CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Stephanie M. on 03/21/19
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I left another company for this one and I’m happy that I did.

By Nicholas D. on 03/19/19
Great service at a reasonable rate! We have been very pleased with Ciardelli

By James S. on 03/16/19
He was on time, let us know what he was doing, did extensive work and was done when he said at the beginning. Everything works and left the work site clean. Thanks for a great job! Like

By Lee H. on 03/11/19
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if ...
(View More)
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if there is a problem with our heating or cooling systems they are there.
(View Less)

By Wolfram Von S. on 03/10/19
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, know...
(View More)
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, flexible and willing to adjust the job details during delivery. Price was right as well. You maybe can get it cheaper elsewhere but no way with the positive experience and result.
(View Less)

By J Lorraine B. on 03/08/19
Very good service call. Knowledgeable tec did an excellent job with no mess. We were very happy with the work done.

By Chris M. on 02/28/19
Just recently changed. First couple experiences were very good. pricing excellent.

By Rise for Baby & F. on 02/22/19
We've been doing business with Ciarelli for years. They have streamlined processes, are responsive to our needs, and great customer service. I'd highly recommend this company!

By Sabrina G. on 02/15/19
Jason was very professional and did a great job with the furnace. Thank you!

By Noel W. on 02/14/19
BBB says Ciardelli is not a member. But no matter. Service was, as always, a great experience.

By Falcone N. on 02/07/19
Jason, and all service personal that have provided fuel and furnace assistance to Chris and me have been so very kind and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Ciardelli to others in the greater Milford area. Sincerely, Neil & Chris Falcone

By Judith G. on 02/01/19
Everyone at Ciardelli Fuel that I have interacted with whether on the phone or in person has been more than courteous and professional. The Site Consultant and the Technician were very courteous, punctual and professional. I highly recommend Ciardelli Fuel.

By Charles B. on 01/31/19
Professionalism with a personal touch

By Ron G. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/23/19
Timely and great explanations offered for the service appointment. Courteous and responsive to all concerns.

By Kimberlee R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Kevin P. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Hilary R. on 01/21/19
These guys were so nice and so helpful!

By Dana R. on 01/18/19
Service is excellent! We have an old house and seem to always need these wonderful guys at the most inconvenient times! They always show up with a smile on their face and fix the problem.

By Jane W. on 01/10/19
My experience with Ciardelli has been excellent from the person on the phone to the person who came out to my house Very thorough and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. This is my first time using propane so I had a lot of questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John P
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chuck F
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
Bill M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By Charles B. on 01/31/19
Professionalism with a personal touch

By Kevin P. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Bob R. on 12/28/18
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been very prompt in making propane deliveries. I had them do a furnace check, and the technician came at the scheduled time and worked efficiently and professionally. The condensation pump needed replacement and he had one on the truck. The service wasn't cheap, but I guess nowadays having anyone come to the house for anything is pricey. I changed from another propane supplier two years ago and I'm glad that I did.
(View Less)

By Shawn J. on 12/21/18
Friendly, timely, understanding, responsive, quality work and reasonable prices. A local family company. All-around great company to work with. Highly recommend!

By Mike B. on 10/25/18
First class company .... highly recommend them

By Kevin and Lisa H. on 10/10/18
Ive loved this company but just had the fireplace converted to propane. I was quoted a price and ordered the logs sending them exactly what I was getting. The service person came out to do the work and I showed him the logs and he abruptly said he wasn’t needing ...
(View More)
Ive loved this company but just had the fireplace converted to propane. I was quoted a price and ordered the logs sending them exactly what I was getting. The service person came out to do the work and I showed him the logs and he abruptly said he wasn’t needing those that day and didn’t even look at them. Two days later he returned to use those logs and whined about the work he had to do to install the logs. Geez maybe he should have told me at first and I would’ve done some of the work for him and prevented the whining. Today I got a bill for an extra $150 for a propane conversion but probably was more likely due to their guy taking so long to install. It’s been frustrating and I feel a bit cheated but other than that I really liked this company.
(View Less)

By Dick & Carol D. on 06/29/18
Knowledgeable and friendly !!!

By Robert C. on 05/25/18
Did the A/C work needed without any up-selling and with clear, non technical explanations... With all his experience, Bill can do the work with one hand behind his back. His protege was also knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

By Lyn & Russell G. on 04/18/18
Excellent,efficient company. Always on time, very accommodating.

By Jean K. on 02/16/18
Very professional and concerned about the customer. We had switched from Amerigas due to such poor service and can't be happier. Highly recommend to anyone who wants quality service. Bill M. was great.

By Chris G. on 02/14/18
Great customer service.

By James & Amy O. on 01/03/18
My wife and I have owned our home for just over two years, we thought it might be a burden by having an in-ground propane tank owned by Ciardelli company but it was the complete opposite. Since being in this home we've unfortunately had to replace the existing 19 y...
(View More)
My wife and I have owned our home for just over two years, we thought it might be a burden by having an in-ground propane tank owned by Ciardelli company but it was the complete opposite. Since being in this home we've unfortunately had to replace the existing 19 year old Goodman propane furnace, with a high performance Trane XR95 furnace which Ciardelli installed for us at a really reasonable cost; we couldn't be more happier, warm, or more efficient on fuel. Bill M and Chris G were the technicians to do this and they were experienced and great! They deserve recognition (and a bonus!). This was back in November just before Thanksgiving weekend. Recently, our tank level got down to 15% and we sent them an email request to fill our propane tank on Jan 3, 2018, and they came and filled our tank at 6:40am Jan 4. We really appreciate the service and the response of the Ciardelli team.
(View Less)

By Sylvia N. on 12/05/17
We are very happy with the service Bill provided. He was helpful and courteous.

By Gaetano C. on 10/23/17
Bill M. was great! Ciardelli Fuel Company helpful! I'm in good hands with the pros!

By Alyssa R. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Tim P. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Robert D. on 09/15/17
I chose Ciardelli because they have an ultrasonic gauge to measure oil-tank thickness. Their tech, Bill M., arrived on time, checked my tank, and serviced the burner efficiently. Altogether, a personable and smooth operation.

By Dick & Carol D. on 06/10/17
They are responsive,knowledgeable and friendly!!!!

By Mike & Laura A. on 05/23/17
Have used Ciardelli for many years. Never a problem. They have responded quickly to any issue that has developed - including all times of the day and all types of weather. Their personnel are polite, well mannered, and efficient.

By Beverly Town of Hollis D. on 05/23/17
Highly recommend this team of professionals to handle my HVAC needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.