CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By Leah d. on 01/26/20
Great service

By Leah d. on 01/26/20
i called at 10 at night the service guy was here in an hour he was polite and knowledgeable and had the parts i needed. i would call this company again.

By BRENDA J. on 12/19/19
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy...
(View More)
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy with this company. And also liked speaking with ******* (not sure of spelling) at the office on the phone. Very polite and helpful. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kory S. on 12/10/19
Great service! Came out in the evening to get my furnace working again.

By Sally L. on 11/22/19
Great emergency service on a cold Saturday when they were short handed. Janelle in the office is always pleasant and accommodating. The next a Thursday Alan and Matt came and installed our new furnace with ease and speed. Totally happy with City Wide Heating and Cooling.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I was very happy with all the employees at City Wide. The office manager is so friendly and happy that it is a pleasure talking to her, the service worker, Alan Hartline, is very good at his job, and the whole company is a great company.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the...
(View More)
I want to let you know how much I appreciate City Wide. The employee, Alan Hartline, was so friendly, a good worker, and did a fantastic job explaining what I needed to fix my furnace. He had to go get the part and was back within a couple hours and installed the part within a very short time. He will be my service worker for my yearly furnace and air conditioner because he is so professional, friendly, and knows his job. My son had City Wide and he told me about them when my furnace wou;dn't
(View Less)

By Lois G. on 10/18/19
I recommend City Wide because they have the most friendly employees. The office manager is so nice and i love talking to her. She is a very good office employee because she helps with everything and you want to have more contact with her. She gets a gold star.

By Mike C. on 09/25/19
They were great - I was in a pinch and they got out the same day and completed a full install. Really happy!

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Service was provided same day I called

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Fast and efficient

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best heating & cooling company in the area!! Family owned and run. Friendly and helpful owner and workers. I never give reviews but could not pass up this opportunity to to impress how awesome this company is. Totally satisfied with their service!!! Rate them over 10!!!!

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best company in this area!

By James D. on 07/08/19
Extremely professional and friendly. Offered clear explanations about what the problem with the furnace was, and fixed it quickly. The whole experience couldn't have been easier.

By Deborah V. on 06/18/19
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and cha...
(View More)
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and character to get the job done right. Alan H. has mainly been the one who has come back for service calls or maintaining the units at the times when service is needed. I am so impressed with this young man and how well he pays attention to details, explaining anything that needs to be explained with a new unit. He's been trained well and has got such a nice way about him that I feel confident having him in our home taking care of the needs of each unit. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family if they needed repairs or new units. From start to finish we have been well pleased with all the employees we have dealt with there at Citywide Heating and Cooling. Keep up the good work!!
(View Less)

By STEVE R. on 04/20/19
Thanks for the clean job ur team was very professional thanks again and the price was great

By STEVE R. on 04/19/19
They were very professional nice fair priced service was spot on they very detailed on there work would highly recommend them to anybody awesome job city wide thanks

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and pet friendly I would highly recommend city wide.

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were excellent, explained everything, very professional and pet friendly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Alan P
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
MATT H
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
Alan P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
Al started City Wide in 2001. He has more then 30 years experience in the industry and runs this family owned and operated company with his sons and grandsons.
By BRENDA J. on 12/19/19
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy...
(View More)
I had Citywide Heating & Cooling install a new furnace on the third day after placing the order, on the coldest day of the year! They took out the old and put in the new one, checked and repaired a tear in the insulation in the crawl space outside... I'm very happy with this company. And also liked speaking with ******* (not sure of spelling) at the office on the phone. Very polite and helpful. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 09/25/19
They were great - I was in a pinch and they got out the same day and completed a full install. Really happy!

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best company in this area!

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and pet friendly I would highly recommend city wide.

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were excellent, explained everything, very professional and pet friendly!

By Joanne G. on 07/26/18
We are very please and Alan was very helpful and explained everything so that we could understand...and problems we might have in the future with our air-conditioner, ...thank you

By Joanne G. on 07/25/18
I think it was Alan P. We have had great service from City wide....they are an awesome company..

By Georgia W. on 06/29/18
Great job City Wide ...I'm very pleased with the work done the installer was so pleasant to talk with made me feel confident in the decision I made in choosing City Wide

By Georgia W. on 06/29/18
I am very pleased with the job City Wide Heating and Cooling did awesome job Al, Dan, Dan Jr and Jeff we're informative very professional and polite I also felt very comfortable in my house with them ...Great Job Guys

By Kyle s. on 04/26/18
Great service. Fast, reliable, went the extra mile to ensure everything was done perfect. Great group of people to work with. I would highly recommend them for any HVAC service.

By heather C. on 04/20/18
Great people! very friendly. Called for a estimate, AL came out showed me what equipment they could offer me. Never tried to sell or talk me into something I didn't need. Great workers on installation

By Cynthia Y. on 12/30/17
When our boiler stopped working we called City Wide Heating and Cooling. They came out at a reasonable time and checked out the boiler system only to find out that it was a bad gas regulator valve. They replaced the valve and also the shut off on the gas line. We n...
(View More)
When our boiler stopped working we called City Wide Heating and Cooling. They came out at a reasonable time and checked out the boiler system only to find out that it was a bad gas regulator valve. They replaced the valve and also the shut off on the gas line. We now have heat and our house stays nice and warm. I would recommend City Wide Heating and Cooling to anyone that needs to have their furnace repaired or replaced.
(View Less)

By Cynthia Y. on 12/30/17
When our boiler stopped working we called City Wide Heating and Cooling. They came out at a reasonable time and checked out the boiler system only to find out that it was a bad gas regulator valve. They replaced the valve and also the shut off on the gas line. We n...
(View More)
When our boiler stopped working we called City Wide Heating and Cooling. They came out at a reasonable time and checked out the boiler system only to find out that it was a bad gas regulator valve. They replaced the valve and also the shut off on the gas line. We now have heat and our house stays nice and warm. I would recommend City Wide Heating and Cooling to anyone that needs to have their furnace repaired or replaced.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.