CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103
By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Service was provided same day I called

By Denise K. on 07/12/19
Fast and efficient

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best heating & cooling company in the area!! Family owned and run. Friendly and helpful owner and workers. I never give reviews but could not pass up this opportunity to to impress how awesome this company is. Totally satisfied with their service!!! Rate them over 10!!!!

By Linda B. on 07/10/19
Best company in this area!

By James D. on 07/08/19
Extremely professional and friendly. Offered clear explanations about what the problem with the furnace was, and fixed it quickly. The whole experience couldn't have been easier.

By Deborah V. on 06/18/19
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and cha...
(View More)
Citywide Heating &Cooling put in our new A/C and Heating units last August 2018. We were very impressed with the attention to detail, the way they handled all our questions and even with a few issues along the way they handled each step with professionalism and character to get the job done right. Alan H. has mainly been the one who has come back for service calls or maintaining the units at the times when service is needed. I am so impressed with this young man and how well he pays attention to details, explaining anything that needs to be explained with a new unit. He's been trained well and has got such a nice way about him that I feel confident having him in our home taking care of the needs of each unit. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family if they needed repairs or new units. From start to finish we have been well pleased with all the employees we have dealt with there at Citywide Heating and Cooling. Keep up the good work!!
(View Less)

By STEVE R. on 04/20/19
Thanks for the clean job ur team was very professional thanks again and the price was great

By STEVE R. on 04/19/19
They were very professional nice fair priced service was spot on they very detailed on there work would highly recommend them to anybody awesome job city wide thanks

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were wonderful, professional, knowledgeable and pet friendly I would highly recommend city wide.

By LISA R. on 02/28/19
Don and his crew were excellent, explained everything, very professional and pet friendly!

By Hua G. on 02/16/19
(no comment)

By Westerheide on 02/07/19
Don, Justin, and Tyler Did a great job at installing the new heating unit. They were polite and courteous. They answered my questions. Happy with the service and reasonable prices.

By Gary R. on 02/05/19
Very professional and helpful in regaining heat during our recent artic blast! Reasonably priced for the time and phone calls made to our Nest thermostat company and resolved the issue rather quickly. We will be calling on them for all our future needs.

By Linda W. on 01/26/19
Alan was very friendly, prompt, efficient and informative about the problem with my furnace. It would not go to the desired degree of heat and although the furnace would start the process, it kept quitting on the process after a minute. Alan found the culprit item ...
(View More)
Alan was very friendly, prompt, efficient and informative about the problem with my furnace. It would not go to the desired degree of heat and although the furnace would start the process, it kept quitting on the process after a minute. Alan found the culprit item and made the repair. He stayed long enough to make sure the furnace was operating properly. I appreciated his thoroughness as the temps were hitting subzero for the remainder of the weekend and the house was dipping near the 50 degree mark during the day. It was uncomfortable. I appreciated City Wide’s emergency service and I was thankful their staff is so well versed in furnace repair. I was given options about replacing another minor issue that could lead to other problems and it was replaced right away. Nice to be forward thinking on the repair - a big thank you to Alan and City Wide.
(View Less)

By Carol r. on 01/25/19
Very polite, found and fixed the problem fast. Resonable rates. If I need any work again I will most definitely call you and I will recommend your company to others.

By Mary E. on 01/11/19
I have already recommended your company to several of my friends and one online neighbor! You where very helpful and sympathetic to my situation and didn’t try to take advantage of the situation, in fact you quickly helped me get a large rebate from several place...
(View More)
I have already recommended your company to several of my friends and one online neighbor! You where very helpful and sympathetic to my situation and didn’t try to take advantage of the situation, in fact you quickly helped me get a large rebate from several places which was a great help to me. Also explained everything thoroughly and did hesitate to reexplain anything I didn’t understand. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Mary E. on 01/10/19
Excellent service and very helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything he was doing. Very friendly and courteous. Tylor was also very helpful and courteous!

By Nanette G. on 01/03/19
Very friendly and professional.

By Nanette G. on 01/03/19
I have been working with City Wide for about 8 yrs. now. They are very friendly and helpful on the phone as well as in the home. I have had everything from furnace and AC check-ups to a water heater replacement and most recently a humidifier installed and have b...
(View More)
I have been working with City Wide for about 8 yrs. now. They are very friendly and helpful on the phone as well as in the home. I have had everything from furnace and AC check-ups to a water heater replacement and most recently a humidifier installed and have been very pleased with their work. Alan is very good at explaining exactly what he is doing, how things operate and the area is spotless when he leaves. I highly recommend City Wide Heating and Cooling!
(View Less)

By Joan on 01/01/19
What great people! Honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. New Years Eve day and no heat :( They were out here ASAP. I will definitely call you back when this 30yr old furnace kicks the bucket! I would highly recommend. Thank you Don.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alan H
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Don W
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Janelle C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Alan P
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
City Wide Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period City Wide Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
734-289-1103

Customer service is always a top priority at City Wide Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.