CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lana J. on 06/25/19
Very professional and friendly. Didn’t leave a mess. Job performed in timely fashion.

By Lynne on 06/24/19
Scott was on time and honest about problem and pricing. Also very pleasant.

By Anne M. on 06/18/19
Shaun M. has been coming out to my home & working on my hvac equipment for years. He is outstanding - 5 stars!!

By Korina l. on 06/18/19
Sean did an amazing job! He was professional, polite, and even made friends with my 5 month old baby while he was here! Would definitely recommend to a friend!

By Erica B. on 06/16/19
Scott arrived when expected and was able to diagnose my ice maker and stovetop issues right away. He explained what needed to be done and why. Then he ordered the needed parts and once in, returned to install them. He was quick and everything works great.

By Chris D. on 06/14/19
Sean N. did a great job making sure my AC was ready for summer. He was on time, polite & efficient with his time. He cleaned up after himself & everything seems to be running smooth a week later. I felt he was honest & upfront, & that's all I had hoped for, thanks Sean!

By Nancy s. on 06/12/19
Sean N. was polite and answered all my questions. He also explained what he was doing.

By Milt L. on 06/11/19
Scott S. showed as promised, and was very polite and courteous. He analyzed and fixed my dishwasher quickly. It sounds better already. Scott also shared some thoughts on how to make it work and clean better in the future.

By Mary N. on 06/10/19
Scott Statler repaired my clothes dryer this morning. When I made the appointment I was given a window of time that he would show up. He came in the middle of the time frame and called first to tell me he was on his way. Scott determined the problem in the first 10...
(View More)
Scott Statler repaired my clothes dryer this morning. When I made the appointment I was given a window of time that he would show up. He came in the middle of the time frame and called first to tell me he was on his way. Scott determined the problem in the first 10 minutes of his visit and had the repair finished in less than 30 minutes. He was polite, professional and friendly. The repair was less money than I was expecting and he took a credit card on the spot as payment. Easy peasy!
(View Less)

By angelo v. on 06/09/19
just plain EXCELLENT service . Scott S. was very personable. very helpful and very professional. I want him if there is a next time!!!

By John J. on 06/08/19
Sean does a great job servicing our hvac and answering our questions. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We trust his advice.

By Dennis Mercer S. on 06/08/19
Scott was here on time, very friendly and went right to work. He seemed to know what was wrong and able to fix the problem. We were very happy with the service.

By Dennis K. on 06/06/19
Great experience. John L was timely, courteous and knew his stuff.

By Pat C. on 06/05/19
Shaun M. was wonderful – 5 stars. Only want him going forward. He did an excellent job explaining everything to since we are older.

By Michael B. on 06/05/19
T.J. was knowledgeable and had a great demeaner. He really helped me understand what was going on with my equipment.

By Donna S. on 06/05/19
Excellent! He was very thorough with the information and price. Even cleaned up after himself.

By Tom D. on 06/05/19
Dave was very professional & informative.

By Virgil M. on 06/04/19
Timely and excellent

By Cbujold on 06/04/19
Sean did a great job! He called before coming out and was here as he said. He was great at explaining what my heating and cooling needs were. He was very professional. I would recommend him and your company for future work

By Peg l. on 06/03/19
Scott s was quick to diagnose problem. Presented solution. Efficiently fixed. Left area clean
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
417 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott S
Rating:
(204 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(148 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.