CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Mary/Tom M. on 02/23/21
Our dishwasher needed repair. Leighton quickly diagnosed the problem. He is very efficient and extraordinarily personable. We will ask for him the next time we need a repair!

By Ken G. on 02/18/21
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch a...
(View More)
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch and returned the next day to complete the repair. He also did some tweaking of our system to improve the performance.
(View Less)

By Judi D. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.

By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a very professional job in checking out our A/C for the coming summer..

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Shaun M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
I have lived in and around St. Louis area all my life and been working in the HVAC trade for 9 years now. I enjoy quality time with family, working, fishing, camping,classic cars, hobby collecting, baseball, and serving in the Army National Guard.
By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 09/22/19
I enjoy Shaun and think he is a great technician. I’m happy with Chesterfield Service.

By Daryl T. on 07/29/19
Shaun always does a great job of explaining what needs to be done and giving me options; I greatly appreciate his forthrightness and professionalism.

By Barbara H. on 07/12/19
My ac was giving me trouble over the last couple of hot days. Chesterfield Service had to come out twice it was being so stubborn!! Their team worked diligently to get it back up and going. Both technicians were kind and easy to work with. Great job!

By Anne M. on 06/18/19
Shaun M. has been coming out to my home & working on my hvac equipment for years. He is outstanding - 5 stars!!

By Pat C. on 06/05/19
Shaun M. was wonderful – 5 stars. Only want him going forward. He did an excellent job explaining everything to since we are older.

By Art M. on 03/29/19
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC ...
(View More)
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC system. Thanks for working on weekends. I have used Chesterfield Service for over thirty years and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Saravanapandian G. on 01/23/19
Shaun from Chesterfield service was very knowledgeable. Replaced the part that was defective and also gave additional tips. Would definitely recommend.

By Carol M. on 12/14/18
Great service by Shaun M.! Thanks

By Doreen L. on 12/05/18
Before Technician arrived he sent a text then called. He was wearing his uniform and was in a clearly marked van.

By Kristy B. on 11/05/18
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before th...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before they arrived with the names and photos of the technicians, along with notice that they would be in clearly marked trucks, are background checked, etc. It was really reassuring to have that info before letting a stranger into my home (to the sales staff, I would recommend mentioning that as part of your sales pitch!). Both the guys wore shoe-covers while going to and from the utility room. They also made sure I understood how the unit worked and showed me how to change the filter before they left. Overall, a very good experience. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/17/18
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroug...
(View More)
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroughly enjoy working with Shaun. You have an amazing employee who does an exceptional job representing Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Joan & Fred V. on 10/15/18
We have been dealing with Shaun for many years now. He is knowledgeable, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

By Dan B. on 08/14/18
Great service....responsive, courteous, professional and fast!

By Donald P. on 04/30/18
Shaun is the best!! We request him every time and he has been coming out to our home for years. I can’t say enough about him – He is a very fine, young man.

By Larry R. on 04/17/18
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and pro...
(View More)
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. During my service calls I have witnessed Shaun train and tutor other technicians and he certainly promotes integrity and a positive image for Chesterfield Service. Bravo to Shaun!!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 03/28/18
Another great service call by the folks at Chesterfield Service. Very thorough and they let us know ahead of time when they would be showing up.

By Elaine P. on 11/28/17
Shaun is great!! We wouldn’t have anyone else in our home. It is always good to see him – He does a great job every time!

By Anne M. on 11/08/17
Shaun has been coming out to my home for a while now. He is always nice with a pleasant attitude. He is very knowledgeable of the equipment and I greatly appreciate this expertise. Ryan, who Shaun was training last time he was out, was very nice too!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.