CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By julie b. on 02/17/18
Always had excellence service whenever I called

By julie b. on 02/05/18
Great company, just had a new furnace installed, and the whole job (and clean-up) from start to finish was excellent. Thank you!

By Debra P. on 02/04/18
I decided our furnace just doesn't want to live here anymore. Twice in the past month when it's 9 degrees outside it decided to quit. I called City Wide and 4 hours later Alan came. He had bad news to deliver but he did it with compassion and understanding of our f...
(View More)
I decided our furnace just doesn't want to live here anymore. Twice in the past month when it's 9 degrees outside it decided to quit. I called City Wide and 4 hours later Alan came. He had bad news to deliver but he did it with compassion and understanding of our frustration with having to purchase a new furnace. City Wide then made sure we had temporary heat and were at my house at 4pm to make sure our pipes didn't freeze. Don and his son did the installation and throughout the process they were very polite, efficient and informative even making sure we knew we may be able to get rebates through our power or gas company to help offset a little of the cost. We highly recommend City Wide.
(View Less)

By scott on 01/27/18
very nice ,gave a couple options so I joined and now city wide is my heating and cooling company I will recommend to family and friends ty.

By Lance on 01/21/18
Alan H, my field service technician diagnosed my problem very quickly and fixed it right the first time.

By Lance on 01/21/18
The service technician Alan H. was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of my system. He was able to restore my heat very quickly. He answered all my questions and made some suggestions on other products to purchase to get better operation fro...
(View More)
The service technician Alan H. was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of my system. He was able to restore my heat very quickly. He answered all my questions and made some suggestions on other products to purchase to get better operation from my system. My only complaint would be is that I was given an arrival window of between 4PM - 6PM. I was getting a little worried until I received a call at 6:45PM that he was on his way. This is the second time I have used City Wide and would recommend them if you need service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 01/20/18
Alan H. was prompt, courteous and competent

By Louise B. on 01/19/18

By Robert B. on 01/19/18

By Bill M. on 01/18/18
From the time I called, till the time I had heat, only took two hours. Alan H. was professional, and knowledgeable. He worked on furnace less than an hour, and I have heat. Top of the line here.

By Bill M. on 01/18/18
From the time I called, till the time I had heat, only took two hours. Alan H. was professional, and knowledgeable. He worked on furnace less than an hour, and I have heat. Top of the line here.

By Andrew C. on 01/18/18
I had a whole home Humidifier installed, Alan did a great job. The installation looks as if it were part of the original furnace. He used quality products and went above and beyond the installation requirements. Citywide has always taken care of me and i will conti...
(View More)
I had a whole home Humidifier installed, Alan did a great job. The installation looks as if it were part of the original furnace. He used quality products and went above and beyond the installation requirements. Citywide has always taken care of me and i will continue to use them for all of my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Stephen C. on 01/16/18

By scott on 01/13/18
very good have heat ** was very nice will call again got to my house on Saturday pretty quick !!! Happy Camper 100% satisfied

By Justin T. on 01/13/18
I had been with out heat for 14 hours and Alan rapidly responded to my call, he was professional and respectful from the first knock on the door he quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace and restored heat to my home and on a Saturday morning much aprreciation fo...
(View More)
I had been with out heat for 14 hours and Alan rapidly responded to my call, he was professional and respectful from the first knock on the door he quickly diagnosed and repaired my furnace and restored heat to my home and on a Saturday morning much aprreciation for his service and expertise
(View Less)

By Jimmie W. on 01/11/18
During an extremely dangerously cold night he came out to our home in the middle of the night to repair our furnace. Despite the late hour he was courteous and friendly. Recommend both this company and Alan H.

By Frank D. on 01/10/18
Dedicated to diagnosing and resolving the “no heat” issue in a timely manner

By Allen A. on 01/08/18
Prompt response to call on a Sunday, came out and replaced water heater by noon on Monday. Clean job, polite and very professional

By DEBRA P. on 01/08/18
Alan was great. On time, explained the issues and fixed our furnace right away. Nice guy and price was great.

By Frank D. on 01/06/18
Thirteen months ago, *** and ****** installed the Carrier Performance Series 96 High Efficiency furnance, Last Month (December), when the single digit temperatures started, the furnace started blowing cold air and the LED Service Code light was blinking. I reviewed...
(View More)
Thirteen months ago, *** and ****** installed the Carrier Performance Series 96 High Efficiency furnance, Last Month (December), when the single digit temperatures started, the furnace started blowing cold air and the LED Service Code light was blinking. I reviewed the Owners Manual "Before you Request a Service Call" section, but the furnace continued to blow cold air. I called their busniess phone number around 5pm and ******* took the information and said a technician would be out and call when he was on his way. **** arrived wihin a half hour and diagnosed the issue after performing a series of checks and was able to get the furnace to function again. *** didnt have the replacement part in the truck, but would obtain it and set up a time to install it. He called the next day to insure we still had heat and said he had the part and would come and install it in a couple days and for us to call him if any problems arose. He did call again and set up a time to install the new (out of the box) factory replacement part within five minutes. The furnance is operating normally and we are happy to have heat during this single digit cold spell. There was no charge for the service calls or replacement part because is was still under warranty.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Justan B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.