CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Ken M. on 09/11/19
The heating and cooling technician who worked on our furnace, Jobe, was very professional and knowledgeable. He even suggested some tips on how to address some safety issues he noticed regarding the area around our furnace. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service...
(View More)
The heating and cooling technician who worked on our furnace, Jobe, was very professional and knowledgeable. He even suggested some tips on how to address some safety issues he noticed regarding the area around our furnace. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service. Ask for Jobe if you can get him!
(View Less)

By Kathleen J. on 09/10/19
Great service

By Richard H. on 09/10/19
Dave fixed our refrigerator door. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. If the need arises, I'll definitely call Chesterfield Service again.

By Greg-Doc on 09/09/19
Dave M. did a great job repairing our 23 year old washer. We were first time customers. Glad we called them for our repair service! Thanks for the senior citizen discount! :)

By Mildred D. on 09/09/19
Sean was very prompt. I appreciated how he explained everything to me.

By Debbie F. on 09/08/19
Sean did a great job when he came to the house! Thank you!!

By delia on 09/06/19
Kyle is great!!

By Chris S. on 09/04/19
Sean was wonderful to work with, he explained everything he was doing. Sean was polite and friendly. Completed the job and some extra things in a timely manner. Would love to have him work on my system again.

By Jill T. on 09/04/19
Friendly, fast and knowledgeable! Happy to answer my questions. Definitely will call again!

By Marilyn B. on 09/03/19
Sean Nickrent was here this morning for our fall service call. Appreciate his good service.

By Roy C. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Soo K. on 09/02/19
Jeff is friendly and very helpful. He explains things well and gives good advice. I strongly recommend him!

By Kevin M. on 08/30/19
Outstanding service!

By Kevin M. on 08/30/19
Jeff was punctual, attentive, helpful and professional

By William G. on 08/29/19
Sean did a super job in checking out the furnace for the winter and replacing a recalled surge protector. He's always friendly, explains everything that has to be done and professional.

By Sally S. on 08/29/19
Jeff did some plumbing work for us and couldn't have nicer or more professional. He was great about communicating with us, showing up on time, left things neat and was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Jeff and Chesterfield Service!

By Sally S. on 08/29/19
Jeff did some plumbing work for us and couldn't have nicer or more professional. He was great about communicating with us, showing up on time, left things neat and was a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend Jeff and Chesterfield Service!

By Karyn N. on 08/28/19
John was great at diagnosing my Maytag Dryer and fixing it so it heats again. While he was here, I had him look at my Maytag washer and he diagnosed why my tub wasn't filling up as fast as it used to, ordered the part and will come back to install it when they rec...
(View More)
John was great at diagnosing my Maytag Dryer and fixing it so it heats again. While he was here, I had him look at my Maytag washer and he diagnosed why my tub wasn't filling up as fast as it used to, ordered the part and will come back to install it when they receive it. He did a great job and I'm thrilled to have my appliances back in working order!
(View Less)

By Kathy F. on 08/26/19
John Lipsmire replaced our ice maker. He was very professional as well as personable. He was informative and did his work without causing any mess. He was on time and called before arriving. I would highly recommend him for service.

By Dennis P. on 08/24/19
Scott S was a very knowledgable appliance for Chesterfield Service. Prompt and very courteous - had most of the parts on the truck and installed a new icemaker quickly. Would recommend them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.