CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Aaron Y. on 08/17/18
Very professional and quick. Had my fridge up and running in no time

By Jan R. on 08/16/18
Very good service. Found the problem right away and did repair. Very good experience overall.

By Robert B. on 08/14/18
Best HVAC service ever! I thought I would be without my A/C for 2 - 3 days. Chesterfield service had be back in business within an hour.

By Brad P. on 08/14/18
Another great service call by the folks at Chesterfield Service. Very thorough and they let us know ahead of time when they would be showing up.

By Dan B. on 08/14/18
Great service....responsive, courteous, professional and fast!

By Justin A. on 08/13/18
Scott, our technician was very friendly, he diagnosed our dishwasher issue, order the parts, and repaired it in a timely manner. Their quote was fair and honest! I would definitely use this company again!

By Cindy on 08/13/18
John was experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. I will gladly recommend Chesterfield Service and use them again.

By Mary K. on 08/13/18
Scott was very professional and did a good job.

By sheree y. on 08/13/18
Friendly , prompt and factual.

By Patrick S. on 08/11/18
Super impressed. John knew exactly what was wrong with my washer as soon we turned the machine on! He had the parts in his truck and we were good to in no time. Washer is now working like new. Highly recommended!

By Barbara S. on 08/11/18
Sean was very professional and thorough checking both the AC unit and furnace. He explained the issue with the problem I was having with my AC in terms that I could understand. He provided options for repair on my 18 year old system. Sean cleaned out clogged are...
(View More)
Sean was very professional and thorough checking both the AC unit and furnace. He explained the issue with the problem I was having with my AC in terms that I could understand. He provided options for repair on my 18 year old system. Sean cleaned out clogged areas to get me through for a little longer until I decided on buying a new system or continue with repair. He then contacted a sales representative to come out to provide me with options on a new system. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service !
(View Less)

By Stephen B. on 08/08/18
Ryan answered a service call for our non-functioning AC unit. He was very professional and direct in his recommendations regarding the possible courses of action for fixing/replacing our 21 year old unit. I appreciated his work and his willingness to share his professional opinion.

By STLCop on 08/07/18
I really appreciate the very prompt same day service when our air conditioner broke in 90+ degree weather. Sean N was amazing and worked so diligently to fix our system and get cool air flowing in our house again. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks Sean for saving the day!!

By Doris Y. on 08/06/18
(no comment)

By Mike G. on 08/03/18
Sean N. made his first visit to my home to do the annual air conditioning checkup. He was here soon after he called to say he was on his way and the first thing he did was to introduce himself to me. He then promptly got to work. He explained what he needed to do a...
(View More)
Sean N. made his first visit to my home to do the annual air conditioning checkup. He was here soon after he called to say he was on his way and the first thing he did was to introduce himself to me. He then promptly got to work. He explained what he needed to do and the recommendations he had. I had several questions and he answered all of them and also went to his truck to get some literature he thought would be helpful. As always, I appreciate the good work that Chesterfield Service provides.
(View Less)

By Joseph S. on 08/03/18
Good communication between dispatcher myself and tech, Service was preformed in a timely manor and was very courteous and professional

By Tom B. on 08/03/18
On August 1, 2018 Scott Statler, Chesterfield Service, made a service call to repair my refrigerator. Scott is a true professional. Scott conducted a comprehensive examination, pinpointed the problem, and made the necessary repair. During the service call, Scott ex...
(View More)
On August 1, 2018 Scott Statler, Chesterfield Service, made a service call to repair my refrigerator. Scott is a true professional. Scott conducted a comprehensive examination, pinpointed the problem, and made the necessary repair. During the service call, Scott explained what the problem was and gave me maintenance tips to avoid problems in the future. I highly recommend Scott and Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Craig W. on 07/31/18
Scott was punctual, professional and very thorough, diagnosing the problem quickly and making the repair. He cleaned out the dryer and showed me what to look for in the future. Definitely will call these folks back in the future and look for Scott.

By Bob B. on 07/31/18
My refrigerator condenser fan motor had failed. Scott S diagnosed it quickly, had to order the parts, then came back and fixed it correctly and efficiently. He was professional, friendly and did a very neat job. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

By Liz B. on 07/31/18
I was very pleased with Scott's knowledge and work ethic. He was extremely helpful and showed great patience with the many questions I posed while he worked. Thanks, Scott! I'm keeping Chesterfield Service, Inc. phone number on on nearby Rolodex! Suggest: prov...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Scott's knowledge and work ethic. He was extremely helpful and showed great patience with the many questions I posed while he worked. Thanks, Scott! I'm keeping Chesterfield Service, Inc. phone number on on nearby Rolodex! Suggest: providing customer with a magnetic card.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
392 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Steve J
7 Years
Rating:
(99 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.