CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Robert S. on 08/22/19
Great service! Very professional and knowledgeable . Nice guy.

By Beverly D. on 08/09/19
We had a water leaking problem with our air/furnace. Called and had a tech here within 2 hours. Sean Nickrent diagnosed the situation and came up with a solution that will prevent the same thing happening again. Good job Sean. Appreciate the friendly and professional service.

By Tracey N. on 08/09/19
Leighton Dennis was super nice, honest and informative. although he couldbt fix our washer, he gave us lots of info to help us find a new one.

By Julie A G. on 08/09/19
Dennis came to check out our refrigerator because the water flow was very slow, and decreasing ice was a problem. I thought it might be a clogged water line since we hadn't replaced the water filter for a few months. Dennis checked things out and there was no probl...
(View More)
Dennis came to check out our refrigerator because the water flow was very slow, and decreasing ice was a problem. I thought it might be a clogged water line since we hadn't replaced the water filter for a few months. Dennis checked things out and there was no problem with the refrigerator,but when the kitchen remodeling was done the copper water line in the basement had a kink in it and the water valve was the wrong size. We really appreciated his honesty. We will definitely have them back.
(View Less)

By Carl R. on 08/09/19
Jarod arrived right on time and fixed the problem on our microwave very quickly.

By Patricia M. on 08/07/19
Scott was very polite, professional and capable and explained everything he did. He needed to order a replacement part for our dryer and came back as soon as it arrived. We are happy to recommend him and Chesterfield Service.

By Caroll D. on 08/05/19
Sean Nickrent came to service our air conditioner/furnace system today and was very professional and very helpful. He was also training an employee during his visit. He called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive, arrived at that time and explained eve...
(View More)
Sean Nickrent came to service our air conditioner/furnace system today and was very professional and very helpful. He was also training an employee during his visit. He called ahead of time to let me know when he would arrive, arrived at that time and explained everything he was going to do and also explained his recommendations. He even had time to answer my questions. Thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Marc T. on 08/05/19
Great service. Prompt Arrival. Clear pricing. Our Technician Sean Nickrent was very professional and explained step by step what needed to be done.

By Mark B. on 08/05/19
John has fixed our washing machine & our dishwasher, plus I've sent him to fix my dads washing machine too. He's polite, good with our pets & extremely knowledgeable! We are grateful for John & Chesterfield Service.

By Jeri S. on 08/05/19
John L was great! Diagnosed problem, ordered parts and returned a week later to replace parts. Very nice person and did a great job. I also found the people at the office very pleasant and helpful over the phone.

By laverne c. on 08/02/19
Over the span of a couple of months I corresponded with Chris to resolve an issue which arose when my ice-maker was repaired. We discussed options in the situation and he told me what he could/would do to satisfy me. He kept his word.He is a man of integrity and I...
(View More)
Over the span of a couple of months I corresponded with Chris to resolve an issue which arose when my ice-maker was repaired. We discussed options in the situation and he told me what he could/would do to satisfy me. He kept his word.He is a man of integrity and I will definitely call them when I have a need and will recommend Chesterfield Service to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Ann Van G. on 08/02/19
I have always used Chesterfield Service for my heating and cooling needs, so decided to try them out when my dryer decided to quit - I was not disappointed! Scott S. showed up when expected, calling ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He was polite and effic...
(View More)
I have always used Chesterfield Service for my heating and cooling needs, so decided to try them out when my dryer decided to quit - I was not disappointed! Scott S. showed up when expected, calling ahead to let me know when he would arrive. He was polite and efficient, analyzing my problem and explaining how much it would be if he were to fix it. He quickly fixed my dryer and cleaned up the area. I would no doubt call them out again! Also, the employees I speak to on the phone when calling for appointments are always so pleasant and polite to talk to!
(View Less)

By KAY C. on 08/01/19
Mr. Dennis provided excellent service today. He explained the problem and promptly made the repairs. I am very satisfied with the quality of his work. Kay Clay

By Lisa P. on 08/01/19
Scott serviced my dishwasher. He knew exactly what was wrong, and fixed it immediately. He also had helpful suggestions for keeping my dishwasher functioning at top performance.

By Devin M. on 07/31/19
No comment

By Daryl T. on 07/29/19
Shaun always does a great job of explaining what needs to be done and giving me options; I greatly appreciate his forthrightness and professionalism.

By Phil B. on 07/29/19
Scott was here to work on our non-functioning Bosch oven. He was terrific! He called Bosch and they were little to no help. Scott figured the problem out despite them. And he was able to get it resolved. I was impressed with his diligence.

By M. Z. on 07/29/19
I'm extremely pleased with Scott's work!

By Robert S. on 07/29/19
Leighton was prompt and friendly. He did a very thorough job and explained things well.

By Robert S. on 07/29/19
Leighton was prompt and friendly. He did a very thorough job and explained things well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
419 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(210 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.