CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Kent C. on 12/27/18
(no comment)

By Curtis C. on 12/27/18
Have been very easy to work with. Have performed all services as promised, when promised. The people I've worked with have been very easy going and professional. Exactly what you pay for.

By Reginald S. on 12/21/18
John P. Was polite answered all questions and did a very thorough job.

By Shawn J. on 12/21/18
Friendly, timely, understanding, responsive, quality work and reasonable prices. A local family company. All-around great company to work with. Highly recommend!

By Route 137 A. on 12/20/18
fast, reliable

By Amy S. on 12/14/18
Absolutely LOVE Chabott/Ciardelli Fuel Company!! I had Chabott for 12 years prior to going with another propane company a few years ago before they merged with Ciardelli. If I was aware of this a year prior I would have saved myself MANY headaches!! The whole staff...
(View More)
Absolutely LOVE Chabott/Ciardelli Fuel Company!! I had Chabott for 12 years prior to going with another propane company a few years ago before they merged with Ciardelli. If I was aware of this a year prior I would have saved myself MANY headaches!! The whole staff is really friendly and I look forward to many years with this company!! I highly recommend this company to everyone!!
(View Less)

By Kathryn W. on 12/13/18
We're in the processing of changing our propane provider to Ciardelli Fuel. Carrie was most helpful when arriving to do the site review, explaining how it would all work when the tanks are changed from one company to the next. Once our current tank is down to app...
(View More)
We're in the processing of changing our propane provider to Ciardelli Fuel. Carrie was most helpful when arriving to do the site review, explaining how it would all work when the tanks are changed from one company to the next. Once our current tank is down to approx. 20%, Ciardelli Fuel will come and remove our existing tank, place a new tank, and they gave us a very nice promotional rate on propane for a limited time as a new customer. Five stars for Ciardelli! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/13/18
We just switched to Ciardelli for our propane. Everyone was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend !!

By Richard G. on 12/06/18
Thumbs up!

By William W. on 11/23/18
Both Chris and Mike did a excellent job answered any questions we had and did all the work in a timely fashion. Would certainly recommend and request these guys again . Thanks Bill Watson

By Gabriel J. on 11/19/18
Great communication, competitive prices, and amazing field technicians. This company exceeded our expectations. Thank you!

By Suzanne A. on 11/16/18
Lucas was finally able to resolve a problem that 2 other representatives could not fix. Now my house is warm! So grateful for his skill & knowledge.

By Ron & Deborah K. on 11/15/18
Mike N. was very efficient and professional...that's always appreciated

By Michael P. on 11/14/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By George F. on 11/07/18
Good experience on first contact when rep came out to inspect propane tank and do pressure tests, etc. He arrived on time and completed the process quickly/

By Jeff T. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Thomas B. on 11/06/18
I was with Chabott Oil since moving to Keene in 1986 and loved how responsive and helpful Tom and Ted Chabott were. Ciardelli is continuing with that kind of service since Tom and Ted retired! I trust them and know I can rely on them.

By Mike B. on 10/25/18
First class company .... highly recommend them

By Matthew T. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Kevin H. on 10/25/18
Great service- start to finish. The team removed our old oil burner furnace system and electric hot water. They converted everything to propane with a high efficiency furnace and on-demand hot water. Cleanly and neatly, on time, and right on schedule.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chuck F
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Mike P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Jeff B
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Chris L
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Dave M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Lucas B
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.