CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Dave M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
221 total reviews
I started repairing appliances in April of 1989.
By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Ron P. on 11/06/19
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A r...
(View More)
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A rubber "non-mar" foot, off a cat bowl, had come off in the dish washer and clogged the drain valve. Dave was quick to repair, replace access panel, test and finish paperwork. We were very happy with Dave and Chesterfield Service, for their professionalism. I highly recommend them. This was our first time using them. Ron
(View Less)

By David G. on 10/10/19
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we n...
(View More)
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we need additional repairs.
(View Less)

By Jackie M. on 10/06/19
Dave was very nice and helpful. He did a good job.

By Julie B. on 09/26/19
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early...
(View More)
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early. Dave came back out and went right to work. Very knowledgeable, very clean work and very professional. I give him 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Gail w. on 09/25/19
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better s...
(View More)
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks. I will pass onto my friends your number.
(View Less)

By Jan R. on 09/18/19
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I...
(View More)
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I’m sure this will help to prolong the life of the dishwasher and for that I am most appreciative. Thank you Dave.
(View Less)

By j f. on 09/12/19
Dave was terrific...........instantly knew what to do and I do appreciate his knowledge of appliances and courtesy. Thanks, Dave!

By Richard H. on 09/10/19
Dave fixed our refrigerator door. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. If the need arises, I'll definitely call Chesterfield Service again.

By Greg-Doc on 09/09/19
Dave M. did a great job repairing our 23 year old washer. We were first time customers. Glad we called them for our repair service! Thanks for the senior citizen discount! :)

By Diane H. on 07/18/19
We had a very comfy experience with Dave at Chesterfield Service. He was very accommodating of our time and the company kept us informed about the status of the repair parts.

By Tom D. on 06/05/19
Dave was very professional & informative.

By Virgil M. on 06/04/19
Timely and excellent

By Marcia H. on 05/31/19
Dave was very Courteous and efficient at his job.

By Sue K. on 05/11/19
Dave M. was very professional and thorough.

By Heide & Rudi L. on 04/21/19
He was very knowledge about what was wrong with my Dryer. He was very friendly and very respectful.

By Gregg F. on 04/02/19
Dave M. was prompt, upfront with his diagnosis of the problem with our refrigerator and very professional. Dave informed us of every detail about his visit to our home. Dave M. fixed our problem and left us knowing we made the right decision to go with Chesterfield Service.

By Jeanne G. on 03/29/19
Excellent service. Dave was great, prompt, courteous, professional and very helpful.

By Jayna C. on 03/06/19
5 Stars!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.