CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Anita on 10/22/19
Same day appointment to replace our water heater. Jeff took the time to explain all he was going to do and made sure I didn't have any questions. Would recommend for any plumbing need

By Robert L. on 10/18/19
Jobe did a excellent job on the service call for our regular maintenance. He was polite and very thorough.

By Stacia K. on 10/18/19
Leighton was very informative about what I needed to fix my washer. He was very professional and definately an asset to your team! Thanks for your help, Leighton!

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
While learning the plumbing side of the business, he was learning from his associate and providing the necessary assistance, all while being courteous and explaining the new maintenance program.

By Patrick B. on 10/17/19
Jeff was on time and efficient in his work, while also explaining the issue and resolution thoroughly.

By Chandra V. on 10/16/19
Scott was on time,very courteous and efficient and did a good job. We were very pleased

By Lisa N. on 10/15/19
Chesterfield Service is always great. We have used them for years and have never been disappointed. This time Jobe came on a Saturday when our furnace went out late Friday. His knowledge and friendliness was very appreciated!

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further ques...
(View More)
Jeff came out to the house to determine our options to install a humidifier when there was no direct water line. I was amazed at his determination to try to solve this problem for us. He gave us several options and even his cell number in case we had further questions down the road. His time was very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Ginger on 10/14/19
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and ...
(View More)
Leighton came to the house to work on a refrigerator. He was on time, very professional and very careful with putting mats down to protect the wood floors from his equipment. The job took exactly the amount of time he said it would. He worked on the washer and dryer as well. I would highly recommend him for service.
(View Less)

By Keith p. on 10/14/19
Leighton Dennis was our technician, he was on time, super personable and friendly. He diagnosed and repaired our dishwasher on the spot. He and this company is who we will always call for service!

By Chandra v. on 10/14/19
5 Stars!

By Eric M. on 10/12/19
Jared has repaired 2 of my appliances this year. Not simple repairs but he immediately knew the issue on both of them. Great person. Thanks

By Rehder on 10/11/19
Sean N. was great. He was on time, professional and courteous. He thoroughly explained his findings and recommendations for service.

By HDTVMAN100 on 10/10/19
John Lipsmire came by to repair our microwave. Very courteous and honest with our issue. We would be better off replacing instead of repair. I've used this company before and have been pleased with their work and technicians.

By David G. on 10/10/19
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we n...
(View More)
Dave Mantle performed a service all on our dish washer today. Despite having to give us the news that we needed some expensive repairs, he was very professional and polite and did a complete diagnosis. Dave was great to deal with and we will use him again if we need additional repairs.
(View Less)

By Larry F. on 10/10/19
Jobe was very thorough and efficient. Identified areas of concern and cost estimate for each. Friendly and professional. Got along well with our dogs.

By Jamie W. on 10/09/19
Our service we had was great! Our technician Leighton Dennis was very helpful and friendly. He was quick to diagnose our problem and solved it very efficiently.

By Connie H. on 10/09/19
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem...
(View More)
Jeff Huffman came at the time he said, checked out what needed to be done and after explaining everything that he proposed doing started with the repairs. He got to work right away and took care of a water leak from a broken pipe in the basement and fixed a problem we had with the water supply to the icemaker. He also replaced the valve controlling the water pressure as that was the likely reason that there was a problem with the water flow. While he was here, I made arrangements to have someone from his company come out and check the heating and cooling system before cold weather sets in.
(View Less)

By Tina R. on 10/08/19
Leighton was great - he quickly troubleshot our issue and found the problem! Would love to have him again if we need to call.

By Earl & Sherrye M. on 10/08/19
Chesterfield Service, Inc. is one of the best companies regarding heating and cooling repair and service. The staff and technicians are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. They have done a fantastic job for us!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jobe P
16 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Isidro C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jerry B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Alison T
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.