CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Christina S. on 01/22/20
Everyone one from this company are extremely hepful and knowledgeable. Kyle Merkle came out today and found the issue quickly and resolved it. highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Jeff was very helpful to explain the working of his installation. The work area was as clean after as it was when he arrived. Our thanks for a job well done.

By Robert P. on 01/22/20
Eddie was a very efficient tech in the installation of our sump pump. A very good employee.

By Robert P. on 01/21/20
Jobe was a very efficient technician. He took his time to explain what he was doing and the reason for doing it with my approval. Will ask for Jobe whenever the need for service on my Heating and AC in my home.

By Nanette on 01/21/20
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician ...
(View More)
My oven control panel malfunctioned and the manufacturer referred me to Chesterfield Service. The service representative named Dusty on the phone was fantastic. She was very helpful and professional and got a service call scheduled for the next day. The technician named John was also very good! He diagnosed the issue, ordered a new part and will be back to fix the problem when the part arrives. He was very professional and friendly as well. I highly recommend this company. I have used them before and was glad they were on the manufacturer’s list of service companies to use! John and Dusty were awesome!
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Michelle H. on 01/15/20
John was an extremely friendly serviceman. He fixed our washer that had been a problem since the day after Xmas!!! Lifesaver!!!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Karen D. on 01/03/20
Scott was great. Came in, assessed the issue, ordered the part and voila, my washing machine is purring. Great customer service!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By Linda W. on 12/15/19
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although thi...
(View More)
Curt helped me with knobs for my Kitchenaid glass top range. He was extremely knowledgeable and told me exactly what I could use, since what I wanted was not made for my model. He called me the next day to let me know that he all ready had them for me! Although this was a small order, it made no difference to Curt.
(View Less)

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean N
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Neil B
6 Years
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Steve J
7 Years
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
John L
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
TJ S
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Kyle M
1 Year
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.