CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service

By Clyde K. W. on 01/28/20
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but als...
(View More)
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but also a Very Nice Person. We are Very Pleased with the Service We Received and Leighton’s Outstanding Support!!! CKW
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Leighton D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 31 total reviews
31 total reviews
By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Clyde K. W. on 01/28/20
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but als...
(View More)
I was unable to Post my Review as my Google Pass Word did not work to allow me in Google. CKW My Review of Leighton Dennis with Chesterfield Service was Outstanding. He did a Great Job Repairing Our Refrigerator and he was not Only Very Professional, but also a Very Nice Person. We are Very Pleased with the Service We Received and Leighton’s Outstanding Support!!! CKW
(View Less)

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Cynthia M. on 11/16/19
Leighton Dennis was the technician who repaired our dryer. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will definitely use Chesterfield Service again.

By David S. on 11/04/19
Another great job. Leighton found the problem ordered the part and 2 days later the refrigerator was fixed. He took the time to explain the problem and answer all of our questions.

By Thomas P. on 11/01/19
Refrigerator died. This company squeezed us in on a Friday afternoon and sent a very professional man to diagnose the problem. He quickly troubleshot our ******* unit and gave us great advice. I felt the price of the service call was well worth it. I will use this company again!

By Tracy A M. on 11/01/19
Leighton was top notch! He came 3 times to service my dishwasher! He is pleasant, kind and friendly....also very nice to our puppy which can be a handful. I would recommend Chesterfield Service and Leighton!

By Stacia K. on 10/18/19
Leighton was very informative about what I needed to fix my washer. He was very professional and definately an asset to your team! Thanks for your help, Leighton!

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and ...
(View More)
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and dryer as well. I would highly recommend him for service.
(View Less)

By Keith p. on 10/14/19
Leighton Dennis was our technician, he was on time, super personable and friendly. He diagnosed and repaired our dishwasher on the spot. He and this company is who we will always call for service!

By Jamie W. on 10/09/19
Our service we had was great! Our technician Leighton Dennis was very helpful and friendly. He was quick to diagnose our problem and solved it very efficiently.

By Tina R. on 10/08/19
Leighton was great - he quickly troubleshot our issue and found the problem! Would love to have him again if we need to call.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.