CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100
By Mike K. on 08/21/18
Dave and his entire team are true professionals. They always have the best interest of their customers in mind. We have been customers for many years and I have complete confidence in knowledge and abilities.

By Jean M. on 08/03/18
This company is wonderful! People are professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Cisco Heating & Air for your heating and cooling needs!

By paul and cathy s. on 08/02/18
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the...
(View More)
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the same both times. He's just seem real chill with his job.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 07/31/18
Dave took his time to answer all questions I had and was friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this company for heating and air conditioning needs.

By Art R. on 07/28/18
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor de...
(View More)
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor dead. Awaiting installation of new system.
(View Less)

By Beth L. on 07/24/18
They did a great job! They arrived on time and finished ahead of time.

By Linda P. on 07/17/18
Good

By Stephanie D. on 07/06/18
(no comment)

By Aruna R. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By David A. on 06/15/18
Great Service!

By David M. on 06/13/18
**** and his entire staff are AMAZING. They are Friendly, Extremely Helpful, Reliable, HONEST and a real pleasure to work with. I can't say enough good things about Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning. I have had them do complete new system installs, system cleanings ...
(View More)
**** and his entire staff are AMAZING. They are Friendly, Extremely Helpful, Reliable, HONEST and a real pleasure to work with. I can't say enough good things about Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning. I have had them do complete new system installs, system cleanings and give me advice that saved me a lot of money. I have referred many friends and family members to them and will continue to do so & will always trust **** and his staff for all my climate needs. Thanks **** an Honest HVAC company is a breath of fresh air.
(View Less)

By Betty V. on 06/08/18
Toph and Mark did an excellent installation job! Courteous, friendly and professional. Owner Dave Cissell, hires the best and sells the best! I'm so happy knowing they'll answer any of my questions and provide good service for years to come. Highly recommend !!

By Jim P. on 06/08/18
Mike is the best in his job and service. I always ask for Mike when time for service.

By David b. on 06/07/18
Mike is the best in your industry

By Becca H. on 05/31/18
My family and I have used Cisco for years. Their service technicians are honest and hardworking. I would recommend them to anyone.

By John S. on 05/31/18
My AC was down for 5 days due to the Holiday weekend. Mark came over and troubleshot the problem, went to get the parts and had it up and working in no time. The parts were covered by warranty and we worked out a deal on the labor. They are great and Mark handled his business !!

By Tim S. on 05/30/18
Had our AC go out on a Saturday night on a holiday weekend. Mark from Cisco was there at 10 a.m. Sunday morning and got me up and running. You can't ask for better service!!

By Larry M. on 05/27/18
Cisco Service is one of the Best and Mike at Cisco goes all the way to show it.

By Kelly M. on 05/24/18
Replacing a furnace or air conditioner is the inevitable that always hits by surprise and everyone hates to face. Dave and his team were a pleasure to deal with. I unfortunately had to replace my furnace a few months ago. I went with the company I had heard on t...
(View More)
Replacing a furnace or air conditioner is the inevitable that always hits by surprise and everyone hates to face. Dave and his team were a pleasure to deal with. I unfortunately had to replace my furnace a few months ago. I went with the company I had heard on the radio adds. Now, I was faced with replacing my full AC system as well. I had called the previous company to bid on the AC replacement. Almost went with them but my wife urged me to get a second opinion. We took a recommendation from a family member for Cisco. Dave came out and asked a lot of questions as well as performed tests to be sure I had to replace the system. It turns out I did and he explained the reasons to my satisfaction. Dave is a gentleman. He had noticed that my furnace was incorrectly installed by the other provider and explained that to me as well as showed it to me in the furnace manual. I was destined for trouble down the road. Dave’s quote was to take out the previously installed furnace and do it correctly, then install my AC system. He did both for less than the other guys offered to install just the AC. On installation day Toph & Jake worked all day and made sure everything worked perfectly. They were polite and cleaned up after themselves and repeatedly thanked me for supporting Cisco. Mary Beth was a pleasure to deal with in their office as well. I now have a lifetime partner with my HVAC needs. Highly recommend Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning. I hate to say it but my wife is sometimes right.
(View Less)

By Church Of God (. on 05/22/18
Mike did his usual excellent job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike
5 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Mark
14 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Mary Beth C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Toph
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
David C
31 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cisco Heating & Air Cond has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Customer service is always a top priority at Cisco Heating & Air Cond. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.