CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Marianne K. on 10/02/19
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and woul...
(View More)
Leighton immediately diagnosed the problem with my dishwasher and took care of it. He also advised me to replace my breaker switch as it had been compromised by the problem. I was extremely happy with his service (as I ALWAYS am with Chesterfield Service!) and would recommend Leighton and Chesterfield Service to anyone with an appliance issue. They are quick to respond, clean, trustable and offer a variety of services.
(View Less)

By nancy s. on 10/02/19
Sean was polite and explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions. Put cloth booties over his shoes to protect the inside floors which I appreciated!

By Kaila S. on 10/01/19
We have 2 under three and a newborn who just had gotten home from the NICU...my husband notice our house felt really hot and Sean Nickrent came out at 8:30 pm on a Friday night to help us out. We found out it was a frozen coil and he couldn’t fix the problem unti...
(View More)
We have 2 under three and a newborn who just had gotten home from the NICU...my husband notice our house felt really hot and Sean Nickrent came out at 8:30 pm on a Friday night to help us out. We found out it was a frozen coil and he couldn’t fix the problem until it thawed-Sean promptly returned early the next morning to help us out!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Having a new baby is already a lot to think about and I’m so glad we had just recently become Chesterfield Service members as the service helped take one more thing off our plate! Thanks again Sean!!!!
(View Less)

By Jerry F. on 10/01/19
Sean Nickrent did an excellent job when he inspected our furnace. Thank you Sean.

By Connie K. on 10/01/19
We had a very excellent experience with Jeff Huffman who installed our new garbage disposal. He was efficient, knowledgeable and did a very good job. We are very pleased.

By Sandy T. on 09/30/19
Scott arrived on time, is very courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the repair in a timely manner and offered to help out if there were to be any problems with the repair.

By suzanne r. on 09/30/19
My washing machine repair was done by Leighton Dennis. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Chesterfield Service for repair work. I would rate the service at a 5 star rating.

By Carol Belt N. on 09/30/19
Scott was very courteous and focused. He explained the problem thoroughly and he had the part with him. He was done in what I considered a very reasonable amount of time.

By John N. on 09/30/19
Sean was thorough and efficient. I like that he suggested improvements to my systems and explained in plain English why they were necessary.

By Kari B. on 09/27/19
Jarod fixed our freezer and ice maker. He was professional, friendly, and efficient. He was on-time and called before arriving. I would recommend him and Chesterfield Service.

By Julie B. on 09/26/19
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early...
(View More)
My dishwasher had quit working...called Chesterfield Service and got an appt for early the following morning. By 9 am Dave had called and arrived promptly. Went right to work and discovered the pump was out. Bottom line...pump was ordered and actually came in early. Dave came back out and went right to work. Very knowledgeable, very clean work and very professional. I give him 5 stars!
(View Less)

By John F. on 09/26/19
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliab...
(View More)
I am a long time CSC customer and when my water heater needed replacing I turned to the new plumbing service offered. No surprise that Jeff H provided the highest level of customer care and professional service I was used to receiving from CSC. Selecting a reliable plumber has always been a problem for me, but not any more. I know I am covered for H/AC, plumbing, and appliances. Great work.
(View Less)

By Deborah K. on 09/25/19
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave a...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Chesterfield Service. I am always impressed with how polite and knowledgeable the technicians are. I’ve used technicians from all their service divisions: heating/cooling, plumbing and major appliance repair. Most recently, TJ, Dave and Jeff provided exceptional service. I love this company and can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Keep up the great work!
(View Less)

By Erin W. on 09/25/19
My Fridge was leaking water and I was able to get an appointment quickly and Scott fixed it within an hour. Great service -- highly recommend Chesterfield Service & Scott!

By Randy H. on 09/25/19
Dennis was professional, thorough, and did a great job repairing our refrigerator and ice maker. He was courteous, on time, and efficient. We will ask for Dennis the next time we have any other issues with our appliances. Thank You!

By Gail w. on 09/25/19
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better s...
(View More)
I called at 12 noon. Dave came out by one and my ice machine was fixed by 2p. He also vacuumed the condenser, sooo dirty. Dave checked prices to see if cheaper to replace parts or put in new one. Ended up cheaper put in new one. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks. I will pass onto my friends your number.
(View Less)

By Sue W. on 09/23/19
Chesterfield Service is a very professional company. They call before arriving and are prompt and courteous. They give great service. I will call Jarod again! Sue

By Charles D. on 09/22/19
I enjoy Shaun and think he is a great technician. I’m happy with Chesterfield Service.

By Tony B. on 09/22/19
Jeff installed my water softener and did a great job. He went over how to keep it up and working and left everything cleaned up and ready to go. I’m keeping his information handy for the next time I need a plumber.

By Doug W. on 09/20/19
Outstanding service. On time, quickly determined issues and presented the results. Very courteous and explained the problem clearly. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.