CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By George F. on 11/07/18
Good experience on first contact when rep came out to inspect propane tank and do pressure tests, etc. He arrived on time and completed the process quickly/

By Jeff T. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Thomas B. on 11/06/18
I was with Chabott Oil since moving to Keene in 1986 and loved how responsive and helpful Tom and Ted Chabott were. Ciardelli is continuing with that kind of service since Tom and Ted retired! I trust them and know I can rely on them.

By Mike B. on 10/25/18
First class company .... highly recommend them

By Matthew T. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Kevin H. on 10/25/18
Great service- start to finish. The team removed our old oil burner furnace system and electric hot water. They converted everything to propane with a high efficiency furnace and on-demand hot water. Cleanly and neatly, on time, and right on schedule.

By Tom S. on 10/15/18
Efficient and effective on time service. Kevin G is a professional that is considerate and careful of the customers home while doing challenging job. Will request kevin again.

By Marilyn G. on 10/13/18
Polite , does his job with attention to detail.

By Michelle R. on 10/12/18
I have used Ciardelli fuel for several years now. They go above and beyond for their customers. At one point, I had called on a Friday evening worried about my oil level and the predicted cold weekend ahead. I decided to wait until Monday to avoid the added deliver...
(View More)
I have used Ciardelli fuel for several years now. They go above and beyond for their customers. At one point, I had called on a Friday evening worried about my oil level and the predicted cold weekend ahead. I decided to wait until Monday to avoid the added delivery fees. It made me feel good, when they did call me over the weekend to be sure I was still all set and to confirm that I'd be ok until Monday. A few weeks ago I had my furnace serviced. Great, friendly service!
(View Less)

By Randy and Linda H. on 10/11/18
The service team at Ciardelli are always very professional and take the time to explain the status of our systems and any recommendations for improved performance. Buying oil and propane is easy, it's the service provided by Ciardelli that keeps us as a very satisf...
(View More)
The service team at Ciardelli are always very professional and take the time to explain the status of our systems and any recommendations for improved performance. Buying oil and propane is easy, it's the service provided by Ciardelli that keeps us as a very satisfied long term customer.
(View Less)

By Joe H. on 10/11/18
Chuck was great. Polite, efficient and very skilled. Highly recommend him for any service needs

By Dave B. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Kevin and Lisa H. on 10/10/18
Ive loved this company but just had the fireplace converted to propane. I was quoted a price and ordered the logs sending them exactly what I was getting. The service person came out to do the work and I showed him the logs and he abruptly said he wasn’t needing ...
(View More)
Ive loved this company but just had the fireplace converted to propane. I was quoted a price and ordered the logs sending them exactly what I was getting. The service person came out to do the work and I showed him the logs and he abruptly said he wasn’t needing those that day and didn’t even look at them. Two days later he returned to use those logs and whined about the work he had to do to install the logs. Geez maybe he should have told me at first and I would’ve done some of the work for him and prevented the whining. Today I got a bill for an extra $150 for a propane conversion but probably was more likely due to their guy taking so long to install. It’s been frustrating and I feel a bit cheated but other than that I really liked this company.
(View Less)

By Marsha C. on 10/08/18
They came to install tanks. They did that and more. Jeff and Lucas explained propane to me, emergency procedures, etc. They answered all my questions in detail. They took time to tell me about the company and made me feel very good about the company I had chosen. 5...
(View More)
They came to install tanks. They did that and more. Jeff and Lucas explained propane to me, emergency procedures, etc. They answered all my questions in detail. They took time to tell me about the company and made me feel very good about the company I had chosen. 5 stars to each of them.
(View Less)

By Peter H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul S. on 10/05/18
Great communications, professional service and very friendly techs.

By Jane C. on 10/04/18
Mike P. Is a very thorough, professional and knowledgeable technician. He did an outstanding job on our HVAC/heating system. I trust the company and the employees. Thank you so much.

By Michelle P. on 09/26/18
We are new to town. We called Ciardelli to set up our account and schedule delivery. When I called they were so nice, congratulated us on our new home and welcomed us to town. They explained things clearly and set up an appointment for someone to do a service call....
(View More)
We are new to town. We called Ciardelli to set up our account and schedule delivery. When I called they were so nice, congratulated us on our new home and welcomed us to town. They explained things clearly and set up an appointment for someone to do a service call. Chuck came out on time and again, was super friendly. He explained everything we needed to know since using propane in a home was new to us. We are happy to be using them and would highly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Dean H. on 09/24/18
We started using Ciardelli last year for fuel and they have been excellent ever since, including service, delivery and pricing.

By Kait B. on 09/12/18
Jason completed the annual service for our furnace and was extremely helpful. Took time to explain what he was doing and made sure all of our questions were answered. Thank you again for the great customer service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Chris G
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Kevin G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Chuck F
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.