CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Erika W. on 02/20/19
Ryan morrow did an excellent job and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!

By Linda D. on 02/19/19
Prompt, courteous service by Chesterfield Service office and field personnel. John Lipsmire was extremely competent (40 years of experience), tidy, conscientious and friendly. Would welcome him back into my home any time.

By Joan G. on 02/19/19
Dave did a great job! Lots of appliances decided to go bad at once and he took care of all of them.

By Cossaboom on 02/18/19
I was impressed with the knowledge that Scott exhibited of the appliances and of his efficiency in repairing the range. Scott was very patient and answered our questions thoroughly. I will use this company again.

By Sarah S. on 02/16/19
Kyle came out within an hour of my call. Diagnosis the problem in a few minutes and was able to get the part and fix it in an hour. Fast and friendly!

By Sarah S. on 02/16/19
Kyle came out to fix our HVAC. He diagnosed the problem in minutes and found the part and was back within the hour. Fast, kind, and friendly. Great Job!

By Jennifer G. on 02/15/19
Very disappointed. It has now been about three weeks since I called for service on my dishwasher, and it still isn’t fixed. I completely understand some delays, but many of the delays in serving this unit have been the choice of the company and not in the inter...
(View More)
Very disappointed. It has now been about three weeks since I called for service on my dishwasher, and it still isn’t fixed. I completely understand some delays, but many of the delays in serving this unit have been the choice of the company and not in the interests of the customer. It took three days to get someone to look at the unit. At that point, the service agent indicated that we first needed a plumber and that they would not order needed parts until the plumber had repaired a faulty valve. Why was it necessary to wait? No explanation given. The plumbing company was able to fix the valve the following day, and Chesterfield Service was contacted with that info that day. Unfortunately, it took yet another day for them to order the parts. At that time, they indicated it would 5-7 days until the parts would be in, and they would not schedule a return visit until they knew when the parts would arrive. At 5-6 days, I contacted them because I had still not heard any follow-up. I was put off that I still needed to wait because the parts were not in. Once the parts were in, I was contacted to arrange service, but with no rush to get to me despite the long wait. Days later when the service technician showed up that Friday, he abruptly decided that he could not stay and service the unit because it was starting to snow. That would be understandable, but sadly we were told we would need to wait until the following Thursday before anyone could come back. I completely understand that a plumber was needed, parts can take time and wealthier could keep a technician from coming. Many of the delays here were choices of the company that are not in the interest of customer service—refusing to order parts until a plumbing repair is done, poor communication and not following own statements to schedule service based on anticipated arrival of parts and an unwillingness to prioritize customers who have been waiting through repeated delays. Disappointing. We will look elsewhere after this is resolved.
(View Less)

By John J Glenn J. on 02/15/19
I placed a call to the office and greeted by a very professional and personable individual. She gathered the required information and promptly gave me an appointment window for the following day. On the day of service, I received a call and a simultaneous email, wi...
(View More)
I placed a call to the office and greeted by a very professional and personable individual. She gathered the required information and promptly gave me an appointment window for the following day. On the day of service, I received a call and a simultaneous email, with Dave’s picture, indicating that he was on his way. Upon arrival, Dave diagnosed the problem and with my approval, put things in motion to get the required part ASAP. DAVE too was very courteous and professional. I’m happy with my decision to call on Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)

By Ben L. on 02/15/19
Chesterfield Service replaced a dishwasher that was causing issues. The replacement was perfect, the tech's very polite, the area was cleaned, and everything works great.

By Freddy W. on 02/14/19
Sean N. Came out and helped get our heater back up and running for us. He did a great job- was very nice and professional!

By Sonja C. on 02/14/19
Jarod was extremely polite, professional and efficient.

By Kristy L. on 02/14/19
Sean cared about our situation and came up with the most cost effective solution. Highly recommend Chesterfield Service because of their excellent customer service and knowledge.

By LaVerne W. on 02/13/19
Dave M. tried very hard to fix my cooktop but it was too old and parts to fix it were unavailable or too expensive. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and a diligent worker. He is an asset to your staff. Thanks!

By Jordy on 02/13/19
On time. Curteous Quick explained everything well

By Kim G. on 02/13/19
Scott S. came to our home on Friday diagnosed the problem with our washing machine, ordered the part and came back Tuesday morning and finished the job. Scott was extremely nice and we are very pleased with his service. We would highly recommend the company for repair service.

By Darla H. on 02/12/19
Dave was extremely polite and professional. I was pleased with his work and felt that he was someone that I can trust.

By Ann P. on 02/12/19
They were very responsive after the first "repair" didn't solve the problem and I ended up with a loss of food in the freezer and I think they handled the problem in an ethical manner.

By Gretel C. on 02/12/19
Dave appeared on time and quickly took care of my problem. He had the needed part on his truck and cleaned up before he left. He has done repair work for us in the past, so I was please when I saw him at the door because I know he is capable and trustworthy.

By Tim L. on 02/12/19
Scott S. provided excellent customer service. Will call them again is service is needed.

By Romanda F. on 02/11/19
Scott S was my service specialist. He arrived on time and called first. I also got an email with his picture before hand with some facts about what to expect as far as truck, uniform, etc. Scott was updated me through the service call, offered options for different...
(View More)
Scott S was my service specialist. He arrived on time and called first. I also got an email with his picture before hand with some facts about what to expect as far as truck, uniform, etc. Scott was updated me through the service call, offered options for different resolutions to the problem with my wash machine. The repair was fixed quickly and he cleaned up back to the way it looked to start and the fees were competitive.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
408 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
197 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott S
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(145 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.