CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Titus G. on 07/09/18
great company, great people

By Charles & Eunice B. on 07/06/18
Kevin & Chris were great. They were professional and very personable

By Pam S. on 07/05/18
Kevin was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Excellent service!

By Dick & Carol D. on 06/29/18
Knowledgeable and friendly !!!

By Carl B. on 06/19/18
The Technician arrived on time, was very polite, answered all my questions and did not leave a mess when he was done.

By Charles & Eunice B. on 06/14/18
Kevin was very complete and knowledgeable. He covered everything and we just waiting to hear back from him. *****

By Sydney A. on 06/06/18
Had a great appointment with Jeff and Tyler! Both men were professional, friendly and efficient! We're glad with our switch so far, thanks!

By Carol A Y. on 06/02/18
Very friendly and very professional service. . Made sure all questions were answered .

By Mike C. on 05/31/18
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly...
(View More)
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly. I can't imagine any reason to use any other firm.
(View Less)

By Jan & Ronald B. on 05/25/18
Ciardelli has been our fuel company of choice for years now, both for oil and propane. Jason recently performed our yearly burner service; he was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and answered all of my questions. These folk are great to deal with and have responded qui...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been our fuel company of choice for years now, both for oil and propane. Jason recently performed our yearly burner service; he was prompt, cheerful, efficient, and answered all of my questions. These folk are great to deal with and have responded quickly if we have issues or questions. I would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 05/25/18
Did the A/C work needed without any up-selling and with clear, non technical explanations... With all his experience, Bill can do the work with one hand behind his back. His protege was also knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

By Anthony M. on 05/21/18
I've used Chabott Oil for nearly 30 years, this is the first maintenance since Ciardelli took over, they were wonderful. I would highly recommend them. *******************

By Tim B. on 05/15/18
Ben did an excellent job. Professional in every respect. Job completed on time and on budget.

By kani n. on 05/11/18
I've had a relationship with Ciardelli for the 15 years that I have lived in Milford, in a few different homes. Service is always great! Their technicians as very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. At least twice, Jason B has come to my home for annual service an...
(View More)
I've had a relationship with Ciardelli for the 15 years that I have lived in Milford, in a few different homes. Service is always great! Their technicians as very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. At least twice, Jason B has come to my home for annual service and each time he's been so nice and I've learned something from him. The office staff are always pleasant and helpful as well. I would highly recommend Ciardelli for oil and propane delivery contracts.
(View Less)

By Maria B. on 05/03/18
Jason was thorough, kind and very informative. He told me exactly what he thought the problem was (no hot water) and why it was happening and explained everything he was going to do to fix the problem and why. So nice!

By Edward L. on 05/02/18
Dave showed up on time and did an excellent job cleaning our furnace. He seems to be very knowledgeable on all parts of the cleaning process and tank. He was a joy to have.

By David L. on 05/01/18
Dave always does a SUPER job.

By John C. on 04/29/18
My installation was completed in a timely and efficient manor and hopefully it will satisfy needs.---regards , J. M. C.

By John C. on 04/28/18
Excellent job my all. Great price, service and kept me well informed about my new furnace and upgrades which I want to do down the line.

By Winnifred S. on 04/28/18
Great job as usual
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kevin G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.