Dustin A. done today!

By Julie C. on 06/11/19
Great company to work with, friendly and knowledgeable people from office staff to sales, installation which I had done in August 2018 and now annual maintenance by Dustin A. done today!

By Alan C. on 06/11/19
Prompt , courteous , professional as I have to expect from Climate Control

By Paul S. on 06/06/19
Excellent

By Wally G. on 06/04/19
Mike is a knowledgeable , considerate , well informed , Problem solver.

By Ron S. on 06/03/19
Mike, as always, was excellent, helpful and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.