CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Vanetta J. on 11/23/19
Jobe was professional, prompt and provided excellent service. Job well done.

By Chris C. on 11/21/19
We really appreciate the excellent service that we receive from Chesterfield Service. Sean was extremely polite, well spoken and did a great job. Your people are your reputation....keep up the good work! Thanks, Sean!

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Tony B. on 11/17/19
Jobe was punctual and took care of our concern quickly and effectively. Very courteous and professional.

By Cynthia M. on 11/16/19
Leighton Dennis was the technician who repaired our dryer. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will definitely use Chesterfield Service again.

By Marian W. on 11/15/19
Scott saved the day with an ER visit to my Samsung Refrigerator. Came back one week later with the part and was just as friendly and wonderful. This will be my go-to-company for anything that they do with services. Thank you Chesterfield Service Inc.

By Bonnie G. on 11/15/19
The service was very friendly and professional. The representative arrived on time and explained in layman term what needed to be done. He followed up with his card and told us to just give him a call if we had a concern or problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
242 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Dave M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
220 total reviews
I started repairing appliances in April of 1989.
By Ron P. on 11/06/19
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A r...
(View More)
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A rubber "non-mar" foot, off a cat bowl, had come off in the dish washer and clogged the drain valve. Dave was quick to repair, replace access panel, test and finish paperwork. We were very happy with Dave and Chesterfield Service, for their professionalism. I highly recommend them. This was our first time using them. Ron
(View Less)

By David G. on 10/10/19
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we n...
(View More)
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we need additional repairs.
(View Less)

By Jackie M. on 10/06/19
Dave was very nice and helpful. He did a good job.

By Julie B. on 09/26/19
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early...
(View More)
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early. Dave came back out and went right to work. Very knowledgeable, very clean work and very professional. I give him 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Gail w. on 09/25/19
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better s...
(View More)
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks. I will pass onto my friends your number.
(View Less)

By Jan R. on 09/18/19
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I...
(View More)
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I’m sure this will help to prolong the life of the dishwasher and for that I am most appreciative. Thank you Dave.
(View Less)

By j f. on 09/12/19
Dave was terrific...........instantly knew what to do and I do appreciate his knowledge of appliances and courtesy. Thanks, Dave!

By Richard H. on 09/10/19
Dave fixed our refrigerator door. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. If the need arises, I'll definitely call Chesterfield Service again.

By Greg-Doc on 09/09/19
Dave M. did a great job repairing our 23 year old washer. We were first time customers. Glad we called them for our repair service! Thanks for the senior citizen discount! :)

By Diane H. on 07/18/19
We had a very comfy experience with Dave at Chesterfield Service. He was very accommodating of our time and the company kept us informed about the status of the repair parts.

By Tom D. on 06/05/19
Dave was very professional & informative.

By Virgil M. on 06/04/19
Timely and excellent

By Marcia H. on 05/31/19
Dave was very Courteous and efficient at his job.

By Sue K. on 05/11/19
Dave M. was very professional and thorough.

By Heide & Rudi L. on 04/21/19
He was very knowledge about what was wrong with my Dryer. He was very friendly and very respectful.

By Gregg F. on 04/02/19
Dave M. was prompt, upfront with his diagnosis of the problem with our refrigerator and very professional. Dave informed us of every detail about his visit to our home. Dave M. fixed our problem and left us knowing we made the right decision to go with Chesterfield Service.

By Jeanne G. on 03/29/19
Excellent service. Dave was great, prompt, courteous, professional and very helpful.

By Jayna C. on 03/06/19
5 Stars!

By Madonna K. on 03/04/19
Dave M. Was very efficient in his work.He changed a broken element in oven. Very polite and took care and put on paper booties to keep area clean. I would recommend him and company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.