CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Christine O. on 04/19/18
Dave Mantle from Chesterfield Service did the most amazing and thorough job of checking out what was a major problem with our new washer. He arrived exactly on time...and let us know when he was 20 minutes away. He covered his shoes before coming inside to protec...
(View More)
Dave Mantle from Chesterfield Service did the most amazing and thorough job of checking out what was a major problem with our new washer. He arrived exactly on time...and let us know when he was 20 minutes away. He covered his shoes before coming inside to protect our carpets and was very friendly, polite, and assured me he would get to the bottom of the issue. The installers had missed the problem twice. We have never had a more competent service technician in our home and we will only use Chesterfield Service from now on. Thank you Dave!
(View Less)

By Tom A. on 04/18/18
Scott S. diagnosed our dishwasher problem and repaired it promptly and correctly. He conducted himself in a friendly yet professional manner and I recommend him highly.

By Caroline H. on 04/17/18
Scott Statler displayed pride in his work, took the time to discuss the issues with the dishwasher, and stayed to repair an ice maker.

By Carol M. on 04/17/18
What a delight to work with good professional people! Scott was well-informed on my appliances and rendered great service..will and have recommended family and friends!!

By Larry R. on 04/17/18
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and pro...
(View More)
I have been using Chesterfield Service for 25 plus years for both hvac and appliance services. They are a truly reliable company. Shaun Malawey has been my preferred technician ever since he joined the company... and is an extremely knowledgeable, thorough and professional. During my service calls I have witnessed Shaun train and tutor other technicians and he certainly promotes integrity and a positive image for Chesterfield Service. Bravo to Shaun!!
(View Less)

By Michael k. on 04/11/18
5 Stars

By Dave.mlls1@gmail.com on 04/09/18
CS has been great to work with. They are punctual, explains everything in detail, and leaves the job site clean. We will continue working with them!

By Darla E. on 04/09/18
Ryan from Chesterfield Service was here and did an excellent job - very proficient, informative and courteous. Will request him for my next seasonal maintenance as well.

By Franklin H. on 04/09/18
After having a plumber install metal hoses that I bought at Home Depot we found they wouldn't work. The plumber thought it was the fault of our Maytag washing machine. We then called Chesterfield Service. Your technician, Steve, saw immediately that the hoses wer...
(View More)
After having a plumber install metal hoses that I bought at Home Depot we found they wouldn't work. The plumber thought it was the fault of our Maytag washing machine. We then called Chesterfield Service. Your technician, Steve, saw immediately that the hoses were the flood-safe type with automatic shut-off. He removed the hoses that shut off when a vibration is noticed and installed metal hoses that work perfectly. I am impressed with Steve's knowledge and his workmanship. I intend to call Chesterfield Service for all of our future problems with our Maytag appliances.
(View Less)

By Lynn C. on 04/08/18
Steve Johnson came to replace our electrical cord on a recall for Bosch dishwashers. He was friendly, honest, and competent. He informed us of all the pitfalls and possibilities of a difficult install. Fortunately we didn't experience any of these. He did a quick a...
(View More)
Steve Johnson came to replace our electrical cord on a recall for Bosch dishwashers. He was friendly, honest, and competent. He informed us of all the pitfalls and possibilities of a difficult install. Fortunately we didn't experience any of these. He did a quick and efficient job. We would certainly call this company again.
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 04/04/18
These guys are the best! Honest, prompt, friendly, and they always get the job done. Over the past 13 years they've worked on my refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, dryer and range. Totally satisfied.

By ANDREW A B. on 04/04/18
Very professional, well trained crew (Neil & Isidro) with top quality work. I am extremely pleased with the final product and the installation of my new Bryant heating and cooling system.

By Harold J. on 04/04/18
First time user. Very professional and got my HVAC problem handled in a timely manner. They did an outstanding job and I plan to use them again.

By Kim J. on 04/04/18
Scott S. came out this morning to look at my dishwasher. He was on time, very professional and explained everything he was doing. He offered some advise on a new dishwasher since mine was beyond saving and some excellent advice on detergents! Scott was super friend...
(View More)
Scott S. came out this morning to look at my dishwasher. He was on time, very professional and explained everything he was doing. He offered some advise on a new dishwasher since mine was beyond saving and some excellent advice on detergents! Scott was super friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend Chesterfield Service Inc.
(View Less)

By Dawnn B. on 04/03/18
Suzanne took my call and helped direct me to a service tech, Steve who came right away. Polite and courteous. He assessed the situation and made good recommendations and suggestions. We made a plan. Steve was very professional and easy to talk to. I will be using...
(View More)
Suzanne took my call and helped direct me to a service tech, Steve who came right away. Polite and courteous. He assessed the situation and made good recommendations and suggestions. We made a plan. Steve was very professional and easy to talk to. I will be using this service in the future.
(View Less)

By cheri r. on 04/02/18
Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Debbie A. on 03/30/18
Great service from Steve at Chesterfield Service, Inc. They fit us in quickly, Steve called before he came to check on the time and he fixed our problem quickly and efficiently. Very personable and friendly! I would highly recommend this company!

By Steven B. on 03/29/18
Isidro was very polite He was a great help to Neil he left everything looking clean. It was a challenging muddied day but that didn’t seem to bother him or Neil!

By Steven B. on 03/29/18
Isidro was very polite He was a great help to Neil he left everything looking clean. It was a challenging muddied day but that didn’t seem to bother him or Neil!

By Kymberly L. on 03/29/18
Jarod was great. He was very professional, polite and knowledgeable about my Viking refrigerator. He was able to diagnose the issue and present the solution. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Neil B
6 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.