CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By John C. on 04/28/18
Excellent job my all. Great price, service and kept me well informed about my new furnace and upgrades which I want to do down the line.

By Winnifred S. on 04/28/18
Great job as usual

By David D. on 04/27/18
We were very happy with the service we received from Jason with Ciardelli. He arrived right on time and was very courteous. We were having our furnace cleaned and inspected for the year and he explained the parts he had to replace and why. Will definitely continue ...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Jason with Ciardelli. He arrived right on time and was very courteous. We were having our furnace cleaned and inspected for the year and he explained the parts he had to replace and why. Will definitely continue to use Ciardelli for our furnace service needs.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 04/19/18
Joe W did a great job cleaning our furnace. He was very thorough!

By Lyn & Russell G. on 04/18/18
Excellent,efficient company. Always on time, very accommodating.

By David L. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By Averill House V. on 04/12/18
The G men did a great Job. Averill House Vineyard is cool, warm and dry after there installation. Thank you!

By Jennifer & Darren C. on 04/09/18
Great customer service! Helpful & willing to answer any questions.

By Victor H. on 04/09/18
Excellent job setting up my new propane system in my new home. Highly recommend this service, good family business. !

By Kyle f. on 04/07/18
Jeff from Ciardelli Fuel was a pleasure to work with! He took the time to find the problem and he was honest! A+ service!!

By Michael M. on 04/06/18
Carrie at Ciardelli Fuel was very nice to deal with. they were very quick to fill my propane tank after a storm when my generator was in use............I have dealt with other companies in past ,Ciardelli is the best

By Faith M. on 04/03/18
Gideon N. was the gentleman who helped us change over our tanks, was very polite and explained everything they did that day. Very impressed with the service and results so far!

By Joseph C. on 03/29/18
Been a customer for almost 20 years now. Never disappointed, always great service.

By Daniel S. on 03/28/18
Great experience!

By Kenneth & Linda R. on 03/21/18
Prompt and reliable service. Very professional.

By John R. on 03/15/18
I let them know floor gets wet. Old water heater was on blocks new water heater taller so now sitting on floor. They should have let me know this so we could have put a pan or something under it so when the floor gets water on it it doesn't get on the hot water hea...
(View More)
I let them know floor gets wet. Old water heater was on blocks new water heater taller so now sitting on floor. They should have let me know this so we could have put a pan or something under it so when the floor gets water on it it doesn't get on the hot water heater. Not sure what I can do now?
(View Less)

By Gary & Beth B. on 03/10/18
Joe serviced our burner and we are completely satisfied. Have been with the Ciardelli team for twenty years and have always been happy.

By Emily J. on 03/09/18
Super

By Joanne O. on 03/08/18
Love Ciardelli and Jason B was terrific at our last service. On time, friendly, professional.

By David & Cathy D. on 03/08/18
Just switched to Ciardelli this season for LP propane gas and so far they have been wonderful to work with and did exactly as they said they would as to delivery and service.. I recommend them highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.