CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By Jay G. on 05/17/20
Our cooling unit was installed approximately 14 years ago by Climate Control. The installation and yearly service has been excellent. This year Dustin was our service tech and once again we are extremely satisfied.

By Bill K. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Lori S. on 05/06/20
We just had Paige with climate control in Glenwood Springs do our spring maintenance on our equipment. He is the best. Always prompt and considerate He does a very thorough job and explains everything to us in great detail. We’re in great hands with Paige. Thank you,

By John M. on 04/30/20
He did a good professional job. Wish you guys fixed leaky faucets.

By Gordon N. on 04/29/20
Roland was very helpful. Would highly recommend him and Climate Control for all of your heating/air conditioning needs. Timely, knowledgable service. They are simply the best.

By Gordon N. on 04/29/20
Roland was very helpful. Would highly recommend him and Climate Control for all of your heating/air conditioning needs. Timely, knowledgable service. They are simply the best.

By Brian P. on 03/20/20
Roland came out during this time of uncertainty and was willing to take the time to trouble shoot my boiler and identify a couple of corroded parts that needed to be replaced. I appreciate Climate Control's efforts to serve their customers and their need to protec...
(View More)
Roland came out during this time of uncertainty and was willing to take the time to trouble shoot my boiler and identify a couple of corroded parts that needed to be replaced. I appreciate Climate Control's efforts to serve their customers and their need to protect their employees. Roland arrived equipped with gloves and a mask for his safety and mine and respected social distancing space.
(View Less)

By John B. on 03/12/20
Roland A. Is very competent, personable, and efficient. A terrific ambassador.

By Jan J. on 02/17/20
I was very pleased with the service I received from Roland. He was very friendly and helpful.

By Beth M. on 02/06/20
William provided great service. He communicated about his arrival on a horribly snowy day then got right to work. He clearly explained his findings and adjustments to and maintenance of my heating system. He calmed my fears of bigger issues and offered to connec...
(View More)
William provided great service. He communicated about his arrival on a horribly snowy day then got right to work. He clearly explained his findings and adjustments to and maintenance of my heating system. He calmed my fears of bigger issues and offered to connect me with the office to learn about my replacement options. Very respectful and efficient!
(View Less)

By Renee R. on 02/04/20
Prompt service, knowledgeable, punctual, polite and did our repairs to give us the most value.

By Kay J. on 02/01/20
Very professional and handled problem very quickly.

By Bard K. on 01/27/20
Rowland has been to my house over the past few years. Told me about the annual service plan. I took his advice, based on furnace age. Arrived home on a Friday at 3pm with no heat. Called for same day appointment, Rowland showed up at 6:30pm and woke up to a warm h...
(View More)
Rowland has been to my house over the past few years. Told me about the annual service plan. I took his advice, based on furnace age. Arrived home on a Friday at 3pm with no heat. Called for same day appointment, Rowland showed up at 6:30pm and woke up to a warm house for the weekend. Money saving advice with the service contract. Thanks Rowland and Climate Control
(View Less)

By Cynthia H. on 01/23/20
Brian called to let me know his ETA and arrive exactly when he said he’d be there. He was very respectful. As far as I know the problem was fixed.

By Vince S. on 01/20/20
Technician Roland was awesome! He followed up on my concerns and provided information and feedback for future maintenance visits. I would highly recommend Climate Control and Roland for all heating/cooling work!

By Don P. on 01/15/20
Excellent service. Adam was on time, effecent, And very Professional... All the service I was expecting was taken care of in a very timely manor .

By Nancy S. on 01/15/20
The entire Team at Climate Control is always easy to work with. They are all courteous, punctual and knowledgeable.

By Don P. on 01/12/20
Excellent service. Adam was on time, effecent, And very Professional... All the service I was expecting was taken care of in a very timely manor .

By Susan T. on 01/10/20
Bryan S was the tech who responded. He was great, very thorough and shared info with me about my system and how I can maximize efficiency. I feel confident that this company has taken great care of me. I will always use them .

By Cotton K. on 01/08/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.