CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Jackie M. on 10/06/19
Dave was very nice and helpful. He did a good job.

By Kitty B. on 10/06/19
Sean N. was very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I know that I am in good hands and will be take care of this winter. I can count on all the technicians at Chesterfield Service. I look forward to seeing the plumber next week!

By Stephen G. on 10/04/19
Jobe P. was the service technician that provided the semi-annual maintenance to our HVAC. He arrived on time and was extremely efficient in completing the inspection and any work to be completed. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment and answered all our questions.

By Karen W. on 10/04/19
Efficient, professional service. Repair was completed on initial visit.

By William A. on 10/04/19
Mr. Huffman helped us with a shower problem, plus other issues with our home. He was patient and pleasant explaining usage with shower and was just generally the best. Thank you!

By Harold B. on 10/03/19
Arrived as promised, quickly solved the problem, was extremely pleasant.

By Tom L. on 10/03/19
Very prompt,very professional, very courteous. Called before giving arrival time. Handled our refrigerator problem quickly.

By Alexander F. on 10/03/19
Scott is a great job repairing our refrigerator. He was prompt, courteous and professional. We would certainly call Chesterfield Service again.

By Marianne K. on 10/02/19
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and woul...
(View More)
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and would recommend Leighton and Chesterfield Service to anyone with an appliance issue. They are quick to respond, clean, trustable and offer a variety of services.
(View Less)

By nancy s. on 10/02/19
Sean was polite and explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. Put cloth booties over his shoes to protect the inside floors which I appreciated!

By Kaila S. on 10/01/19
We have 2 under three and a newborn who just had gotten home from the NICU...my husband notice our house felt really hot and Sean Nickrent came out at 8:30 pm on a Friday night to help us out. We found out it was a frozen coil and he couldn’t fix the problem unti...
(View More)
We have 2 under three and a newborn who just had gotten home from the NICU...my husband notice our house felt really hot and Sean Nickrent came out at 8:30 pm on a Friday night to help us out. We found out it was a frozen coil and he couldn’t fix the problem until it thawed-Sean promptly returned early the next morning to help us out!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Having a new baby is already a lot to think about and I’m so glad we had just recently become Chesterfield Service members as the service helped take one more thing off our plate! Thanks again Sean!!!!
(View Less)

By Jerry F. on 10/01/19
Sean Nickrent did an excellent job when he inspected our furnace. Thank you Sean.

By Connie K. on 10/01/19
We had a very excellent experience with Jeff Huffman who installed our new garbage disposal. He was efficient, knowledgeable and did a very good job. We are very pleased.

By Sandy T. on 09/30/19
Scott arrived on time, is very courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the repair in a timely manner and offered to help out if there were to be any problems with the repair.

By suzanne r. on 09/30/19
My washing machine repair was done by Leighton Dennis. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Chesterfield Service for repair work. I would rate the service at a 5 star rating.

By Carol Belt N. on 09/30/19
Scott was very courteous and focused. He explained the problem thoroughly and he had the part with him. He was done in what I considered a very reasonable amount of time.

By John N. on 09/30/19
Sean was thorough and efficient. I like that he suggested improvements to my systems and explained in plain English why they were necessary.

By Kari B. on 09/27/19
Jarod fixed our freezer and ice maker. He was professional, friendly, and efficient. He was on-time and called before arriving. I would recommend him and Chesterfield Service.

By Julie B. on 09/26/19
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early...
(View More)
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early. Dave came back out and went right to work. Very knowledgeable, very clean work and very professional. I give him 5 stars!
(View Less)

By John F. on 09/26/19
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliab...
(View More)
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliable plumber has always been a problem for me, but not any more. I know I am covered for H/AC, plumbing, and appliances. Great work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.