CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By Jacob D. on 04/17/19
Efficient, thorough, fair.

By George H. on 04/17/19
Dustin is courteous, knowledgeable, and serviced our system quickly.

By steve f. on 04/13/19
Boiler failed after 19 years. CCC was there right away and came back daily until job was done completely. Great to have them on our call list

By Barbara B. on 04/13/19
This job had its challenges which Miguel met with creativity and efficiency. I was away during the installation and Miguel treated my wonderful, elderly neighbor with respect and kindness. A job well done.

By Denise B. on 03/22/19
Adam was quick,efficient and personable. He got the job done!

By Pete S. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By Frank N. on 02/16/19
Furnace would not start initially, then start and run for 5 minutes. Mike came out and did a full inspection and got the problem solved quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant representative of Climate Control with a great personality and not the least bothered by m...
(View More)
Furnace would not start initially, then start and run for 5 minutes. Mike came out and did a full inspection and got the problem solved quickly and efficiently. Very pleasant representative of Climate Control with a great personality and not the least bothered by my looking over his shoulder as he worked. Full of explanations and possibilities of what problems might exist. Assured us that our furnace and hot water heater were of high quality and in excellent condition. Totally pleased with meeting Mike and with Climate control.
(View Less)

By Laura William G. on 02/15/19
He was very timely, courteous, professional. He provided a written report the same day with complete details.

By Sally M. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By Dan K. on 01/04/19
Adam was knowledgeable., informative, helpful, efficient and personable. Pleasure to work with him.

By Mary H. on 12/29/18
CCC always sends great service people.

By Jill C. on 12/29/18
5 stars for Adam W. -- service on 12-27-2018 Jill Cleghorn

By Megan A. on 12/19/18
Will came out at night after hours when our heat wasn’t working right. We were concerned especially because of the cold temperatures and the fact that we have a small baby. Will was kind, informative, and fixed the problem quickly. We have been very happy overall...
(View More)
Will came out at night after hours when our heat wasn’t working right. We were concerned especially because of the cold temperatures and the fact that we have a small baby. Will was kind, informative, and fixed the problem quickly. We have been very happy overall with this company and appreciate their customer service.
(View Less)

By Tony D. on 12/16/18
Very efficient and well explained maintenance updates as well as suggestions by Roland.

By Jay M. on 12/04/18
very professional and efficient

By Ashton L. on 12/03/18
Roland just left after performing a top notch annual check up and tune up. He struck me as really knowing his stuff.

By Jay M. on 12/03/18
very professional and efficient

By Trent B. on 12/02/18
Roland was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. He went out of his way to walk me through the ins and outs of my boiler and plumbing system. Thanks for the quality service!

By Chris M. on 11/30/18
Wonderful experience. He knew his stuff and very pleasant.

By Clarence V. on 11/17/18
Timely and professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.