CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Scott S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
247 total reviews
By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Karen D. on 01/03/20
Scott was great. Came in, assessed the issue, ordered the part and voila, my washing machine is purring. Great customer service!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Marian W. on 11/15/19
Scott saved the day with an ER visit to my Samsung Refrigerator. Came back one week later with the part and was just as friendly and wonderful. This will be my go-to-company for anything that they do with services. Thank you Chesterfield Service Inc.

By Bonnie G. on 11/15/19
The service was very friendly and professional. The representative arrived on time and explained in layman term what needed to be done. He followed up with his card and told us to just give him a call if we had a concern or problem.

By William R. on 11/14/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable!

By Corey M. on 10/28/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job!

By Chandra V. on 10/16/19
Scott was on time,very courteous and efficient and did a good job. We were very pleased

By Chandra v. on 10/14/19
5 Stars!

By David B. on 10/08/19
Scott was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

By Jenny K. on 10/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service to schedule a time to come replace the door of my new dishwasher that arrived dented. They were very friendly and accommodating to my schedule, as I work two jobs. I told them the small window of time I had available on a specific day ...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service to schedule a time to come replace the door of my new dishwasher that arrived dented. They were very friendly and accommodating to my schedule, as I work two jobs. I told them the small window of time I had available on a specific day and they scheduled me for that time period. I was leary about scheduling this when I had such a small time period as I have been burned by this before and have been late for work because they either show up at the back end of the window or just plain late. However, this appointment went just as planned. Scott called when he arrived, on time :), and was in and out in less than an hour. He was friendly and knowledgeable, my dishwasher looks great. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 10/04/19
Efficient, professional service. Repair was completed on initial visit.

By Alexander F. on 10/03/19
Scott is a great job repairing our refrigerator. He was prompt, courteous and professional. We would certainly call Chesterfield Service again.

By Sandy T. on 09/30/19
Scott arrived on time, is very courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the repair in a timely manner and offered to help out if there were to be any problems with the repair.

By Carol Belt N. on 09/30/19
Scott was very courteous and focused. He explained the problem thoroughly and he had the part with him. He was done in what I considered a very reasonable amount of time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.