CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100
By Samuel K. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Dave H. on 01/15/19
Mike came out after hours, and was exceptional at his service. We were up and running in no time. I am looking forward to working with this group in the future.

By Bill S. on 12/16/18
From start to finish everyone from Cisco have been awesome! My furnace finally bit the dust and I got several estimates, when Dave came out he listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push anything on me I didn't need unlike some of the other heating and cooling...
(View More)
From start to finish everyone from Cisco have been awesome! My furnace finally bit the dust and I got several estimates, when Dave came out he listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push anything on me I didn't need unlike some of the other heating and cooling companies I got estimates from. From the first phone call to Carrie to the full installation of furnace hot water heater and air conditioner everyone from Cisco went above and beyond. I will absolutely recommend to family and friends. Thanks to all at Cisco fir our new system!
(View Less)

By owens on 12/15/18
**** was running a little late, but after he got there he got the job done in his usual friendly efficient manor. Also glad to see **** show up on the job.

By Russ M. on 12/13/18
Over 25 years as customers, Cisco is our go to when any Heating or cooling problems pop up. Mark and Chris just installed a total new system with no drama . Our regular tech Mike always takes good care of us and the regular spring / fall system checks add long life...
(View More)
Over 25 years as customers, Cisco is our go to when any Heating or cooling problems pop up. Mark and Chris just installed a total new system with no drama . Our regular tech Mike always takes good care of us and the regular spring / fall system checks add long life to you equipment. Need proof ? Our most recent system lasted us 24 years !!
(View Less)

By Thomas P H. on 11/29/18
Excellent service and very personable never a complaint from there service or repair.

By Gayle W. on 11/13/18
I am very satisfied with Cisco. Chris installed my ac/furnace several years ago and I have had Cisco come and give both a tuneup yearly. Yesterday ***** installed a new humidifier and I am very satisfied with his work.

By Ray B. on 11/12/18
**** was friendly and efficient. Answered any questions we had and serviced our furnace and humidifier. Would recommend Cisco to anyone.

By Prudence M. on 11/10/18
Mike is the best! Trust he and Cisco to keep your HVAC in great condition.

By Randy C. on 10/09/18
On-Time, very knowledgeable and fixes the issue quickly

By Bob M. on 09/13/18
Extremely pleased with the services and products provided by Cisco. My experience was having two A/C units replaced, as well as two blower motors changed from single speed to variable speed. COULD NOT be any happier. Dave, Mark, Toph, and Mike were all extremely p...
(View More)
Extremely pleased with the services and products provided by Cisco. My experience was having two A/C units replaced, as well as two blower motors changed from single speed to variable speed. COULD NOT be any happier. Dave, Mark, Toph, and Mike were all extremely professional and knowledgeable. Their pricing was fair and honest also...definitely didn’t have that “I just got screwed” feeling! Again, I was very pleased with their work and responsiveness. I won’t hesitate to use them again when I have heating and cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Mike K. on 08/21/18
Dave and his entire team are true professionals. They always have the best interest of their customers in mind. We have been customers for many years and I have complete confidence in knowledge and abilities.

By Jean M. on 08/03/18
This company is wonderful! People are professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Cisco Heating & Air for your heating and cooling needs!

By paul and cathy s. on 08/02/18
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the...
(View More)
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the same both times. He's just seem real chill with his job.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 07/31/18
Dave took his time to answer all questions I had and was friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this company for heating and air conditioning needs.

By Art R. on 07/28/18
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor de...
(View More)
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor dead. Awaiting installation of new system.
(View Less)

By Beth L. on 07/24/18
They did a great job! They arrived on time and finished ahead of time.

By Linda P. on 07/17/18
Good

By Stephanie D. on 07/06/18
(no comment)

By Aruna R. on 06/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike
5 Years
Rating:
93 total reviews!
Mark
14 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Mary Beth C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Toph
10 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
David C
31 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cisco Heating & Air Cond has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Customer service is always a top priority at Cisco Heating & Air Cond. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.