CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Kevin B. on 01/20/20
Great work by Scott at Chesterfield Service

By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Gary D. on 01/09/20
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the...
(View More)
Scott Statler was our tech for an issue with our dishwasher. Scott was friendly, professional and very helpful. The return appointment, once the parts were in, was set for between 8-12. Scott was here at 8! That's the only time that's ever happened. He competed the repairs quickly and freely gave advice on preventing issues in the future. Chesterfield Service and Scott are definitely on my call list!
(View Less)

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Lauri Van S. on 12/31/19
Scott was extremely professional. He did a great job and I will be calling for him again.

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By Sharon S. on 12/09/19
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because o...
(View More)
Jobe ******, heating and cooling professional, serviced our furnace and air conditioner. He was both knowledgable and pleasant to deal with. He is certainly a fine addition to an already great staff at Chesterfield. I have great confidence in Chesterfield because of their very professional and conscientious service personnel.
(View Less)

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Vanetta J. on 11/23/19
Jobe was professional, prompt and provided excellent service. Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.