CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Stephen H. on 01/02/19
Outstanding service. Excellent folks.

By David H. on 12/28/18
They were easy to get a hold of on the phone and they show up as promised unlike other vendors I had contacted.

By Bob R. on 12/28/18
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service wasn't cheap, but I guess nowadays having anyone come to the house for anything is pricey. I changed from another propane supplier two years ago and I'm glad that I did.
(View Less)

By Cindy V. on 12/28/18
Excellent service...pleasant, prompt, efficient. I made the right choice in my propane company. Cindy Viveiros

By Edward B. on 12/27/18
Always GREAT service and support. They're friendly and responsive.

By Kent C. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Curtis C. on 12/27/18
Have been very easy to work with. Have performed all services as promised, when promised. The people I've worked with have been very easy going and professional. Exactly what you pay for.

By Reginald S. on 12/21/18
John P. Was polite answered all questions and did a very thorough job.

By Shawn J. on 12/21/18
Friendly, timely, understanding, responsive, quality work and reasonable prices. A local family company. All-around great company to work with. Highly recommend!

By Route 137 A. on 12/20/18
fast, reliable

By Amy S. on 12/14/18
Absolutely LOVE Chabott/Ciardelli Fuel Company!! I had Chabott for 12 years prior to going with another propane company a few years ago before they merged with Ciardelli. If I was aware of this a year prior I would have saved myself MANY headaches!! The whole staff...
(View More)
Absolutely LOVE Chabott/Ciardelli Fuel Company!! I had Chabott for 12 years prior to going with another propane company a few years ago before they merged with Ciardelli. If I was aware of this a year prior I would have saved myself MANY headaches!! The whole staff is really friendly and I look forward to many years with this company!! I highly recommend this company to everyone!!
(View Less)

By Kathryn W. on 12/13/18
We're in the processing of changing our propane provider to Ciardelli Fuel. Carrie was most helpful when arriving to do the site review, explaining how it would all work when the tanks are changed from one company to the next. Once our current tank is down to app...
(View More)
We're in the processing of changing our propane provider to Ciardelli Fuel. Carrie was most helpful when arriving to do the site review, explaining how it would all work when the tanks are changed from one company to the next. Once our current tank is down to approx. 20%, Ciardelli Fuel will come and remove our existing tank, place a new tank, and they gave us a very nice promotional rate on propane for a limited time as a new customer. Five stars for Ciardelli! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/13/18
We just switched to Ciardelli for our propane. Everyone was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend !!

By Richard G. on 12/06/18
Thumbs up!

By William W. on 11/23/18
Both Chris and Mike did a excellent job answered any questions we had and did all the work in a timely fashion. Would certainly recommend and request these guys again . Thanks Bill Watson

By Gabriel J. on 11/19/18
Great communication, competitive prices, and amazing field technicians. This company exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

By Suzanne A. on 11/16/18
Lucas was finally able to resolve a problem that 2 other representatives could not fix. Now my house is warm! So grateful for his skill & knowledge.

By Ron & Deborah K. on 11/15/18
Mike N. was very efficient and professional...that's always appreciated

By Michael P. on 11/14/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By George F. on 11/07/18
Good experience on first contact when rep came out to inspect propane tank and do pressure tests, etc. He arrived on time and completed the process quickly/
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mike P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Chris L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Dave M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lucas B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.