CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By Linda W. on 12/15/19
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although thi...
(View More)
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although this was a small order, it made no difference to Curt.
(View Less)

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Jeff H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 27 total reviews
27 total reviews
By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Mary N. on 11/13/19
Great guy, very professional, on time!!

By S. L. G. on 10/29/19
Jeff *******, the Master Plumber, was very kind and honest, Indeed, attesting to his honestly, he told me that I should defer replacing the outside faucets until the Spring. Thank you, Jeff!

By Anita on 10/22/19
Same day appointment to replace our water heater. Jeff took the time to explain all he was going to do and made sure I didn't have any questions. Would recommend for any plumbing need

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
Jeff was on time and efficient in his work, while also explaining the issue and resolution thoroughly.

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further ques...
(View More)
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further questions down the road. His time was very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Connie H. on 10/09/19
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem...
(View More)
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem we had with the water supply to the icemaker. He also replaced the valve controlling the water pressure as that was the likely reason that there was a problem with the water flow. While he was here, I made arrangements to have someone from his company come out and check the heating and cooling system before cold weather sets in.
(View Less)

By Angie M. on 10/06/19
Plumber, Jeff Huffman was courteous and on time. He replaced one of our disposals and unclogged our bar disposal and fixed my daughters shower. The last two were side notes I asked if he could look at while he was there and he fixed both of them also! Thanks Jeff!

By William A. on 10/04/19
Mr. Huffman helped us with a shower problem, plus other issues with our home. He was patient and pleasant explaining usage with shower and was just generally the best. Thank you!

By Connie K. on 10/01/19
We had a very excellent experience with Jeff Huffman who installed our new garbage disposal. He was efficient, knowledgeable and did a very good job. We are very pleased.

By John F. on 09/26/19
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliab...
(View More)
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliable plumber has always been a problem for me, but not any more. I know I am covered for H/AC, plumbing, and appliances. Great work.
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Tony B. on 09/22/19
Jeff installed my water softener and did a great job. He went over how to keep it up and working and left everything cleaned up and ready to go. I’m keeping his information handy for the next time I need a plumber.

By Melanie L. on 09/18/19
Jeff came to my house right on time and figured out the problem quickly! He also gave me some good tips on handling various other plumbing issues. Whole experience was awesome!

By Karen K. on 09/17/19
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the ser...
(View More)
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the service was free and problem fixed in a matter of minutes. In the other case, Jeff did not think that their plumbing service was the right one for our proprietary reverse osmosis system, and actually recommended another company to meet our need, but took a good deal of time explaining why and educating us about related maintenance issues in our new construction.Then he gave us a half price break on the service call. Competence and experience along with courtesy and explanations go a long way. Will not hesitate to use them again when need arises.
(View Less)

By Kenneth David M. on 09/16/19
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved...
(View More)
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved four more issues we had. I can't speak highly enough about how pleased I am on Jeff's professionalism, knowledge, and work ethic, if I could give him more than 5 stars I would. We are VERY PLEASED!!!!!
(View Less)

By Tucker L. on 09/15/19
Jeff Huffman really knows his plumbing! Explained things and went over sump pump choices and plumbing options to consider. Great personality and service.

By Greg K. on 09/15/19
This was my first time using Chesterfield Service and I was very pleased with Jeff Huffman. He was prompt, professional and friendly. He found the item that was stuck in my disposal and it's working like new. I would definitely recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.