CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Joe G. on 10/17/18
On time, good work , friendly, easy to work with, and dependable. Went the extra mile to get the needed repair parts quickly.

By Robert S. on 10/17/18
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroug...
(View More)
Shaun is an exceptional service professional! He takes time to explain everything he is doing and thoroughly answers all of our questions. Shaun is friendly and professional, and his HVAC knowledge is extensive. He is always courteous and respectful, and we thoroughly enjoy working with Shaun. You have an amazing employee who does an exceptional job representing Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Kate W. on 10/17/18
Chesterfield Service installed an Air Scrubber on my system a few years ago. I've had lifelong allergies, I've seen all the professionals, I've done all the testing, and, the best circumstances were 4 allergy medications daily, year round. (I just AM allergic to ev...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service installed an Air Scrubber on my system a few years ago. I've had lifelong allergies, I've seen all the professionals, I've done all the testing, and, the best circumstances were 4 allergy medications daily, year round. (I just AM allergic to everything, inside and out.) I tried the air scrubber the moment I heard about it, I was willing to give anything a shot. Three months after it was installed (professionally, cleanly, amazingly,) I realized I hadn't taken any allergy medication in two weeks, and I hadn't noticed. I still have to take my medication during peak allergy season, but otherwise, I can go without. I had been taking sudafed twice daily, for 15years. Now I only have to take it when the allergens are really bad, and only for a few days. I recommend the air scrubber to anyone who suffers from environmental allergies. It has improved my life, and, mangled to greatly lesson my chronic sinus issues in a way I didn't believe was possible anymore. I have also noticed, with two young children in the house, that colds and viruses don't spread as much as they used to. The air scrubber has been life changing for me, and, if not for Chesterfield Service, I never would have known about it.
(View Less)

By Kate W. on 10/17/18
I have been using these guys for years, and they're amazing. They're fixed every problem I've had with competency, courtesy, and quick wit. Over the years, several technicians have been out to my house, all have been amazing. They have fixed other companies mistake...
(View More)
I have been using these guys for years, and they're amazing. They're fixed every problem I've had with competency, courtesy, and quick wit. Over the years, several technicians have been out to my house, all have been amazing. They have fixed other companies mistakes, and, in the end, had to add more duct work to my house. (They tried everything first, but, sometimes you can't get around the root of the problem.) Even that they did with finesse, minimal mess, and speed. They've installed an air scrubber, (best thing I've found for my allergies in 20years,) a humidifier, (which makes winter so much more bearable,) and, in the end, and entire new system. I recommend them to anyone and everyone without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Gerard M. on 10/16/18
Did not get the email confirming I am not a robot

By Mike on 10/15/18
Great job by Scott on our fridge.

By Joan & Fred V. on 10/15/18
We have been dealing with Shaun for many years now. He is knowledgeable, polite, on time and a pleasure to deal with.

By Jason P. on 10/13/18
Very friendly and fast service - came on time, was very helpful, and answered all our questions.

By Sue S. on 10/13/18
Very knowledgeable and competent.

By Bill Cady & Louise M. on 10/11/18
Jarod is the best tech I've ever used!

By Sheri k. on 10/11/18
Scott was very professional and addressed our issue in a timely manner. Would definitely use their service again if needed!

By Martha C. on 10/10/18
Scott did a wonderful job fixing my problem with the dishwasher. He was thorough, and checked absolutely everything. Turns out is was my fault, not the dishwashers, but Scott was incredibly nice about my mistake. I would recommend Chesterfield Service, and Scott, to everyone.

By Elaine S. on 10/08/18
John Lipsmire was my technician and he was prompt and polite. He diagnosed the problem and fixed my dishwasher as soon as he could obtain the part. 5 STARS for John!!

By Rick N. on 10/05/18
SEan did an excellent job doing my Fall check up. We discussed potential issues and solutions. There is no question that I'd welcome Sean's help again as well as Chesterfield Service

By Chad E. on 10/05/18
Great service. John is a stud.

By Mike R. on 10/04/18
Scott at Chesterfield Service did a great job, quickly diagnosed out issue ordered the necessary parts and up and running in a couple of days. Fast, respectful and just great service

By Silva N. on 10/03/18
John was very professional and courteous. He knew what he was doing so he was able to complete the job quickly. I would request John again.

By Rebecca K. on 10/03/18
Scott Statler did an awesome job repairing our built in Kitchen aid refrigerator. He was on time for the appointment and very freindly. I highly recommend this company for Kitchenaid repair work.

By Susan L. on 10/03/18
Scott was very helpful when my sister refrigerator went out. He arrived exactly when he said, he was friendly and was very honest on what the problem was. He was very careful when moving the unit not to scratch the wood floor like the last person did. Upon deciding...
(View More)
Scott was very helpful when my sister refrigerator went out. He arrived exactly when he said, he was friendly and was very honest on what the problem was. He was very careful when moving the unit not to scratch the wood floor like the last person did. Upon deciding that it would be best to buy a new one he told us what to look for in a new one considering the situation. I would request him the next time I have an appliance problem.
(View Less)

By Jary O. on 10/02/18
Sean N. provided me with excellent service. He did a great job! I will be requesting him to continue to service my HVAC equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
398 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(141 total reviews)
Neil B
6 Years
Rating:
(101 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.