CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Katherine M. on 09/19/19
John was very friendly and quick even though he had to wait for a part. Thought the price (mainly the $190 for the service call) was a little pricey for just having to fix a fuse.

By Charles F. on 09/19/19
Excellent service on my refrigerator. Scott was personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and he explained the options with clarity. Altogether, a very satisfactory experience.

By Beverly A. on 09/19/19
Scott Statler was on time, very polite, and not only fixed the problem but gave an easily understood explanation of problem and solution. Along with that, he gave helpful advice on another appliance! I would feel confident in recommending Chesterfield Service an...
(View More)
Scott Statler was on time, very polite, and not only fixed the problem but gave an easily understood explanation of problem and solution. Along with that, he gave helpful advice on another appliance! I would feel confident in recommending Chesterfield Service and would request him if I have another appliance issue.
(View Less)

By vicky k. on 09/19/19
Leighton Dennis was my tech who came out to inspect & repair my fridge (t-stat burned out). He was so professional, courteous and very patient since the type of fridge I have was not the easiest to repair. He made sure it was working properly and that all the parts...
(View More)
Leighton Dennis was my tech who came out to inspect & repair my fridge (t-stat burned out). He was so professional, courteous and very patient since the type of fridge I have was not the easiest to repair. He made sure it was working properly and that all the parts were secure before he left. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for your appliance repair needs and if I ever need a service call, I will ask for him.
(View Less)

By Melanie L. on 09/18/19
Jeff came to my house right on time and figured out the problem quickly! He also gave me some good tips on handling various other plumbing issues. Whole experience was awesome!

By Jan R. on 09/18/19
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I...
(View More)
Dave was at my home on September 16. He was very helpful and courteous. Before he left he made sure I knew how to remove, clean and then replace the filter parts in my dishwasher. This was very helpful. Before his visit I was unaware that this needed to be done. I’m sure this will help to prolong the life of the dishwasher and for that I am most appreciative. Thank you Dave.
(View Less)

By Jan R. on 09/18/19
I would like to offer some feedback on my past two experiences with Chesterfield Service. My AC unit broke down. It was a very hot humid day and not only was someone here within a couple hours but also made sure to take into consideration a dental appointment I ha...
(View More)
I would like to offer some feedback on my past two experiences with Chesterfield Service. My AC unit broke down. It was a very hot humid day and not only was someone here within a couple hours but also made sure to take into consideration a dental appointment I had that afternoon. A few days later my dishwasher needed repair. It was also taken care of in a timely and professional manner. I recently lost my husband and find myself in situations where I am uncomfortable and unsure of how to handle. A couple times with other companies I feel I have been taken advantage of. I have wondered how they would like their Mother, Wife, Daughter, Sister to be in this situation and how they would like them to be taken care of. Today I found out you now have a Plummer on board and I would not hesitate to call you when I am having plumbing issues. From the pleasant person on the phone to your technicians you have an exceptional customer service and repair team.
(View Less)

By G. M. on 09/18/19
Sean called to ask if it was ok to arrive early. Yes it was. He was thorough, friendly, did a great job on the furnace and humidifier, replacing the parts of the humidifier and cleaning up afterwards. 5 stars for Sean N.

By brian.hopwood4460@me.com on 09/18/19
Scott did a great job. Friendly, knowledgeable and on-time. I was impressed by the service he provided.

By Karen K. on 09/17/19
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the ser...
(View More)
Have had two occasions recently to call for service, and both were excellent, from the initial phone call to schedule follow-up to on-time arrival to explanations about the problems and solutions. One was for an exhaust fan that was still under warranty, so the service was free and problem fixed in a matter of minutes. In the other case, Jeff did not think that their plumbing service was the right one for our proprietary reverse osmosis system, and actually recommended another company to meet our need, but took a good deal of time explaining why and educating us about related maintenance issues in our new construction.Then he gave us a half price break on the service call. Competence and experience along with courtesy and explanations go a long way. Will not hesitate to use them again when need arises.
(View Less)

By Kenneth David M. on 09/16/19
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved...
(View More)
I had a plumbing issue over the weekend, Jeff (the plumber) spoke with me Saturday and suggested we try to get through until Monday and he promised he would work me in somehow. Not only did he show up Monday afternoon and addressed the initial problem but he solved four more issues we had. I can't speak highly enough about how pleased I am on Jeff's professionalism, knowledge, and work ethic, if I could give him more than 5 stars I would. We are VERY PLEASED!!!!!
(View Less)

By ANNE-MARIE on 09/16/19
Scott S. took the time to listen to the problems I had with my new dishwasher, he gave me a lot of advise and was very professional. Also the office staff member I spoke on the phone was very friendly and helpful.

By Greg K. on 09/15/19
This was my first time using Chesterfield Service and I was very pleased with Jeff Huffman. He was prompt, professional and friendly. He found the item that was stuck in my disposal and it's working like new. I would definitely recommend him.

By Tucker L. on 09/15/19
Jeff Huffman really knows his plumbing! Explained things and went over sump pump choices and plumbing options to consider. Great personality and service.

By Debra Morris S. on 09/15/19
Sean N did a great job of semiannual maintenance -- he was professional, efficient, and friendly. He answered my questions and explained the additions we could make and the 2020 service plan options clearly.

By Kurt S. on 09/15/19
I appreciated how Kyle showed me what was wrong and what not to do with my unit (I tend to like to fix things myself). Highly impressed with Chesterfield Service as a whole!

By Tony B. on 09/15/19
Jeff called to let me know he was on the way and when he would arrive. He was right on time and quickly assessed the situation and what would be involved in installing the water softener I had purchased. He was very knowledgeable, offered valuable information and w...
(View More)
Jeff called to let me know he was on the way and when he would arrive. He was right on time and quickly assessed the situation and what would be involved in installing the water softener I had purchased. He was very knowledgeable, offered valuable information and was able to immediately set an appointment for completing the project. He was very professional and extremely courteous, actively listening to my concerns and tailoring responses to ensure my satisfaction as well as accommodate my work schedule.
(View Less)

By David S. on 09/12/19
Jeff was very professional and friendly. He reseated our toilet and found that we also needed a ball cock that I knew was not working properly. He also cleaned up the area very well..

By j f. on 09/12/19
Dave was terrific...........instantly knew what to do and I do appreciate his knowledge of appliances and courtesy. Thanks, Dave!

By Bill e. on 09/11/19
Sean did a great job! Courteous, neat, knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.