CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Eddie was a very efficient tech in the installation of our sump pump. A very good employee.

By Robert P. on 01/21/20
Jobe was a very efficient technician. He took his time to explain what he was doing and the reason for doing it with my approval. Will ask for Jobe whenever the need for service on my Heating and AC in my home.

By Nanette on 01/21/20
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician ...
(View More)
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician named John was also very good! He diagnosed the issue, ordered a new part and will be back to fix the problem when the part arrives. He was very professional and friendly as well. I highly recommend this company. I have used them before and was glad they were on the manufacturer’s list of service companies to use! John and Dusty were awesome!
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Michelle H. on 01/15/20
John was an extremely friendly serviceman. He fixed our washer that had been a problem since the day after Xmas!!! Lifesaver!!!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Karen D. on 01/03/20
Scott was great. Came in, assessed the issue, ordered the part and voila, my washing machine is purring. Great customer service!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By Linda W. on 12/15/19
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although thi...
(View More)
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although this was a small order, it made no difference to Curt.
(View Less)

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Shaun M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
I have lived in and around St. Louis area all my life and been working in the HVAC trade for 9 years now. I enjoy quality time with family, working, fishing, camping,classic cars, hobby collecting, baseball, and serving in the Army National Guard.
By Charles D. on 09/22/19
I enjoy Shaun and think he is a great technician. I’m happy with Chesterfield Service.

By Daryl T. on 07/29/19
Shaun always does a great job of explaining what needs to be done and giving me options; I greatly appreciate his forthrightness and professionalism.

By Barbara H. on 07/12/19
My ac was giving me trouble over the last couple of hot days. Chesterfield Service had to come out twice it was being so stubborn!! Their team worked diligently to get it back up and going. Both technicians were kind and easy to work with. Great job!

By Anne M. on 06/18/19
Shaun M. has been coming out to my home & working on my hvac equipment for years. He is outstanding - 5 stars!!

By Pat C. on 06/05/19
Shaun M. was wonderful – 5 stars. Only want him going forward. He did an excellent job explaining everything to since we are older.

By Art M. on 03/29/19
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC ...
(View More)
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC system. Thanks for working on weekends. I have used Chesterfield Service for over thirty years and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Saravanapandian G. on 01/23/19
Shaun from Chesterfield service was very knowledgeable. Replaced the part that was defective and also gave additional tips. Would definitely recommend.

By Carol M. on 12/14/18
Great service by Shaun M.! Thanks

By Doreen L. on 12/05/18
Before Technician arrived he sent a text then called. He was wearing his uniform and was in a clearly marked van.

By Kristy B. on 11/05/18
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before th...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before they arrived with the names and photos of the technicians, along with notice that they would be in clearly marked trucks, are background checked, etc. It was really reassuring to have that info before letting a stranger into my home (to the sales staff, I would recommend mentioning that as part of your sales pitch!). Both the guys wore shoe-covers while going to and from the utility room. They also made sure I understood how the unit worked and showed me how to change the filter before they left. Overall, a very good experience. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/17/18
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroug...
(View More)
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroughly enjoy working with Shaun. You have an amazing employee who does an exceptional job representing Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Joan & Fred V. on 10/15/18
We have been dealing with Shaun for many years now. He is knowledgeable, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

By Dan B. on 08/14/18
Great service....responsive, courteous, professional and fast!

By Donald P. on 04/30/18
Shaun is the best!! We request him every time and he has been coming out to our home for years. I can’t say enough about him – He is a very fine, young man.

By Larry R. on 04/17/18
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and pro...
(View More)
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. During my service calls I have witnessed Shaun train and tutor other technicians and he certainly promotes integrity and a positive image for Chesterfield Service. Bravo to Shaun!!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 03/28/18
Another great service call by the folks at Chesterfield Service. Very thorough and they let us know ahead of time when they would be showing up.

By Elaine P. on 11/28/17
Shaun is great!! We wouldn’t have anyone else in our home. It is always good to see him – He does a great job every time!

By Anne M. on 11/08/17
Shaun has been coming out to my home for a while now. He is always nice with a pleasant attitude. He is very knowledgeable of the equipment and I greatly appreciate this expertise. Ryan, who Shaun was training last time he was out, was very nice too!

By Janet M. on 10/13/17
I have recently used Chesterfield Service for major appliance repair as well as heating and cooling. Dave was my appliance technician. He was very kind and I am so thankful for him! Shaun was the technician that came to perform a cleaning and safety inspection of m...
(View More)
I have recently used Chesterfield Service for major appliance repair as well as heating and cooling. Dave was my appliance technician. He was very kind and I am so thankful for him! Shaun was the technician that came to perform a cleaning and safety inspection of my furnace. He was very patient and understanding when I had questions. Overall wonderful job!!
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 09/27/17
We have made a good decision when we called Chesterfield Service this past July when our air conditioner broke. Shaun Malawey came and fixed it the same day we called, having called several others, only to be told it would be several days before they could respond...
(View More)
We have made a good decision when we called Chesterfield Service this past July when our air conditioner broke. Shaun Malawey came and fixed it the same day we called, having called several others, only to be told it would be several days before they could respond. While here on the first visit, Shaun sold use on a maintenance program for our air conditioners and furnace units. Since the initial visit, Shaun has been back twice, doing the preventative maintenance program first on the air conditioners and today on the furnace units. Shaun is always on time, does a great job explaining what he is doing, addresses all my questions, and tells me about related subject matter similar to my questions. Through our visits, I feel I can trust him and he's interested in helping correct my problem. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.