CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service

By Clyde K. W. on 01/28/20
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but als...
(View More)
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but also a Very Nice Person. We are Very Pleased with the Service We Received and Leighton’s Outstanding Support!!! CKW
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Shaun M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
152 total reviews
I have lived in and around St. Louis area all my life and been working in the HVAC trade for 9 years now. I enjoy quality time with family, working, fishing, camping,classic cars, hobby collecting, baseball, and serving in the Army National Guard.
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 09/22/19
I enjoy Shaun and think he is a great technician. I’m happy with Chesterfield Service.

By Daryl T. on 07/29/19
Shaun always does a great job of explaining what needs to be done and giving me options; I greatly appreciate his forthrightness and professionalism.

By Barbara H. on 07/12/19
My ac was giving me trouble over the last couple of hot days. Chesterfield Service had to come out twice it was being so stubborn!! Their team worked diligently to get it back up and going. Both technicians were kind and easy to work with. Great job!

By Anne M. on 06/18/19
Shaun M. has been coming out to my home & working on my hvac equipment for years. He is outstanding - 5 stars!!

By Pat C. on 06/05/19
Shaun M. was wonderful – 5 stars. Only want him going forward. He did an excellent job explaining everything to since we are older.

By Art M. on 03/29/19
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC ...
(View More)
Shaun M. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He called and said he would be at my house in twenty minutes and he was there in less than twenty minutes He was very thorough, friendly. He diagnosed the problem and was very willing to explain the issue with my HVAC system. Thanks for working on weekends. I have used Chesterfield Service for over thirty years and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Saravanapandian G. on 01/23/19
Shaun from Chesterfield service was very knowledgeable. Replaced the part that was defective and also gave additional tips. Would definitely recommend.

By Carol M. on 12/14/18
Great service by Shaun M.! Thanks

By Doreen L. on 12/05/18
Before Technician arrived he sent a text then called. He was wearing his uniform and was in a clearly marked van.

By Kristy B. on 11/05/18
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before th...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service installed a humidifier in our home last week. Shaun and Sean were both very professional and did a great job. They removed all traces of the old unit, and did a very neat and tidy job installing the new humidifier. I received an email before they arrived with the names and photos of the technicians, along with notice that they would be in clearly marked trucks, are background checked, etc. It was really reassuring to have that info before letting a stranger into my home (to the sales staff, I would recommend mentioning that as part of your sales pitch!). Both the guys wore shoe-covers while going to and from the utility room. They also made sure I understood how the unit worked and showed me how to change the filter before they left. Overall, a very good experience. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/17/18
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroug...
(View More)
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroughly enjoy working with Shaun. You have an amazing employee who does an exceptional job representing Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Joan & Fred V. on 10/15/18
We have been dealing with Shaun for many years now. He is knowledgeable, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

By Dan B. on 08/14/18
Great service....responsive, courteous, professional and fast!

By Donald P. on 04/30/18
Shaun is the best!! We request him every time and he has been coming out to our home for years. I can’t say enough about him – He is a very fine, young man.

By Larry R. on 04/17/18
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and pro...
(View More)
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. During my service calls I have witnessed Shaun train and tutor other technicians and he certainly promotes integrity and a positive image for Chesterfield Service. Bravo to Shaun!!
(View Less)

By Brad P. on 03/28/18
Another great service call by the folks at Chesterfield Service. Very thorough and they let us know ahead of time when they would be showing up.

By Elaine P. on 11/28/17
Shaun is great!! We wouldn’t have anyone else in our home. It is always good to see him – He does a great job every time!

By Anne M. on 11/08/17
Shaun has been coming out to my home for a while now. He is always nice with a pleasant attitude. He is very knowledgeable of the equipment and I greatly appreciate this expertise. Ryan, who Shaun was training last time he was out, was very nice too!

By Janet M. on 10/13/17
I have recently used Chesterfield Service for major appliance repair as well as heating and cooling. Dave was my appliance technician. He was very kind and I am so thankful for him! Shaun was the technician that came to perform a cleaning and safety inspection of m...
(View More)
I have recently used Chesterfield Service for major appliance repair as well as heating and cooling. Dave was my appliance technician. He was very kind and I am so thankful for him! Shaun was the technician that came to perform a cleaning and safety inspection of my furnace. He was very patient and understanding when I had questions. Overall wonderful job!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.