CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403
By Tim J. on 07/27/18
Very professional job. Jimmy and his crew were courteous, clean, and very informative. I highly recommend them and am really glad I chose Childress H&A!

By Sandra R. on 07/19/18
I want to let you and your Company know how impressed we are with the work done at our home. Steve Green and his crew were extremely, polite, neat and knowledgable. They went above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I will let everyone know what great...
(View More)
I want to let you and your Company know how impressed we are with the work done at our home. Steve Green and his crew were extremely, polite, neat and knowledgable. They went above and beyond when it comes to customer service. I will let everyone know what great service Childress HVAC provides!
(View Less)

By William F. on 07/17/18
The install team, headed by Operations Manager Mr. James Borden, did a fabulous job. They were exceptionally professional, courteous and efficient. We are thrilled with the new, state-of-the-art, York HVAC system that they installed in a single day. I've been us...
(View More)
The install team, headed by Operations Manager Mr. James Borden, did a fabulous job. They were exceptionally professional, courteous and efficient. We are thrilled with the new, state-of-the-art, York HVAC system that they installed in a single day. I've been useing Childress Heating and Air Conditioning for many years now and have always receeived world-class service and exceptional value from them. I give them my highest recommendation. The systems and technologies that they deal with are complicated and expensive and they were able to give me a straight answer to all my questions. Childress Heating and Air Conditioning is a company you can trust, and in this day and age, that means alot to me!
(View Less)

By J. B. on 07/13/18
Jeremy did maintenance on my heat pump and was fantastic. He explained everyhting so I understood and was a kind professional young man.

By M S. on 07/02/18
Lucas was phenomenal!

By Louise B. on 06/28/18
Miles is a great salesman. He was very courteous, knowlegeable, polite and returned calls quickly.

By P B. on 06/15/18
Fantastic Crew and fantastic job!!!

By Lou B. on 05/22/18
Jeremy did a great job: professional, diligent, thorough, competent, courteous - definitely a first-class asset to your company.

By Josh Y. on 05/20/18
Great experience! Quick, reliable, and knowledgeable.

By Josh Y. on 05/19/18
Great service! Called at 8am and they came out that afternoon and All was fixed by 4. They are the best.

By Jonathan A. on 05/17/18
Did everything expected of a contractor: Called before arriving, arrived on time, installed the A/C Unit in a timely manner, cleaned up well after installation and stayed to answer all of my questions.

By Lou B. on 05/16/18
Jeremy S. just completed our spring-time central air system check & servicing, to include the heat pump in a 2nd floor attic. Diligently did a great, professional, thorough job. Very knowledgeable, informative & courteous. Thank you Childress, for the consistently ...
(View More)
Jeremy S. just completed our spring-time central air system check & servicing, to include the heat pump in a 2nd floor attic. Diligently did a great, professional, thorough job. Very knowledgeable, informative & courteous. Thank you Childress, for the consistently high quality of your employees...Lou & Sue B., Stafford
(View Less)

By roger p. on 05/13/18
Great service and super folks.

By roger p. on 05/11/18
We had these folks install an A/C system in our home, I have to say they were the most courteous and friendly folks I have ever done business with. They are neat, super clean and very professional. Thanks to George, Jimmy, John and Ryan, you guys are the best.

By Chuck L. on 05/04/18
Very helpful staff who truly know the business and are willing to take the time to explain things.

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Love this company!!!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Macky was excellent!! Fixed our unit with no problem, explained everything and was very professional!! Always pleased with Childress Heating and their service!

By Chuck L. on 04/22/18
Elizabeth in the office was very knowledgeable about my system and patiently explained my options before sending Justin out to make his diagnosis. He too was very helpful and thoroughly reviewed my options once he found the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Irvin C
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Jimmy H
17 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Justin E
2 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Miles C
11 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Cecil Macky N
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jeremy S
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Childress Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Customer service is always a top priority at Childress Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.