CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By mitch o. on 11/17/20
xxxx

By Mark & Jane D. on 10/22/20
Our whole experience with Chappell Central, Inc. was excellent. They were friendly, timely, knowledgeable and very helpful. They even filed the warranty and energy credit claims! Amazing job all around. We definitely recommend Chappell Central, Inc.

By Dale A. on 10/12/20
We were very happy with the service we received from the Chappell Central team by Brenda setting up the appointment, Matt assessing the problem, Randy quoting a new furnace and air conditioner and Maury E. & Brad S. doing the installation. They all were very profes...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from the Chappell Central team by Brenda setting up the appointment, Matt assessing the problem, Randy quoting a new furnace and air conditioner and Maury E. & Brad S. doing the installation. They all were very professional in their work, friendly, answered all our questions and kept everything clean during this process. Thank you to the whole team at Chappell Central. We highly recommend Chappell Central.
(View Less)

By DAVID S. on 09/05/20
no comment

By Betty G. on 06/17/20
While purchasing our home, Paul was quick to visit us and access our questions on a new furnace. He was able to say if could get a rebate if replaced this year, since it was the original furnace 20 years ago. Excellent and trustworthy service,

By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Heather H. on 04/30/20
no comment

By Trish S. on 04/27/20
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk to and very, very friendly!! Good job Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Wayne A. on 03/10/20
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfect...
(View More)
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfectly, and quiet. So appreciate Steve's hard work, valuable ideas, high quality workmanship, and patience.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 02/22/20
Steve L. installed a humidifier on our furnace and made a second trip to make sure the solenoid was the correct one and working to his satisfaction. Well done!

By Mark l. on 02/12/20
Maury and crew were first class. Great job, friendly, timely and clean. Would use them again.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Maury did a great job installing my new furnace and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Bruce S. on 01/27/20
Maury and his teammate were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and left the site clean once they were done. Love the new furnace.

By Roger F. on 01/15/20
Maury and crew arrived on time to remove old furnace and installation of new unit. The job site was cleaned up very well. They took time to answer my questions and explained the workings of the furnace and thermostat. I would give them an A+ Thank you!!!

By Travis H. on 01/13/20
Just had our new furnace installed by two friendly servicemen, Maury E and Steve L. Very prompt and thorough service provided.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Fran did a wonderful job putting our new furnace in. I don't think they even took a break.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Brad did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace. I don't think they even took a break.

By Val Swanson and Neil S. on 01/10/20
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for ...
(View More)
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for our service from Chappell.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
106 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
MATT H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
ROSS P has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
Currently I am the Field Service Manager, and my goal is to help you with all of your HVAC needs. I enjoy hunting, camping and spending time with my wife and 2 daughters. I also like to work on remodeling and house repair projects.
By Jeff W. on 04/21/17
The whole Chappell team go out of there way to work with us and to make the job is do on time and done right.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.