CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Ed H. on 04/19/19
Sean N. did a great job of handling our service. Courteous, informative, and did just what was needed; didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need; and got along great with our two labs. The latter says a lot.

By sydne b. on 04/18/19
Sean N. from Chesterfield Service was here today to do my Spring check up on my air conditioning. He conducted a thorough inspection of my air conditioning system and discovered the freon was low. It was raining and cool and I am to call back to have it checked aga...
(View More)
Sean N. from Chesterfield Service was here today to do my Spring check up on my air conditioning. He conducted a thorough inspection of my air conditioning system and discovered the freon was low. It was raining and cool and I am to call back to have it checked again when the weather is warmer to make sure the freon is ok. I have every confidence in his work as this is the second time he has serviced my system. He is an excellent serviceman!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 04/18/19
Scott was here the first time to figure out what was wrong. It took him all of two minutes to determine the problem. He stood there in the kitchen and ordered the parts needed, determined when they would be in (special parts) and set up the appointment to have them...
(View More)
Scott was here the first time to figure out what was wrong. It took him all of two minutes to determine the problem. He stood there in the kitchen and ordered the parts needed, determined when they would be in (special parts) and set up the appointment to have them installed. He was also the installation tech. The job was done in 15 minutes all systems running topnotch. Scott was very professional in all aspects of his contact with me and has me convinced that I need no other numbers in my book for appliance repair.
(View Less)

By Dannae D. on 04/18/19
Scott was amazing! He was here within a couple hours of my call, knowledgeable, friendly and quickly diagnosed my problem. Fully recommend his service without reservation.

By Derek H. on 04/17/19
Sean Nickrent did the annual service on our A/C unit and answered all our questions

By Vicky S. on 04/16/19
I want to thank Sean Nickent for the excellent service on our heat pump. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Sean!

By bill t. on 04/15/19
Scott Statler, the technician was on time, cordial & professional. Once I answered a couple of his questions he checked the fridge & diagnosed the problem. He replaced the faulty part & was on his way. I would certainly use Chesterfield Service & recommend using Sc...
(View More)
Scott Statler, the technician was on time, cordial & professional. Once I answered a couple of his questions he checked the fridge & diagnosed the problem. He replaced the faulty part & was on his way. I would certainly use Chesterfield Service & recommend using Scott again in the future.
(View Less)

By Michelle U. on 04/12/19
Sean N. was polite and provided excellent service. He arrived right on time which was very helpful. We've been very happy with the service we've received now and in the past from Chesterfield Service.

By Charlotte N. on 04/12/19
Scott was efficient, polite and very helpful. I needed a diagnostic on my dryer and he was spot on. I have used Chesterfield Services for years for servicing my heater and air-conditioner and have always had outstanding service and wonderfully polite and congenial technicians.

By Florence p. on 04/11/19
Scott is smart and very nice.. good combination ! He repaired my ice machine and microwave. I’m very satisfied!

By David B L. on 04/11/19
Scott did a great job fixing a leak in my dish washer. The leak was hard to find and he worked until he found the problem and corrected it. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

By David S. on 04/09/19
Sean was on time and very friendly. Very professional. He has a "zoo" of animals at his house and was very appreciative of our two old dogs. These personal connections make life interesting and worthwhile!

By Juanita S. on 04/04/19
Scott helped me out with my Fridge. He was courteous & professional. He was able to figure out the problem I was having with my fridge. Job Well Done!!!!

By Cathy K. on 04/04/19
Customer service was outstanding. Scott was professional & friendly. Fixed my microwave in less than an hour. Will call Chesterfield Service again if needed.

By Cathy K. on 04/04/19
Customer service was outstanding. Scott was professional & friendly. Fixed my microwave in less than an hour. Will call Chesterfield Service again if needed.

By Barbara M. on 04/03/19
Scott was my service rep. and he was great. He located the problem and solved completely. He arrived at the time he said and he was pleasant to talk to. I have added his card to my service files because he was just great.

By Eric K. on 04/02/19
The service provided was outstanding. The problem with the appliance was determined and repairs were promptly completed and double checked before the technician left. Scott was friendly, professional and willing to explain and show what was the problem.

By Neal G. on 04/02/19
John was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. He revived our fridge and we couldn’t be happier! Thanks

By Gregg F. on 04/02/19
Dave M. was prompt, upfront with his diagnosis of the problem with our refrigerator and very professional. Dave informed us of every detail about his visit to our home. Dave M. fixed our problem and left us knowing we made the right decision to go with Chesterfield Service.

By Camilla B. on 04/01/19
Scott came to us from Chesterfield Service, Inc., and did an excellent job diagnosing and helping us find the problem with 2 of our appliances. He was friendly, called when 25 minutes away, and very professional and thorough. He seemed very knowledgeable about the ...
(View More)
Scott came to us from Chesterfield Service, Inc., and did an excellent job diagnosing and helping us find the problem with 2 of our appliances. He was friendly, called when 25 minutes away, and very professional and thorough. He seemed very knowledgeable about the appliances which were from 2 different companies, LG and Samsung. They kept the service call price to a minimum and didn't charge extra. Thank you to Scott and Chesterfield Service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
413 total reviews!
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
204 total reviews!
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott S
Rating:
(184 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(146 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.