CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Eddie was a very efficient tech in the installation of our sump pump. A very good employee.

By Robert P. on 01/21/20
Jobe was a very efficient technician. He took his time to explain what he was doing and the reason for doing it with my approval. Will ask for Jobe whenever the need for service on my Heating and AC in my home.

By Nanette on 01/21/20
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician ...
(View More)
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician named John was also very good! He diagnosed the issue, ordered a new part and will be back to fix the problem when the part arrives. He was very professional and friendly as well. I highly recommend this company. I have used them before and was glad they were on the manufacturer’s list of service companies to use! John and Dusty were awesome!
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Michelle H. on 01/15/20
John was an extremely friendly serviceman. He fixed our washer that had been a problem since the day after Xmas!!! Lifesaver!!!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Karen D. on 01/03/20
Scott was great. Came in, assessed the issue, ordered the part and voila, my washing machine is purring. Great customer service!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By Linda W. on 12/15/19
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although thi...
(View More)
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although this was a small order, it made no difference to Curt.
(View Less)

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Leighton D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 23 total reviews
23 total reviews
By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Cynthia M. on 11/16/19
Leighton Dennis was the technician who repaired our dryer. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will definitely use Chesterfield Service again.

By David S. on 11/04/19
Another great job. Leighton found the problem ordered the part and 2 days later the refrigerator was fixed. He took the time to explain the problem and answer all of our questions.

By Thomas P. on 11/01/19
Refrigerator died. This company squeezed us in on a Friday afternoon and sent a very professional man to diagnose the problem. He quickly troubleshot our ******* unit and gave us great advice. I felt the price of the service call was well worth it. I will use this company again!

By Tracy A M. on 11/01/19
Leighton was top notch! He came 3 times to service my dishwasher! He is pleasant, kind and friendly....also very nice to our puppy which can be a handful. I would recommend Chesterfield Service and Leighton!

By Stacia K. on 10/18/19
Leighton was very informative about what I needed to fix my washer. He was very professional and definately an asset to your team! Thanks for your help, Leighton!

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and ...
(View More)
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and dryer as well. I would highly recommend him for service.
(View Less)

By Keith p. on 10/14/19
Leighton Dennis was our technician, he was on time, super personable and friendly. He diagnosed and repaired our dishwasher on the spot. He and this company is who we will always call for service!

By Jamie W. on 10/09/19
Our service we had was great! Our technician Leighton Dennis was very helpful and friendly. He was quick to diagnose our problem and solved it very efficiently.

By Tina R. on 10/08/19
Leighton was great - he quickly troubleshot our issue and found the problem! Would love to have him again if we need to call.

By Marianne K. on 10/02/19
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and woul...
(View More)
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and would recommend Leighton and Chesterfield Service to anyone with an appliance issue. They are quick to respond, clean, trustable and offer a variety of services.
(View Less)

By suzanne r. on 09/30/19
My washing machine repair was done by Leighton Dennis. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Chesterfield Service for repair work. I would rate the service at a 5 star rating.

By Randy H. on 09/25/19
Dennis was professional, thorough, and did a great job repairing our refrigerator and ice maker. He was courteous, on time, and efficient. We will ask for Dennis the next time we have any other issues with our appliances. Thank You!

By Doug W. on 09/20/19
Outstanding service. On time, quickly determined issues and presented the results. Very courteous and explained the problem clearly. Highly recommend.

By vicky k. on 09/19/19
Leighton Dennis was my tech who came out to inspect & repair my fridge (t-stat burned out). He was so professional, courteous and very patient since the type of fridge I have was not the easiest to repair. He made sure it was working properly and that all the parts...
(View More)
Leighton Dennis was my tech who came out to inspect & repair my fridge (t-stat burned out). He was so professional, courteous and very patient since the type of fridge I have was not the easiest to repair. He made sure it was working properly and that all the parts were secure before he left. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for your appliance repair needs and if I ever need a service call, I will ask for him.
(View Less)

By Kathleen J. on 09/10/19
Great service

By Robert S. on 08/22/19
Great service! Very professional and knowledgeable . Nice guy.

By Tracey N. on 08/09/19
Leighton Dennis was super nice, honest and informative. although he couldbt fix our washer, he gave us lots of info to help us find a new one.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.