CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Sabrina G. on 02/15/19
Jason was very professional and did a great job with the furnace. Thank you!

By Noel W. on 02/14/19
BBB says Ciardelli is not a member. But no matter. Service was, as always, a great experience.

By Falcone N. on 02/07/19
Jason, and all service personal that have provided fuel and furnace assistance to Chris and me have been so very kind and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Ciardelli to others in the greater Milford area. Sincerely, Neil & Chris Falcone

By Judith G. on 02/01/19
Everyone at Ciardelli Fuel that I have interacted with whether on the phone or in person has been more than courteous and professional. The Site Consultant and the Technician were very courteous, punctual and professional. I highly recommend Ciardelli Fuel.

By Charles B. on 01/31/19
Professionalism with a personal touch

By Ron G. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/23/19
Timely and great explanations offered for the service appointment. Courteous and responsive to all concerns.

By Kimberlee R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Kevin P. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Hilary R. on 01/21/19
These guys were so nice and so helpful!

By Dana R. on 01/18/19
Service is excellent! We have an old house and seem to always need these wonderful guys at the most inconvenient times! They always show up with a smile on their face and fix the problem.

By Jane W. on 01/10/19
My experience with Ciardelli has been excellent from the person on the phone to the person who came out to my house Very thorough and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. This is my first time using propane so I had a lot of questions.

By Brian W. on 01/09/19
Great Service on my tank install. Very professional and thorough. Would be happy to have them back for any service.

By Cy T. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Robert C. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Bruce W. on 01/08/19
Joe, technician, was very knowledgeable and efficient when serving our furnace.

By Stephen H. on 01/02/19
Outstanding service. Excellent folks.

By David H. on 12/28/18
They were easy to get a hold of on the phone and they show up as promised unlike other vendors I had contacted.

By Bob R. on 12/28/18
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service wasn't cheap, but I guess nowadays having anyone come to the house for anything is pricey. I changed from another propane supplier two years ago and I'm glad that I did.
(View Less)

By Cindy V. on 12/28/18
Excellent service...pleasant, prompt, efficient. I made the right choice in my propane company. Cindy Viveiros
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
John P
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Kevin G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.