CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By HJBLUESTEIN on 04/21/21
Sean Nickrent did a great job fixing the air conditioner compressor yesterday!

By Cori R. on 04/20/21
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leak...
(View More)
I absolutely love Chesterfield Service! Mike H. is a great technician! He came out today to fix what I though was a simple drain clog but was actually a drain pipe issue with a drain pipe that had not been installed properly when my condo was built, and it was leaking under the tub! He redid the drain pipe and even cleaned up the mess afterwards! He is friendly, honest, and professional! I would totally recommend Mike H. and Chesterfield Service for all your Plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Donald M. on 04/16/21
Professional and courteous. Job done right.

By William G. on 03/31/21
Sean did a very professional job in checking out our air conditioning system and air filter for the coming summer.

By Ken M. on 03/03/21
The heating and cooling technician who installed our humidifier, Sean, was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Mary/Tom M. on 02/23/21
Our dishwasher needed repair. Leighton quickly diagnosed the problem. He is very efficient and extraordinarily personable. We will ask for him the next time we need a repair!

By Ken G. on 02/18/21
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch a...
(View More)
Our repairman Sean was very courteous and explained his repairs in detail to us. He quickly diagnosed that a switch was bad but was able to clean it up enough to make it operational. He suggested replacing the switch which we agreed to. He ordered a new switch and returned the next day to complete the repair. He also did some tweaking of our system to improve the performance.
(View Less)

By Judi D. on 02/14/21
no comment

By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Alison T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
I graduated from McKendree University in May of 2016 with a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree in Marketing. I am excited to bring my insight to Chesterfield Service! During my free time, I enjoy drawing and spending time outside. I spend most of my time with my fiancée, family and friends.
By Barb G. on 07/27/17
Steve was very professional and courteous. I appreciated his ability to work around my schedule. I would definitely use them in the future.

By Jessie h. on 07/03/17
Professional, honest company. Knowledgeable about what to expect in the coming year and how to prepare for it. Felt like I was being taken care of instead of taken advantage of.

By Diane K. on 06/10/17
Everyone was professional & friendly!

By Robert and Kathy B. on 04/29/17
Always a great company to work with, beginning with the office team and the field staff! This time we worked with Alison in the office and she was very nice/professional. Our field man was TJ and he was amazing! What a pleasant, professional guy! All in all a v...
(View More)
Always a great company to work with, beginning with the office team and the field staff! This time we worked with Alison in the office and she was very nice/professional. Our field man was TJ and he was amazing! What a pleasant, professional guy! All in all a very good experience. Highly recommend Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Fred F. on 11/01/16
Alison was very easy to understand and polite over the phone. She was a pleasure to talk to.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.