CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Melissa u. on 11/08/19
I called in the morning and John was able to come within a few hours. He was very knowledgeable about my oven and was able to fix it quickly. John was pleasant and chatted with while he repaired my oven. I will definitely call Chesterfield Service for all my repairs.

By Ron P. on 11/06/19
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A r...
(View More)
Dave M. was great!!! I contacted Chesterfield Service about a non draining dish washer. They scheduled an appointment for the following day. Dave Mantle called ahead of the appointment time and was en-route. Dave was very polite and quick to find the problem. A rubber "non-mar" foot, off a cat bowl, had come off in the dish washer and clogged the drain valve. Dave was quick to repair, replace access panel, test and finish paperwork. We were very happy with Dave and Chesterfield Service, for their professionalism. I highly recommend them. This was our first time using them. Ron
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 11/04/19
Sean arrived on time and was extremely friendly. He explained every aspect of the work he performed and also informed me of the age of the furnace. It was a pleasant experience. This was the second time a service person was called to my home for repairs. Both t...
(View More)
Sean arrived on time and was extremely friendly. He explained every aspect of the work he performed and also informed me of the age of the furnace. It was a pleasant experience. This was the second time a service person was called to my home for repairs. Both times the work was done by persons who really care about the customers as much as the work they were performing.
(View Less)

By David S. on 11/04/19
Another great job. Leighton found the problem ordered the part and 2 days later the refrigerator was fixed. He took the time to explain the problem and answer all of our questions.

By Thomas P. on 11/01/19
Refrigerator died. This company squeezed us in on a Friday afternoon and sent a very professional man to diagnose the problem. He quickly troubleshot our ******* unit and gave us great advice. I felt the price of the service call was well worth it. I will use this company again!

By Tracy A M. on 11/01/19
Leighton was top notch! He came 3 times to service my dishwasher! He is pleasant, kind and friendly....also very nice to our puppy which can be a handful. I would recommend Chesterfield Service and Leighton!

By Frank M. on 10/31/19
Kyle M. did my annual furnace checkup. He set up my humidifiers, did the routine maintenance on the furnaces and kept me informed of potential areas of concern.. He also answered several questions that I had. Kyle is a true professional!!

By Nancy D. on 10/30/19
Kobe was great. He was very good and explained just what he was doing. He had to replace a part in my one furnace and when he got back to office he checked the price again and found he had overcharged. He called me and Sue at the office called to let me know a cre...
(View More)
Kobe was great. He was very good and explained just what he was doing. He had to replace a part in my one furnace and when he got back to office he checked the price again and found he had overcharged. He called me and Sue at the office called to let me know a credit was coming. I have worked with Chesterfield Services for almost 23 years. They are the greatest people to work with and Jobe who is new to the company is a very new employee.
(View Less)

By Phillip H. on 10/29/19
no comment

By S. L. G. on 10/29/19
Jeff *******, the Master Plumber, was very kind and honest, Indeed, attesting to his honestly, he told me that I should defer replacing the outside faucets until the Spring. Thank you, Jeff!

By Charlotte N. on 10/29/19
I have used Chesterfield Service annually for my furnace and air conditioning maintenance. This year Jobe ****** was my technician and he was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend this business and especially Jobe for his great service.

By Corey M. on 10/28/19
Scott was very knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job!

By Lisa Van F. on 10/25/19
Sean was timely and thorough - providing background information (which I needed), technical information, information re technical needs and related maintenance issues. He was also friendly and accommodating.

By Michael J B. on 10/24/19
Sean was very professional, skilled and competent. Service was prompt.

By Don R. on 10/23/19
Jobe ****** did an excellent job. He was professional and polite and explained everything very well

By Anita on 10/22/19
Same day appointment to replace our water heater. Jeff took the time to explain all he was going to do and made sure I didn't have any questions. Would recommend for any plumbing need

By Robert L. on 10/18/19
Jobe did a excellent job on the service call for our regular maintenance. He was polite and very thorough.

By Stacia K. on 10/18/19
Leighton was very informative about what I needed to fix my washer. He was very professional and definately an asset to your team! Thanks for your help, Leighton!

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
While learning the plumbing side of the business, he was learning from his associate and providing the necessary assistance, all while being courteous and explaining the new maintenance program.

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
Jeff was on time and efficient in his work, while also explaining the issue and resolution thoroughly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Edward C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dusty K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Sue R
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jessica V
Rating:
(1 total review)
Liz J
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jessica K
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.