CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Faith M. on 04/03/18
Gideon N. was the gentleman who helped us change over our tanks, was very polite and explained everything they did that day. Very impressed with the service and results so far!

By Joseph C. on 03/29/18
Been a customer for almost 20 years now. Never disappointed, always great service.

By Daniel S. on 03/28/18
Great experience!

By Kenneth & Linda R. on 03/21/18
Prompt and reliable service. Very professional.

By John R. on 03/15/18
I let them know floor gets wet. Old water heater was on blocks new water heater taller so now sitting on floor. They should have let me know this so we could have put a pan or something under it so when the floor gets water on it it doesn't get on the hot water hea...
(View More)
I let them know floor gets wet. Old water heater was on blocks new water heater taller so now sitting on floor. They should have let me know this so we could have put a pan or something under it so when the floor gets water on it it doesn't get on the hot water heater. Not sure what I can do now?
(View Less)

By Gary & Beth B. on 03/10/18
Joe serviced our burner and we are completely satisfied. Have been with the Ciardelli team for twenty years and have always been happy.

By Emily J. on 03/09/18
Super

By Joanne O. on 03/08/18
Love Ciardelli and Jason B was terrific at our last service. On time, friendly, professional.

By David & Cathy D. on 03/08/18
Just switched to Ciardelli this season for LP propane gas and so far they have been wonderful to work with and did exactly as they said they would as to delivery and service.. I recommend them highly.

By Regine T. on 03/06/18
I had an excellent experience with the Ciardelli team installing a new propane tank. They were on time, professional and explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend.

By Susan & Bob D. on 02/28/18
Very happy to have our fireplace working. Use it frequently. Tank at 40-45%. Will have to use your resources to get a remote if we can't get it back from the previous owner. Starting it now by operating a switch on the remote receiver.

By Randy & Joy C. on 02/27/18
Great service!!

By Jean K. on 02/16/18
Very professional and concerned about the customer. We had switched from Amerigas due to such poor service and can't be happier. Highly recommend to anyone who wants quality service. Bill M. was great.

By Augusta P. on 02/16/18
Dave has helped in an emergency, a replacement of a gauge and a regularly-scheduled service call. He is knowledgeable and professional, and a nice member of the local community.

By Meredith T. on 02/15/18
Excellent!!!

By Chris G. on 02/14/18
Great customer service.

By Cindy B. on 02/13/18
Excellent propane furnace tuneup done today by Jason B. from Ciardelli Fuel Company. He took the time to explain the system, disassembled it in front of me it and showed me the parts that needed replacing. He was very patient and polite. I have always been happy wi...
(View More)
Excellent propane furnace tuneup done today by Jason B. from Ciardelli Fuel Company. He took the time to explain the system, disassembled it in front of me it and showed me the parts that needed replacing. He was very patient and polite. I have always been happy with Ciardelli service, they installed the heating system too. Great family owned business, they really care!
(View Less)

By Pat T. on 01/31/18
Just had two tanks installed to run a stand-by generator - Chris Tessier was the installer and he demonstrated exceptional professionalism and competency. Very pleased with results from Ciardelli throughout this whole process.

By Kyle F. on 01/12/18
(no comment)

By terry w. on 01/08/18
Great job by everyone in my switch over. GREAT job and saved me a lot of money. Thanks Much
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.