CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Ken M. on 03/03/21
The heating and cooling technician who installed our humidifier, Sean, was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Mary/Tom M. on 02/23/21
Our dishwasher needed repair. Leighton quickly diagnosed the problem. He is very efficient and extraordinarily personable. We will ask for him the next time we need a repair!

By Ken G. on 02/18/21
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch a...
(View More)
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch and returned the next day to complete the repair. He also did some tweaking of our system to improve the performance.
(View Less)

By Judi D. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.

By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a very professional job in checking out our A/C for the coming summer..

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Jeff H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 30 total reviews
30 total reviews
By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Mary N. on 11/13/19
Great guy, very professional, on time!!

By S. L. G. on 10/29/19
Jeff *******, the Master Plumber, was very kind and honest, Indeed, attesting to his honestly, he told me that I should defer replacing the outside faucets until the Spring. Thank you, Jeff!

By Anita on 10/22/19
Same day appointment to replace our water heater. Jeff took the time to explain all he was going to do and made sure I didn't have any questions. Would recommend for any plumbing need

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
Jeff was on time and efficient in his work, while also explaining the issue and resolution thoroughly.

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further ques...
(View More)
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further questions down the road. His time was very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Connie H. on 10/09/19
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem...
(View More)
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem we had with the water supply to the icemaker. He also replaced the valve controlling the water pressure as that was the likely reason that there was a problem with the water flow. While he was here, I made arrangements to have someone from his company come out and check the heating and cooling system before cold weather sets in.
(View Less)

By Angie M. on 10/06/19
Plumber, Jeff Huffman was courteous and on time. He replaced one of our disposals and unclogged our bar disposal and fixed my daughters shower. The last two were side notes I asked if he could look at while he was there and he fixed both of them also! Thanks Jeff!

By William A. on 10/04/19
Mr. Huffman helped us with a shower problem, plus other issues with our home. He was patient and pleasant explaining usage with shower and was just generally the best. Thank you!

By Connie K. on 10/01/19
We had a very excellent experience with Jeff Huffman who installed our new garbage disposal. He was efficient, knowledgeable and did a very good job. We are very pleased.

By John F. on 09/26/19
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliab...
(View More)
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliable plumber has always been a problem for me, but not any more. I know I am covered for H/AC, plumbing, and appliances. Great work.
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Tony B. on 09/22/19
Jeff installed my water softener and did a great job. He went over how to keep it up and working and left everything cleaned up and ready to go. I’m keeping his information handy for the next time I need a plumber.

By Melanie L. on 09/18/19
Jeff came to my house right on time and figured out the problem quickly! He also gave me some good tips on handling various other plumbing issues. Whole experience was awesome!

By Karen K. on 09/17/19
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the ser...
(View More)
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the service was free and problem fixed in a matter of minutes. In the other case, Jeff did not think that their plumbing service was the right one for our proprietary reverse osmosis system, and actually recommended another company to meet our need, but took a good deal of time explaining why and educating us about related maintenance issues in our new construction.Then he gave us a half price break on the service call. Competence and experience along with courtesy and explanations go a long way. Will not hesitate to use them again when need arises.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.