CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By HJBLUESTEIN on 04/21/21
Sean Nickrent did a great job fixing the air conditioner compressor yesterday!

By Cori R. on 04/20/21
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leak...
(View More)
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leaking under the tub! He redid the drain pipe and even cleaned up the mess afterwards! He is friendly, honest, and professional! I would totally recommend Mike H. and Chesterfield Service for all your Plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 04/16/21
Professional and courteous. Job done right.

By William G. on 03/31/21
Sean did a very professional job in checking out our air conditioning system and air filter for the coming summer.

By Ken M. on 03/03/21
The heating and cooling technician who installed our humidifier, Sean, was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Mary/Tom M. on 02/23/21
Our dishwasher needed repair. Leighton quickly diagnosed the problem. He is very efficient and extraordinarily personable. We will ask for him the next time we need a repair!

By Ken G. on 02/18/21
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch a...
(View More)
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch and returned the next day to complete the repair. He also did some tweaking of our system to improve the performance.
(View Less)

By Judi D. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Isidro C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Phillip H. on 10/29/19
no comment

By Earl & Sherrye M. on 10/08/19
Chesterfield Service, Inc. is one of the best companies regarding heating and cooling repair and service. The staff and technicians are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They have done a fantastic job for us!

By Jamie J. on 04/19/19
Neil & Isidro provided exceptional service with our new install. They were knowledgeable, fast, efficient and friendly. Neil stayed to make sure we didn't have any questions and took the time to set up our new thermostat with our WiFi and phones. He also went over ...
(View More)
Neil & Isidro provided exceptional service with our new install. They were knowledgeable, fast, efficient and friendly. Neil stayed to make sure we didn't have any questions and took the time to set up our new thermostat with our WiFi and phones. He also went over our new system and made sure we were 100% satisfied. I would highly recommend this company for honest, friendly service and reasonable prices.
(View Less)

By HELEN P. on 01/23/19
Great group of people, unfortunately, I know that someone has been left out - please accept my apologies - I am into my 80's so hope you will forgive me for not remembering all of you. You worked well together and were friendly and kind.

By Allen L. on 01/21/19
Neil and Isidro came out on the coldest day of the year and replaced our entire system. The pair worked great together and they had our house back warm and comfortable before the end of the day. The sheet metal work and venting they ran is first rate and the instal...
(View More)
Neil and Isidro came out on the coldest day of the year and replaced our entire system. The pair worked great together and they had our house back warm and comfortable before the end of the day. The sheet metal work and venting they ran is first rate and the installation is super clean. Thanks for making this experience as painless as you did.
(View Less)

By Doreen L. on 10/23/18
Got our systems installed In No time. Made sure we knew how to use the new thermostat.

By Cheryl W. on 09/30/18
Have used Chesterfield Service for over 10 years. This year we had a whole new heating and A/C system installed. Very smooth from the quotes to the install. All employees are very knowledgeable and professional.

By Debra T. on 09/30/18
Neil was very nice and funny while remaining professional. He’s a technician I can trust.

By Mark W. on 06/27/18
Chesterfield Service recently replaced two HVAC units at our residence. The technicians were on time, well organized, extremely efficient and professional in the removal of the legacy units and installation of the new equipment. They were extremely knowlegeable abo...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service recently replaced two HVAC units at our residence. The technicians were on time, well organized, extremely efficient and professional in the removal of the legacy units and installation of the new equipment. They were extremely knowlegeable about the units and very engaging on how to operate the new versus old equipment to get the maximum benefits. Thanks Chesterfield and team for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Sandra G. on 06/20/18
Neil and Isidro did an excellent job! They were very friendly and cleaned up after themselves. Very satisfied customer!

By Paul M. on 06/15/18
Chesterfield Service installed a new furnace and air condition system for us. They were great to work with, and removed all the old units upon completion. We had one hiccup with the thermostat and they sent a man out to fix that. Neil and Isidro came and did all th...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service installed a new furnace and air condition system for us. They were great to work with, and removed all the old units upon completion. We had one hiccup with the thermostat and they sent a man out to fix that. Neil and Isidro came and did all the work, and were always busy working.
(View Less)

By Dave.mlls1@gmail.com on 04/09/18
CS has been great to work with. They are punctual, explains everything in detail, and leaves the job site clean. We will continue working with them!

By ANDREW A B. on 04/04/18
Very professional, well trained crew (Neil & Isidro) with top quality work. I am extremely pleased with the final product and the installation of my new Bryant heating and cooling system.

By Steven B. on 03/29/18
Isidro was very polite He was a great help to Neil he left everything looking clean. It was a challenging muddied day but that didn’t seem to bother him or Neil!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.