CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By Dwayne on 09/03/20
no comment

By RODNEY C. on 08/05/20
Very friendly staff, came out right away and serviced our AC quickly while we dealt with our insurance company.

By Kenneth S. on 07/13/20
Excellent service with a knowledgeable and polite technician Dan P. They diagnosed my issue and had our AC up and running in no time. Will definitely call back for any heating and cooling issues in the future.

By Lauren S. on 06/13/20
Dan P. came out to look at my AC unit. He was very professional and took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit. He came to my home twice and was on time & respectful both times. City Wide's office staff, Janelle & Shelly, were equally as helpful. Ci...
(View More)
Dan P. came out to look at my AC unit. He was very professional and took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit. He came to my home twice and was on time & respectful both times. City Wide's office staff, Janelle & Shelly, were equally as helpful. City Wide was assigned to my case through my home warranty company. All the City Wide employees worked very hard with me and advocated for me as I struggled to deal with my home warranty company. I would recommend using City Wide for any heating or cooling needs because they put the customer first.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 04/15/20
They were here in less than two hours after I called. Technician worked quickly & was friendly. He gave me a booklet on furnace & A/C’s because mine is getting old & made a recommendation should I have more problems with mine. Would recommend Citywide...

By Linda K. on 04/15/20
Came out very quick. Happy with service....

By Jackie b. on 02/18/20
Fast arrival and fast repair. Friendly service. Highly recommend

By Leah d. on 01/26/20
Great service

By Leah d. on 01/26/20
i called at 10 at night the service guy was here in an hour he was polite and knowledgeable and had the parts i needed. i would call this company again.

By Cindy B. on 01/20/20
My husband had a massive heart attack on Christmas morning while on vacation. Two days later as they are getting him ready for quadruple bypass surgery I receive a phone call from our rentals downstate that the furnace stopped working. To make a long story short I ...
(View More)
My husband had a massive heart attack on Christmas morning while on vacation. Two days later as they are getting him ready for quadruple bypass surgery I receive a phone call from our rentals downstate that the furnace stopped working. To make a long story short I called Al from the hospital. He was able to send someone out right away to get the furnace up and running. The tenants had a newborn and it was imperative to get them heat. What a weight lifted during a very difficult time. I had a new furnace put in a week later as the one in there was 40 years old. They did a great job installing the new furnace and I was able to pay them from the U.P. Since my husband was still hospitalized. I can't say enough good things about the customer service I received.
(View Less)

By BRENDA J. on 12/19/19
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy...
(View More)
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy with this company. And also liked speaking with ******* (not sure of spelling) at the office on the phone. Very polite and helpful. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kory S. on 12/10/19
Great service! Came out in the evening to get my furnace working again.

By Sally L. on 11/22/19
Great emergency service on a cold Saturday when they were short handed. Janelle in the office is always pleasant and accommodating. The next a Thursday Alan and Matt came and installed our new furnace with ease and speed. Totally happy with City Wide Heating and Cooling.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I was very happy with all the employees at City Wide. The office manager is so friendly and happy that it is a pleasure talking to her, the service worker, Alan Hartline, is very good at his job, and the whole company is a great company.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the...
(View More)
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the part within a very short time. He will be my service worker for my yearly furnace and air conditioner because he is so professional, friendly, and knows his job. My son had City Wide and he told me about them when my furnace wou;dn't
(View Less)

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Mike C. on 09/25/19
They were great - I was in a pinch and they got out the same day and completed a full install. Really happy!

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Service was provided same day I called

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Fast and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Alan P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
DAN P
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
MATT H
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.