CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By Becky M. on 06/09/18
Don was fast and efficient. Very friendly and knowledgeable. When finished with the installation, he walked us through everything he did, let us ask him questions, and made great suggestions. Would highly recommend!

By LINDA W. on 06/06/18
Great service and great information on the condition of my AC unit. Nice to know I am set for the heat season. Great work Alun. The price was spot-on and I am thrilled to have quick, efficient and friendly service. Janelle, you make the office seamless to the custo...
(View More)
Great service and great information on the condition of my AC unit. Nice to know I am set for the heat season. Great work Alun. The price was spot-on and I am thrilled to have quick, efficient and friendly service. Janelle, you make the office seamless to the customer. Thanks for your assistance in keeping me updated on the appointment. Awesome, lady! Thank you all. City Wide installed my furnace and AC unit 8 years ago. They were an awesome contractor then and they haven’t skipped a beat. Their pricing has always been fair and reasonable. I get value for dollar spent every time. Although I don’t want to need to see them soon, it’s nice to know everything is in great working order and I would call them again in a heartbeat if it is needed.
(View Less)

By Karla A. on 05/27/18
Very friendly, hard working, detail oriented, through and dependable!!

By ROBIN & JAMES H. on 05/23/18
We are repeat customers. We are always happy with the service we receive. They are fair in their pricing and do not try to sell things you don't need.

By Phillip G. on 05/16/18
Alan H. For City Wide heating and cooling is a total professional. He answered all my questions and informed me of the progress. He is knowledgeable and excited about his trade. Couldn’t ask for a better A/C , heating technician.

By JOANNE G. on 05/16/18
alan was courteous and very efficient.. I can't remember if Janelle is the one who set us up for appointment she was also very courteous.. thank you City Wide we are so pleased of your service. Joanne

By Amy K. on 05/03/18
Allan H was awesome! He fixed our 25 year old unit and it runs like new! He was SO polite and was willing to answer all of our questions. Thank you City Wide!

By Kyle s. on 04/26/18
Great service. Fast, reliable, went the extra mile to ensure everything was done perfect. Great group of people to work with. I would highly recommend them for any HVAC service.

By heather C. on 04/20/18
Great people! very friendly. Called for a estimate, AL came out showed me what equipment they could offer me. Never tried to sell or talk me into something I didn't need. Great workers on installation

By Ryan B. on 04/16/18
Called with furnace issues after hours. Had a tech there within the hour. Fixed the problem within an hour. Very knowledgeable and professional. I'd recommend this company to anyone. Alan H explained everything I needed to know about my furnace and air conditioning.

By Elizabeth and Robert E. on 03/21/18
Don and Don Jr. we're extremely polite and efficient. They explained everything in detail and in a way we could understand it. They even swept the floor when they were done.

By Wendy W. on 03/11/18
Very satisfied with Don and the entire crew who installed our new furnace and air conditioner. They were polite, kept the walkways through the house and basement covered throughout the installation and cleaned up all areas when installation was completed. Well done, Citywide!

By Dawn B. on 03/10/18
Don W. and his two helpers were very courteous and professional while hard at work the entire time they struggled with my old house to cooperate with them :). A wicked accident back up on their way here with a major delay in their travel didn't stop them...I was v...
(View More)
Don W. and his two helpers were very courteous and professional while hard at work the entire time they struggled with my old house to cooperate with them :). A wicked accident back up on their way here with a major delay in their travel didn't stop them...I was very impressed as I really didn't want to have to re schedule the work needed. Just want to say "thanks again fellas" for a job well done WEHAVEAWESOMEHEAT. :)
(View Less)

By Dawn B. on 03/10/18
Don W. and his team were extremely friendly and explained all aspects of the work involved thoroughly. I would certainly recommend City Wide Heating & Cooling to anyone expecting professionalism.... Thanks again City Wide!!!! :)

By Cory n. on 03/09/18
Found the problem quickly and gave us a good deal. What more would I want?

By Elizabeth and Robert E. on 03/07/18
We had *** and *** **. install a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. They had to take the existing fan out and put a new one in. They put down tarps to walk on and we're very thorough when cleaning up, even sweeping the floor! They got the job done in a very reasonabl...
(View More)
We had *** and *** **. install a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. They had to take the existing fan out and put a new one in. They put down tarps to walk on and we're very thorough when cleaning up, even sweeping the floor! They got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time. *** explained everything in detail and even gave us a suggestion on how to take care of another issue that came up. I would highly recommend City Wide for any heating and cooling needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth and Robert E. on 03/07/18
We had *** and *** **. install a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. They had to take the existing fan out and put a new one in. They put down tarps to walk on and we're very thorough when cleaning up, even sweeping the floor! They got the job done in a very reasonabl...
(View More)
We had *** and *** **. install a new exhaust fan in our bathroom. They had to take the existing fan out and put a new one in. They put down tarps to walk on and we're very thorough when cleaning up, even sweeping the floor! They got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time. *** explained everything in detail and even gave us a suggestion on how to take care of another issue that came up. I would highly recommend City Wide for any heating and cooling needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Kevin K. on 03/02/18
After I had a bad experience with another company installing a new thermostat incorrectly leaving me without heat. I called citywide after hours to come out and repair the problem. Service pro **** took care of problem in no time and even talked us into having him ...
(View More)
After I had a bad experience with another company installing a new thermostat incorrectly leaving me without heat. I called citywide after hours to come out and repair the problem. Service pro **** took care of problem in no time and even talked us into having him come back and install a new high tech thermostat. I have also signed up for their service program.
(View Less)

By Julie V. on 02/27/18
I was happy with the service from Alan H. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. Happy to have heat again. Thanks !

By BILLY B. on 02/26/18
Alan is an amazing technician. He is always very respectful and very understanding. Ive had him care for our home and our rental home he has made sure he gets his job done quick and accurate. Doesnt leave a mess and is very courteous. Not to mention a reasonable pr...
(View More)
Alan is an amazing technician. He is always very respectful and very understanding. Ive had him care for our home and our rental home he has made sure he gets his job done quick and accurate. Doesnt leave a mess and is very courteous. Not to mention a reasonable price. Thank u so very much.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Alan P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.