CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Michelle P. on 09/26/18
We are new to town. We called Ciardelli to set up our account and schedule delivery. When I called they were so nice, congratulated us on our new home and welcomed us to town. They explained things clearly and set up an appointment for someone to do a service call....
(View More)
We are new to town. We called Ciardelli to set up our account and schedule delivery. When I called they were so nice, congratulated us on our new home and welcomed us to town. They explained things clearly and set up an appointment for someone to do a service call. Chuck came out on time and again, was super friendly. He explained everything we needed to know since using propane in a home was new to us. We are happy to be using them and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Dean H. on 09/24/18
We started using Ciardelli last year for fuel and they have been excellent ever since, including service, delivery and pricing.

By Kait B. on 09/12/18
Jason completed the annual service for our furnace and was extremely helpful. Took time to explain what he was doing and made sure all of our questions were answered. Thank you again for the great customer service!

By Ralph and Elizabeth L. on 09/10/18
Recently switched to Ciardelli from Amerigas... what a difference. So far, Ciardelli has 1) installed new propane tanks, 2) installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system (Chris G and Kevin G were outstanding) , and 3) refilled the propane tanks. Every Ciardelli emplo...
(View More)
Recently switched to Ciardelli from Amerigas... what a difference. So far, Ciardelli has 1) installed new propane tanks, 2) installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system (Chris G and Kevin G were outstanding) , and 3) refilled the propane tanks. Every Ciardelli employee that we have dealt with to date has been AAA in every possible way. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/10/18
Very efficient.

By Brittany K. on 08/27/18
Our water heater went, and the following day Lucas and another gentleman installed a new one. They were quick, clean and easy to talk with.

By Dwight A. on 08/24/18
Great service. Very Friendly employees

By Rod T. on 08/18/18
Excellent quick sales and service by well trained employees. I chose this company to replace the system in our home with an entirely new domestic hot water and completely new heating system because of their reputation but mostly because I trusted their people after...
(View More)
Excellent quick sales and service by well trained employees. I chose this company to replace the system in our home with an entirely new domestic hot water and completely new heating system because of their reputation but mostly because I trusted their people after face to face contact. Although their quote for the job was important, it was not as important as the confidence I gained after experiencing their friendliness, their knowledge of what systems were available in the marketplace and the recommendations they made to me. It was obvious that they not only knew their stuff but they cared about me as a customer. 5 STAR ALL THE WAY!!
(View Less)

By Harvey A. on 08/17/18
These guys are great - arrived on time, introduced themselves, outlined the work they were to do, finished the job promptly and "to the letter", checked out with us, left the site immaculate. Where have they been all these years...took us so long to ID a GREAT company!

By Richard M. on 08/02/18
Jeff was extremely helpful and exhibited concern over our issues . He followed up on finding and installing a solution to our problem and checking back with us to make sure the "fix" was working appropriately. He was pleasant, respectful and friendly throughout...
(View More)
Jeff was extremely helpful and exhibited concern over our issues . He followed up on finding and installing a solution to our problem and checking back with us to make sure the "fix" was working appropriately. He was pleasant, respectful and friendly throughout his visits. We enjoyed having him in our home and would certainly welcome him as a guest anytime. You have an awesome employee in Jeff - he does your company proud!
(View Less)

By Andrea C. on 07/11/18
Jason B was awesome. Loved how he explained what was happening and then gave me instructions for what to do in case something happened again.

By Titus G. on 07/09/18
great company, great people

By Charles & Eunice B. on 07/06/18
Kevin & Chris were great. They were professional and very personable

By Pam S. on 07/05/18
Kevin was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Excellent service!

By Dick & Carol D. on 06/29/18
Knowledgeable and friendly !!!

By Carl B. on 06/19/18
The Technician arrived on time, was very polite, answered all my questions and did not leave a mess when he was done.

By Charles & Eunice B. on 06/14/18
Kevin was very complete and knowledgeable. He covered everything and we just waiting to hear back from him. *****

By Sydney A. on 06/06/18
Had a great appointment with Jeff and Tyler! Both men were professional, friendly and efficient! We're glad with our switch so far, thanks!

By Carol A Y. on 06/02/18
Very friendly and very professional service. . Made sure all questions were answered .

By Mike C. on 05/31/18
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly...
(View More)
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly. I can't imagine any reason to use any other firm.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donnie B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tony C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Gabriel B
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.