CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By HJBLUESTEIN on 04/21/21
Sean Nickrent did a great job fixing the air conditioner compressor yesterday!

By Cori R. on 04/20/21
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leak...
(View More)
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leaking under the tub! He redid the drain pipe and even cleaned up the mess afterwards! He is friendly, honest, and professional! I would totally recommend Mike H. and Chesterfield Service for all your Plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 04/16/21
Professional and courteous. Job done right.

By William G. on 03/31/21
Sean did a very professional job in checking out our air conditioning system and air filter for the coming summer.

By Ken M. on 03/03/21
The heating and cooling technician who installed our humidifier, Sean, was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Mary/Tom M. on 02/23/21
Our dishwasher needed repair. Leighton quickly diagnosed the problem. He is very efficient and extraordinarily personable. We will ask for him the next time we need a repair!

By Ken G. on 02/18/21
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch a...
(View More)
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch and returned the next day to complete the repair. He also did some tweaking of our system to improve the performance.
(View Less)

By Judi D. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Jobe P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a very professional job in checking out our A/C for the coming summer..

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Robert P. on 01/21/20
Jobe was a very efficient technician. He took his time to explain what he was doing and the reason for doing it with my approval. Will ask for Jobe whenever the need for service on my Heating and AC in my home.

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Vanetta J. on 11/23/19
Jobe was professional, prompt and provided excellent service. Job well done.

By Tony B. on 11/17/19
Jobe was punctual and took care of our concern quickly and effectively. Very courteous and professional.

By Nancy D. on 10/30/19
Kobe was great. He was very good and explained just what he was doing. He had to replace a part in my one furnace and when he got back to office he checked the price again and found he had overcharged. He called me and Sue at the office called to let me know a cre...
(View More)
Kobe was great. He was very good and explained just what he was doing. He had to replace a part in my one furnace and when he got back to office he checked the price again and found he had overcharged. He called me and Sue at the office called to let me know a credit was coming. I have worked with Chesterfield Services for almost 23 years. They are the greatest people to work with and Jobe who is new to the company is a very new employee.
(View Less)

By Charlotte N. on 10/29/19
I have used Chesterfield Service annually for my furnace and air conditioning maintenance. This year Jobe ****** was my technician and he was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend this business and especially Jobe for his great service.

By Don R. on 10/23/19
Jobe ****** did an excellent job. He was professional and polite and explained everything very well

By Robert L. on 10/18/19
Jobe did a excellent job on the service call for our regular maintenance. He was polite and very thorough.

By Lisa N. on 10/15/19
Chesterfield Service is always great. We have used them for years and have never been disappointed. This time Jobe came on a Saturday when our furnace went out late Friday. His knowledge and friendliness was very appreciated!

By Larry F. on 10/10/19
Jobe was very thorough and efficient. Identified areas of concern and cost estimate for each. Friendly and professional. Got along well with our dogs.

By Stephen G. on 10/04/19
Jobe P. was the service technician that provided the semi-annual maintenance to our HVAC. He arrived on time and was extremely efficient in completing the inspection and any work to be completed. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment and answered all our questions.

By Ken M. on 09/11/19
The heating and cooling technician who worked on our furnace, Jobe, was very professional and knowledgeable. He even suggested some tips on how to address some safety issues he noticed regarding the area around our furnace. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service...
(View More)
The heating and cooling technician who worked on our furnace, Jobe, was very professional and knowledgeable. He even suggested some tips on how to address some safety issues he noticed regarding the area around our furnace. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service. Ask for Jobe if you can get him!
(View Less)

By Sandra H. on 07/16/19
The service was great! He showed up on time and called to let me know that he was on his way. I appreciated that he got along with my dog and that he took the time to explain everything to me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.