CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!

By Jolene L. on 12/14/18
The guys from Chappell did a great job on my furnace install. Both Fran and Brad were very curtious and respectful. Thank you!

By Robert D. on 12/13/18
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to ...
(View More)
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to manage the unit. Thanks! Bob Dahl - Willmar
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/11/18
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the old one out but I do not know who. The work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up everything when he was done. Chappell came highly recommended and I can see why. Thank You Fran.
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MATT H
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
DAN D
22 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
SETH P
6 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dewayne W
9 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
MATT K
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
FRAN S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I have worked in the sheet metal business for 37 years, 21 of those years with Chappell Central. I have been married for 32 years and have 3 children. We enjoy traveling to where our son is playing professional baseball around the country.
By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By MRS JAMES T. on 10/28/18
The installers worked very well - relatively quiet & neat. We appreciated seeing the damaged parts. They were always polite. Thank you for a job well done.

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Barbara H. on 10/22/18
Clearly the guys who came to install our new furnace had their roles and expertise. Fran was fast, efficient, and did very good work. It's clear these guys are highly trained and very, very good at what they do.

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By gary j. on 09/29/18
They were friendly, considerate, did a nice job of keeping things clean and orderly, and answered all my questions. Overall I would not hesitate to have them back.

By Miranda T. on 09/06/18
Fran was great, he asked me a few questions to make sure things were done how I wanted. He explained to me things I need to do to help my system run better. By the end of the day I wouldn't have even known he was there, no mess left behind.

By MARK P. on 08/20/18
I had a new AC and furnace put in and they did a very good job. They were very professional and they checked that both systems worked.

By Anthony O. on 08/10/18
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. ...
(View More)
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. When he left at the end of the day, all packaging materials and our old AC unit were taken away...There was noting left for us to clean up. Good work, Fran and thank you Chappell Central for a job well done. The Ogdahl's
(View Less)

By Melissa C. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By Eva R. on 07/03/18
Fran S did a great job fixing our central air. He was on time, very professional and very polite! We are so glad we chose Chappell Central, Thanks for all your help.

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
Fran S. completed the work efficiently, left the work site very much in order, and did it all with a very pleasant demeanor. Well done, Fran S. !

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Janet D. on 06/16/18
Very professional, clean appearance and polite. Got the job done and explained everything clearly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.