CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630
By Peter S. on 02/03/18
Cisco, Ben, and Ozzie were awesome. They did a great job. Very professional! Will use next time we move.

By Clifford V. on 01/31/18
We were moving to a new house and had a lot of stuff - two big trucks full! The team was efficient, fast, had great communication. They made sure everything was placed where we wanted and had a good attitude the whole time. Special thanks to Francisco, Antoinne, Ju...
(View More)
We were moving to a new house and had a lot of stuff - two big trucks full! The team was efficient, fast, had great communication. They made sure everything was placed where we wanted and had a good attitude the whole time. Special thanks to Francisco, Antoinne, Justin and Curtis for their help. Would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 01/29/18
Christian Brothers Moving and Storage did a fantastic job! The were friendly and very fast. They were careful with all of our things. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you.

By Marianne and Tony M. on 01/27/18
Ricky, Ben, Cisco, Jose, & oscyel were the best. They worked as a team and took great care of all of our belongings. I highly recommend them and ask for this cre got your next move. Professional and hard working.

By David S. on 01/27/18
Lawrence, Curtis, and Vaughn moved us out today. They did a great job, were quick fast and efficient. Highly recommend them.

By Cynthia S. on 01/26/18
Personal great services and professional. Cisco, Ricky, Ben, Jesus.

By Guerra on 01/26/18
Excellent service! Lawrence, Steve, and Curtis were prompt, professional, and organized. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Christian Brothers!

By beth b. on 01/22/18
Loved the service that we received from Jason, Justin and Ricky. Took great care of our stuff and were very pleasant.

By Kathy T. on 01/13/18
Gary, Leighton, Ricky and Justin did an awesome job on our move today. I have not seen a group of men work harder, be more polite or more considerate of my family,s possessions. They took great care and did a wonderful job for us.

By Tony D. on 01/12/18
Awesome work, from awesome guys! God sent us angels! Thank you Cisco, Ben, Ricky, Jesus and Joel!

By Mark E. on 01/10/18
Lawrence and Leighton moved us today on January 10th 2018 with a fantastic job

By Pam C. on 01/09/18
Ricky and Cisco were seriously awesome. I have never seen two guys work so hard, and take so much care! They treated all of our stuff like it was their own stuff!!! I will definitely use them again, and I will recommend them to everyone I know!

By Beth K. on 01/04/18
Lawrence, Jesus, Ben and Vaughn were on time, professional and quick for our Dec 29th move. Our second move with Christian Brothers. They do a great job.

By Phillip D. on 12/30/17
Mariano, Cisco, John M. & Joel did a spectacular job! They were efficient, careful, and asked questions for direction and clarification regularly. I had a great time chatting with the crew while they worked. Thank you for all your hard work!

By Kathleen C. on 12/29/17
I wish there were more than five stars for Ricky josh Jose Cisco and Jacob! What a wonderful job they did! So clean, efficient and respectful and so funny too! Don’t go anywhere else for your moving needs!

By Chad K. on 12/29/17
Ben, Lawrence, Jesus and Vaughn were great. Courteous, fast and clean!

By Dean R. on 12/27/17
Crew: Jason, Jeremy, Justin, Gus Really responsible and conscientious crew. They did a great job prepping the home and the furniture pieces. Although there were heavy items that were a challenge to move, the guys did a great and careful job. One of the crew member...
(View More)
Crew: Jason, Jeremy, Justin, Gus Really responsible and conscientious crew. They did a great job prepping the home and the furniture pieces. Although there were heavy items that were a challenge to move, the guys did a great and careful job. One of the crew members noted that the chimes in the grandfather clock had not been removed for I was not aware that I needed to do so, he removed them for me and took that extra step to ensure that it did not get damaged during the transportation. Although a patio table was accidentally damaged at the time of the unload, the guys made me aware right away and explained the damaged/claims process to get the table fixed. Overall these guys are great and I appreciate their extra efforts to take care of my belongings.
(View Less)

By Irene K. on 12/20/17
Lawrence, Smiley, Vaughn moved me today. They were AWESOME! Their energy level never failed. They were conscientious, friendly and professional.

By Linda M. on 12/08/17
Lawrence M. and James S. moved me today, 12/8/17. I have moved over 30 times and, honestly, their service was equal to or above any other company employees I have encountered. They were fast and efficient, careful not to scar any walls, etc. Even the friends I w...
(View More)
Lawrence M. and James S. moved me today, 12/8/17. I have moved over 30 times and, honestly, their service was equal to or above any other company employees I have encountered. They were fast and efficient, careful not to scar any walls, etc. Even the friends I was staying with remarked about how efficient they were. I would certainly recommend Christian Bros. and in particular, the two young men who worked on my move.
(View Less)

By Harvey B. on 12/07/17
Lawrence, Chris, Mike, Sedric - excellent job on our move! Thanks!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Lawrence M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Ricky R
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Christian Brothers Moving & Storage, Inc. Team
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mariano R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Adam L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Christian Brothers Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630

Customer service is always a top priority at Christian Brothers Moving & Storage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.