CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Jeff H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 29 total reviews
29 total reviews
By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Mary N. on 11/13/19
Great guy, very professional, on time!!

By S. L. G. on 10/29/19
Jeff *******, the Master Plumber, was very kind and honest, Indeed, attesting to his honestly, he told me that I should defer replacing the outside faucets until the Spring. Thank you, Jeff!

By Anita on 10/22/19
Same day appointment to replace our water heater. Jeff took the time to explain all he was going to do and made sure I didn't have any questions. Would recommend for any plumbing need

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
Jeff was on time and efficient in his work, while also explaining the issue and resolution thoroughly.

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further ques...
(View More)
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further questions down the road. His time was very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Connie H. on 10/09/19
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem...
(View More)
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem we had with the water supply to the icemaker. He also replaced the valve controlling the water pressure as that was the likely reason that there was a problem with the water flow. While he was here, I made arrangements to have someone from his company come out and check the heating and cooling system before cold weather sets in.
(View Less)

By Angie M. on 10/06/19
Plumber, Jeff Huffman was courteous and on time. He replaced one of our disposals and unclogged our bar disposal and fixed my daughters shower. The last two were side notes I asked if he could look at while he was there and he fixed both of them also! Thanks Jeff!

By William A. on 10/04/19
Mr. Huffman helped us with a shower problem, plus other issues with our home. He was patient and pleasant explaining usage with shower and was just generally the best. Thank you!

By Connie K. on 10/01/19
We had a very excellent experience with Jeff Huffman who installed our new garbage disposal. He was efficient, knowledgeable and did a very good job. We are very pleased.

By John F. on 09/26/19
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliab...
(View More)
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliable plumber has always been a problem for me, but not any more. I know I am covered for H/AC, plumbing, and appliances. Great work.
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Tony B. on 09/22/19
Jeff installed my water softener and did a great job. He went over how to keep it up and working and left everything cleaned up and ready to go. I’m keeping his information handy for the next time I need a plumber.

By Melanie L. on 09/18/19
Jeff came to my house right on time and figured out the problem quickly! He also gave me some good tips on handling various other plumbing issues. Whole experience was awesome!

By Karen K. on 09/17/19
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the ser...
(View More)
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the service was free and problem fixed in a matter of minutes. In the other case, Jeff did not think that their plumbing service was the right one for our proprietary reverse osmosis system, and actually recommended another company to meet our need, but took a good deal of time explaining why and educating us about related maintenance issues in our new construction.Then he gave us a half price break on the service call. Competence and experience along with courtesy and explanations go a long way. Will not hesitate to use them again when need arises.
(View Less)

By Kenneth David M. on 09/16/19
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved...
(View More)
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved four more issues we had. I can't speak highly enough about how pleased I am on Jeff's professionalism, knowledge, and work ethic, if I could give him more than 5 stars I would. We are VERY PLEASED!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.