CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Kait B. on 09/12/18
Jason completed the annual service for our furnace and was extremely helpful. Took time to explain what he was doing and made sure all of our questions were answered. Thank you again for the great customer service!

By James M. on 09/10/18
Very efficient.

By Rod T. on 08/18/18
Excellent quick sales and service by well trained employees. I chose this company to replace the system in our home with an entirely new domestic hot water and completely new heating system because of their reputation but mostly because I trusted their people after...
(View More)
Excellent quick sales and service by well trained employees. I chose this company to replace the system in our home with an entirely new domestic hot water and completely new heating system because of their reputation but mostly because I trusted their people after face to face contact. Although their quote for the job was important, it was not as important as the confidence I gained after experiencing their friendliness, their knowledge of what systems were available in the marketplace and the recommendations they made to me. It was obvious that they not only knew their stuff but they cared about me as a customer. 5 STAR ALL THE WAY!!
(View Less)

By Harvey A. on 08/17/18
These guys are great - arrived on time, introduced themselves, outlined the work they were to do, finished the job promptly and "to the letter", checked out with us, left the site immaculate. Where have they been all these years...took us so long to ID a GREAT company!

By Richard M. on 08/02/18
Jeff was extremely helpful and exhibited concern over our issues . He followed up on finding and installing a solution to our problem and checking back with us to make sure the "fix" was working appropriately. He was pleasant, respectful and friendly throughout...
(View More)
Jeff was extremely helpful and exhibited concern over our issues . He followed up on finding and installing a solution to our problem and checking back with us to make sure the "fix" was working appropriately. He was pleasant, respectful and friendly throughout his visits. We enjoyed having him in our home and would certainly welcome him as a guest anytime. You have an awesome employee in Jeff - he does your company proud!
(View Less)

By Andrea C. on 07/11/18
Jason B was awesome. Loved how he explained what was happening and then gave me instructions for what to do in case something happened again.

By Titus G. on 07/09/18
great company, great people

By Charles & Eunice B. on 07/06/18
Kevin & Chris were great. They were professional and very personable

By Pam S. on 07/05/18
Kevin was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Excellent service!

By Dick & Carol D. on 06/29/18
Knowledgeable and friendly !!!

By Carl B. on 06/19/18
The Technician arrived on time, was very polite, answered all my questions and did not leave a mess when he was done.

By Charles & Eunice B. on 06/14/18
Kevin was very complete and knowledgeable. He covered everything and we just waiting to hear back from him. *****

By Sydney A. on 06/06/18
Had a great appointment with Jeff and Tyler! Both men were professional, friendly and efficient! We're glad with our switch so far, thanks!

By Carol A Y. on 06/02/18
Very friendly and very professional service. . Made sure all questions were answered .

By Mike C. on 05/31/18
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly...
(View More)
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly. I can't imagine any reason to use any other firm.
(View Less)

By Jan & Ronald B. on 05/25/18
Ciardelli has been our fuel company of choice for years now, both for oil and propane. Jason recently performed our yearly burner service; he was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and answered all of my questions. These folk are great to deal with and have responded qui...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been our fuel company of choice for years now, both for oil and propane. Jason recently performed our yearly burner service; he was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and answered all of my questions. These folk are great to deal with and have responded quickly if we have issues or questions. I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 05/25/18
Did the A/C work needed without any up-selling and with clear, non technical explanations... With all his experience, Bill can do the work with one hand behind his back. His protege was also knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

By Anthony M. on 05/21/18
I've used Chabott Oil for nearly 30 years, this is the first maintenance since Ciardelli took over, they were wonderful. I would highly recommend them. *******************

By Tim B. on 05/15/18
Ben did an excellent job. Professional in every respect. Job completed on time and on budget.

By kani n. on 05/11/18
I've had a relationship with Ciardelli for the 15 years that I have lived in Milford, in a few different homes. Service is always great! Their technicians as very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. At least twice, Jason B has come to my home for annual service an...
(View More)
I've had a relationship with Ciardelli for the 15 years that I have lived in Milford, in a few different homes. Service is always great! Their technicians as very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. At least twice, Jason B has come to my home for annual service and each time he's been so nice and I've learned something from him. The office staff are always pleasant and helpful as well. I would highly recommend Ciardelli for oil and propane delivery contracts.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kevin G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.