CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600
By john on 09/10/21
Drew was very professional did a good job and worked safely

By Andy R. on 08/25/21
Roland was the fourth technician to deal with our HVAC issues and he was the best. He finally resolved all issues.

By Zoe H. on 08/06/21
George F was very professional, knowledgeable and fixed my issue quickly.

By Chris D. on 08/03/21
George F with Climate Control was on time, communicative, quick to diagnose the issue, and the solution he proposed was right the first time. Friendly, helpful, informative. I am not generally motivated to right reviews, but was this time based on my experience. 1...
(View More)
George F with Climate Control was on time, communicative, quick to diagnose the issue, and the solution he proposed was right the first time. Friendly, helpful, informative. I am not generally motivated to right reviews, but was this time based on my experience. 10/10, would recommend to a friend
(View Less)

By Scruby D. on 07/27/21
Roland was very professional, friendly, and thorough. Knows his stuff and takes the time to properly explain the issues.

By Jim P. on 07/07/21
George was very professional and down to business as soon as he arrived....

By Rebecca S. on 06/30/21
no comment

By Crystal M. on 06/28/21
I want to say thank you to Dustin A. He has helped with our swamp cooler issues for the past few years, we are very pleased. Thank you again

By Paula C. on 06/21/21
no comment

By Dave S. on 06/16/21
Roland was very professional, friendly, and thorough. Knows his stuff and takes the time to properly explain the issues.

By Lynn on 05/27/21
no comment

By Michael S. on 05/27/21
George F. with Climate Control is very knowledgeable and courteous and did an excellent job.

By Michael S. on 05/27/21
George F. with Climate Control is very knowledgeable and courteous and did an excellent job.

By Michael R. on 05/25/21
Brian Stephens was very helpful and thoughtful. Good work ethic. Cleaned up after. Explained problems and great approach. Like to have him come back in the fall to turn down my equipment for the winter Thank you.

By Crystal C. on 05/25/21
Great customer service, I have been working with this Company for many years! They are quick and friendly servicing my unit every year. Always super friendly and accomodating. This year George went above and beyond and spent extra time ensuring everything was ready...
(View More)
Great customer service, I have been working with this Company for many years! They are quick and friendly servicing my unit every year. Always super friendly and accomodating. This year George went above and beyond and spent extra time ensuring everything was ready for our hot summers.
(View Less)

By Bill K. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Bill K. on 05/13/21
The technician was great, very friendly and efficient. He made sure that we had no questions or issues before he left.

By Kay J. on 05/06/21
Another spring check up on air conditioner and another excellent experience. Drew R. was polite and professional.

By Faith Lutheran Church/ d. on 05/04/21
George did a great job and was real respectful

By Margaret K. on 04/30/21
Great job. Very thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(970) 384-4600

Customer service is always a top priority at Climate Control Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.