CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630
By Lyn H. on 04/18/18
Ben, Austin and Lawrence were awesome! They made sure the floors were protected and put everything exactly where I asked. The company is great to deal with and they had no problem with rescheduling. On time and very professional.

By S W. on 04/13/18
Amazing experience with this team. Efficient and polite. Thanks Cisco, Ricky, Lawrence, Tyler P, and Peter.

By Kathy M. on 04/09/18
Ricky and his team of Gary, Cisco, Dylon, and Rico were AWESOME! They were so efficient and polite. They wrapped ALL of our furniture and were so very careful loading and unloading and respected both homes. I haven't seen any damage to walls, furniture, at either h...
(View More)
Ricky and his team of Gary, Cisco, Dylon, and Rico were AWESOME! They were so efficient and polite. They wrapped ALL of our furniture and were so very careful loading and unloading and respected both homes. I haven't seen any damage to walls, furniture, at either house. They really hustled and every time I turned around they were running back to the truck...yes RUNNING! I would definitely recommend this company for your next move!
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 03/27/18
Ben H. and Rico did fantastic! They were on time, efficient and careful. I was VERY impressed with them and would recommend them to anyone going through a move. Thank you for your help!

By William E. on 03/26/18
Mariano and his team moved us back in January this year. They worked hard and did a great job. I will let this speak for itself: they moved my kids' air hockey table up a flight of spiral stairs to the new game room, without so much as touching anything on the hous...
(View More)
Mariano and his team moved us back in January this year. They worked hard and did a great job. I will let this speak for itself: they moved my kids' air hockey table up a flight of spiral stairs to the new game room, without so much as touching anything on the house or bumping the table.
(View Less)

By Yanira O. on 03/24/18
Cisco, Ricky, and Nate: Platinum status service from these three gentlemen! This was our first experience with a moving company, and it met our expectations.

By Ashton H. on 03/23/18
Cisco and Tyler did an amazing job. They finished well before the estimated time. They were super friendly and careful with all of my belongings. Highly recommend!!

By Dave c. on 03/19/18
Lawerence, Tyler and John did an amazing job moving my household goods.

By Sarah S. on 03/19/18
Cisco, Leighton, Ricky and Mariano were so efficient, professional and kind! They did an amazing job moving our home!

By Scott S. on 03/08/18
Christian Brothers Moving and Storage did a great moving us today. Everyone was very hard working and polite. The packing team was efficent. And the movers did a great job moving our items carefully up the stairs in our 3 story townhouse with a rooftop patio. Tough...
(View More)
Christian Brothers Moving and Storage did a great moving us today. Everyone was very hard working and polite. The packing team was efficent. And the movers did a great job moving our items carefully up the stairs in our 3 story townhouse with a rooftop patio. Tough job! Special thanks to Ben, Vaugn, Jesus, Justin and Lawrence!
(View Less)

By Ralph M. on 02/28/18
We had the opportunity to share a great experience with the movers (Cisco, Justin, and Javier) from Christian Brothers this past Saturday. This team demonstrated their expertise, professionalism, and courtesy way beyond our expectations. They were extremely careful...
(View More)
We had the opportunity to share a great experience with the movers (Cisco, Justin, and Javier) from Christian Brothers this past Saturday. This team demonstrated their expertise, professionalism, and courtesy way beyond our expectations. They were extremely careful to avoid any damage to our furniture or to either home during the move. We couln't be any more pleased with the services provided by Christian Brothers Moving and Storage and I would request this team for any move. Christian Brothers also accommodated a one day delay on our move without any hesitation and we certainly appreciated that. We highly recommend Christian Brothers as movers to anyone.
(View Less)

By Daniel L. on 02/24/18
Lawrence Layton trever Justin moved us today and did a good job. Moveved lots of stuff friendly and hard workers.

By Peter S. on 02/03/18
Cisco, Ben, and Ozzie were awesome. They did a great job. Very professional! Will use next time we move.

By Clifford V. on 01/31/18
We were moving to a new house and had a lot of stuff - two big trucks full! The team was efficient, fast, had great communication. They made sure everything was placed where we wanted and had a good attitude the whole time. Special thanks to Francisco, Antoinne, Ju...
(View More)
We were moving to a new house and had a lot of stuff - two big trucks full! The team was efficient, fast, had great communication. They made sure everything was placed where we wanted and had a good attitude the whole time. Special thanks to Francisco, Antoinne, Justin and Curtis for their help. Would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Heidi D. on 01/29/18
Christian Brothers Moving and Storage did a fantastic job! The were friendly and very fast. They were careful with all of our things. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you.

By Marianne and Tony M. on 01/27/18
Ricky, Ben, Cisco, Jose, & oscyel were the best. They worked as a team and took great care of all of our belongings. I highly recommend them and ask for this cre got your next move. Professional and hard working.

By David S. on 01/27/18
Lawrence, Curtis, and Vaughn moved us out today. They did a great job, were quick fast and efficient. Highly recommend them.

By Cynthia S. on 01/26/18
Personal great services and professional. Cisco, Ricky, Ben, Jesus.

By Guerra on 01/26/18
Excellent service! Lawrence, Steve, and Curtis were prompt, professional, and organized. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Christian Brothers!

By beth b. on 01/22/18
Loved the service that we received from Jason, Justin and Ricky. Took great care of our stuff and were very pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Lawrence M
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Ricky R
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Christian Brothers Moving & Storage, Inc. Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mariano R
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jason G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Adam L
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Christian Brothers Moving & Storage has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-526-2630

Customer service is always a top priority at Christian Brothers Moving & Storage. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.