CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100
By Prudence M. on 11/10/18
Mike is the best! Trust he and Cisco to keep your HVAC in great condition.

By Randy C. on 10/09/18
On-Time, very knowledgeable and fixes the issue quickly

By Bob M. on 09/13/18
Extremely pleased with the services and products provided by Cisco. My experience was having two A/C units replaced, as well as two blower motors changed from single speed to variable speed. COULD NOT be any happier. Dave, Mark, Toph, and Mike were all extremely p...
(View More)
Extremely pleased with the services and products provided by Cisco. My experience was having two A/C units replaced, as well as two blower motors changed from single speed to variable speed. COULD NOT be any happier. Dave, Mark, Toph, and Mike were all extremely professional and knowledgeable. Their pricing was fair and honest also...definitely didn’t have that “I just got screwed” feeling! Again, I was very pleased with their work and responsiveness. I won’t hesitate to use them again when I have heating and cooling issues.
(View Less)

By Mike K. on 08/21/18
Dave and his entire team are true professionals. They always have the best interest of their customers in mind. We have been customers for many years and I have complete confidence in knowledge and abilities.

By Jean M. on 08/03/18
This company is wonderful! People are professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Cisco Heating & Air for your heating and cooling needs!

By paul and cathy s. on 08/02/18
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the...
(View More)
Paul and I just wanted you know that Mike was great More personal than business Understood that we had dogs that we had to put up before he came in the house(so he wouldn't get lick to death). He wasn't in a hurry either. And we seem him twice too. He was the same both times. He's just seem real chill with his job.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 07/31/18
Dave took his time to answer all questions I had and was friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend this company for heating and air conditioning needs.

By Art R. on 07/28/18
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor de...
(View More)
Good experience with Cisco Htg and A/C during the last several weeks. Got a/c fixed on emergency basis. Followed up with **** on a new system to be installed per their scheduled. A/C down again and **** came out to see if he could getting again....no, compressor dead. Awaiting installation of new system.
(View Less)

By Beth L. on 07/24/18
They did a great job! They arrived on time and finished ahead of time.

By Linda P. on 07/17/18
Good

By Stephanie D. on 07/06/18
(no comment)

By Aruna R. on 06/22/18
(no comment)

By David A. on 06/15/18
Great Service!

By David M. on 06/13/18
**** and his entire staff are AMAZING. They are Friendly, Extremely Helpful, Reliable, HONEST and a real pleasure to work with. I can't say enough good things about Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning. I have had them do complete new system installs, system cleanings ...
(View More)
**** and his entire staff are AMAZING. They are Friendly, Extremely Helpful, Reliable, HONEST and a real pleasure to work with. I can't say enough good things about Cisco Heating & Air Conditioning. I have had them do complete new system installs, system cleanings and give me advice that saved me a lot of money. I have referred many friends and family members to them and will continue to do so & will always trust **** and his staff for all my climate needs. Thanks **** an Honest HVAC company is a breath of fresh air.
(View Less)

By Betty V. on 06/08/18
Toph and Mark did an excellent installation job! Courteous, friendly and professional. Owner Dave Cissell, hires the best and sells the best! I'm so happy knowing they'll answer any of my questions and provide good service for years to come. Highly recommend !!

By Jim P. on 06/08/18
Mike is the best in his job and service. I always ask for Mike when time for service.

By David b. on 06/07/18
Mike is the best in your industry

By Becca H. on 05/31/18
My family and I have used Cisco for years. Their service technicians are honest and hardworking. I would recommend them to anyone.

By John S. on 05/31/18
My AC was down for 5 days due to the Holiday weekend. Mark came over and troubleshot the problem, went to get the parts and had it up and working in no time. The parts were covered by warranty and we worked out a deal on the labor. They are great and Mark handled his business !!

By Tim S. on 05/30/18
Had our AC go out on a Saturday night on a holiday weekend. Mark from Cisco was there at 10 a.m. Sunday morning and got me up and running. You can't ask for better service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike
5 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Mark
14 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Mary Beth C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Toph
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
David C
31 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cisco Heating & Air Cond has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-477-0100

Customer service is always a top priority at Cisco Heating & Air Cond. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.