CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By Linda W. on 12/15/19
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although thi...
(View More)
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although this was a small order, it made no difference to Curt.
(View Less)

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Scott S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
246 total reviews
By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Marian W. on 11/15/19
Scott saved the day with an ER visit to my Samsung Refrigerator. Came back one week later with the part and was just as friendly and wonderful. This will be my go-to-company for anything that they do with services. Thank you Chesterfield Service Inc.

By Bonnie G. on 11/15/19
The service was very friendly and professional. The representative arrived on time and explained in layman term what needed to be done. He followed up with his card and told us to just give him a call if we had a concern or problem.

By William R. on 11/14/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable!

By Corey M. on 10/28/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job!

By Chandra V. on 10/16/19
Scott was on time,very courteous and efficient and did a good job. We were very pleased

By Chandra v. on 10/14/19
5 Stars!

By David B. on 10/08/19
Scott was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative.

By Jenny K. on 10/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service to schedule a time to come replace the door of my new dishwasher that arrived dented. They were very friendly and accommodating to my schedule, as I work two jobs. I told them the small window of time I had available on a specific day ...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service to schedule a time to come replace the door of my new dishwasher that arrived dented. They were very friendly and accommodating to my schedule, as I work two jobs. I told them the small window of time I had available on a specific day and they scheduled me for that time period. I was leary about scheduling this when I had such a small time period as I have been burned by this before and have been late for work because they either show up at the back end of the window or just plain late. However, this appointment went just as planned. Scott called when he arrived, on time :), and was in and out in less than an hour. He was friendly and knowledgeable, my dishwasher looks great. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 10/04/19
Efficient, professional service. Repair was completed on initial visit.

By Alexander F. on 10/03/19
Scott is a great job repairing our refrigerator. He was prompt, courteous and professional. We would certainly call Chesterfield Service again.

By Sandy T. on 09/30/19
Scott arrived on time, is very courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the repair in a timely manner and offered to help out if there were to be any problems with the repair.

By Carol Belt N. on 09/30/19
Scott was very courteous and focused. He explained the problem thoroughly and he had the part with him. He was done in what I considered a very reasonable amount of time.

By Erin W. on 09/25/19
My Fridge was leaking water and I was able to get an appointment quickly and Scott fixed it within an hour. Great service -- highly recommend Chesterfield Service & Scott!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.