CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Samantha V. on 12/03/20
Shaun was our technician for some heating and cooling repairs. The part we needed came within 48 hours and Shaun was able to repair in only 30mins! He was on time, friendly, and very informative. I would absolutely recommend them and will use this company in the future!

By DAVID H. on 11/19/20
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prio...
(View More)
Jeff and Rob repaired an under sink leak and installed a new facet set. This was a difficult installation because the sink could not be removed with out risk of damaging the counter top. All of this was discussed and a firm cost which I agreed to was presented prior to the work starting. These guys are outstanding. Work completed in little over an hour to my complete satisfaction.
(View Less)

By Milton H. on 11/18/20
Leighton was very good. He knew the appliance, verified the problem and offered the solution. Ordered parts and gave an estimate. Courteous, efficient.

By Nancy L. on 11/10/20
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave...
(View More)
Chesterfield Service uses technology to keep you informed of appointments including introducing the technician and preparing you for his arrival. Leighton is experienced and knowledgeable; quickly resolved our oven problem, diagnosed what's wrong with the microwave and offered suggestions for next steps. We're comfortable recommending this company for appliance service and will certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 11/03/20
Leighton was very professional, found a solution for our range hood electrical problem. Left the area neat and tidy. Very pleasant and polite. Would recommend highly.

By Jana A. on 10/07/20
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and ...
(View More)
I used Chesterfield Service several times over the years. Most recently to repair my microwave. My technician was Leighton. We was knowledgeable, professional and he was there when they said he would be. I greatly appreciated his Covid protection. Mask, gloves and shoe covers. I felt very safe having him in my home. If I need anything other appliance repair I will not hesitate to request Leighton.
(View Less)

By Cathy on 07/25/20
Leighton was great! Knowledgeable. Soo glad to have my oven working again!

By Pauline W. on 07/23/20
Great service today! Very helpful, answered all questions and was always at a safe distance.

By Janet R. on 07/13/20
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recom...
(View More)
Kyle has been at my home a couple times to repair/service my air conditioner and furnace. He is always prompt and courteous. He is very professional and ensures before he leaves that I am satisfied and makes sure to answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend not only Kyle but Chesterfield Service as a whole. Very professional and caring company. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Loren L (Nick) F. on 06/26/20
Kyle was very responsive to an emergency, very knowledgeable and professional in his work and repair. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need, which was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend Kyle's work to anyone.

By Carol S. on 06/16/20
Leighton from Chesterfield Services found the problem to fix our 22 year old refrigerator! Very efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Will use Chesterfield Services again.

By Linda S. on 06/09/20
Leigh Tom was very nice. Seemed knowledgeable, thorough. He was unable to fix the problem through no fault of his own. My cooktop is nearly 20 years old and unfortunately parts are no longer available.

By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a very professional job in checking out our A/C for the coming summer..

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(153 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.