CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By WAYNE N. on 06/09/18
Our A/C died right before the heat spell May and we ordered our replacement immediately. We were fortunate to have another location to move to and wait until Chappell had an opening in their busy schedule. Installation was accomplished two days earlier than schedul...
(View More)
Our A/C died right before the heat spell May and we ordered our replacement immediately. We were fortunate to have another location to move to and wait until Chappell had an opening in their busy schedule. Installation was accomplished two days earlier than scheduled because the installer had caught up with his installations. Busy Spring for Chappell. Nick ended up being our installer and did an excellent job. Very pleasant, explained all that he was going to do and got the job done. Thank you to Nick and Chappell for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bonnie B. on 06/04/18
We were very impressed with the service visit. Dan was on time and spent a lot of time explaining the issues we have with our furnace. We hope that the follow up of solutions to our problems go as well as Dan’s initial visit.

By Mark O. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 05/30/18
I recently had a new central air conditioning system installed by Chappell Central. The man who did the work was Fran Smith. He did an excellent job. I got a Carrier system, a real quality product. But I think the real reason to use Chappell Central is not just...
(View More)
I recently had a new central air conditioning system installed by Chappell Central. The man who did the work was Fran Smith. He did an excellent job. I got a Carrier system, a real quality product. But I think the real reason to use Chappell Central is not just the brands they carry, or the quality of various materials, but rather the very high quality, competence, and experience of the people they have working for them. I had really good people working at my home and they made a real, substantive improvement to the value of my home and the quality of my life. All my thanks to Fran and also to Brad S. who worked at an earlier stage of the installation. They are both people that I cannot recommend too highly. This is why Chappell is successful: they treat their employees well and therefore have a highly competent workforce. My thanks to everyone involved. Dale Boxrud
(View Less)

By John L. on 05/29/18
Brad and Fran came out today to replace our outdated air conditioner. They were punctual , efficient and informative they answered all my questions did excellent work and cleaned up when they were done. Great job and thank you both for your work.

By Lisa M. on 05/25/18
Dan R did an outstanding job on fixing our central air. Was very thorough. ..would recommend

By Sharon s. on 05/23/18
Brad S and Fran S installed a new furnace, a/c at my residence. They were very efficient, clean and neat. Hats off to Brad and Fran.

By John and Vanessa T. on 05/21/18
The guys who helped us Matt K., Fran S., and Brad S. we’re all very knowledgeable and very friendly. They answered all the questions we had and were sure to ask us permission do certain things. They were great with our children and great with our dog! We shared l...
(View More)
The guys who helped us Matt K., Fran S., and Brad S. we’re all very knowledgeable and very friendly. They answered all the questions we had and were sure to ask us permission do certain things. They were great with our children and great with our dog! We shared laughs and got to know eachother! We would highly recommend these guys to anyone! Their service is greatly appreciated by our family.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 05/15/18
DJW did a fine job of answering concerns and presenting options for ongoing coverage by Chappell Central. Thank you!

By Cindy W. on 05/15/18
Brad did an EXCELLENT job of cleaning our air ducts.! He was prompt and professional. He took time to explain everything in detail, answer my questions and was very careful when doing the cleaning. I would highly recommend both him and Chappell to all my fiends! Great job. Thanks!

By Arlene P. on 05/15/18
Fran did a great job installing my air exchange unit, he explained and answered any questions I had.Was very friendly and did a good clean up job.

By JIM D. on 05/15/18
brad has been here twice, once to install a new furnace and, this spring, to install the associated compressor for the air conditioning. without question, his skills, attitudes, attention to detail and thoroughness are the very best that anyone could hope to have ...
(View More)
brad has been here twice, once to install a new furnace and, this spring, to install the associated compressor for the air conditioning. without question, his skills, attitudes, attention to detail and thoroughness are the very best that anyone could hope to have doing work in their home. he's the best advertisement for chappell central and i wouldn't hesitate to invite him here again. tops!
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 05/08/18
I recently purchased a new furnace from Chappell Central for our home wow furnaces are way better then the old models we added central air with wi -fi thermostat as well which is really handy . I found the best warranty at Chappell while shopping others and the reb...
(View More)
I recently purchased a new furnace from Chappell Central for our home wow furnaces are way better then the old models we added central air with wi -fi thermostat as well which is really handy . I found the best warranty at Chappell while shopping others and the rebates were huge. Randy Sather was my sales person he really cared about the install he showed up twice during the install which i thought that was nice. Fran Smith was the installer he is very professional with his work keeps the area clean shows up on time works until the project is done he really gets all the details correct with his work you can tell he really takes pride in his work. Fran also laid down mats to protect are carpet kept us informed of what he was doing when needed i could leave my house and know i had a honest hard working individual working while i was gone i give both Randy Sather and Fran Smith 5 stars i will recommend others to go to them was a really great experience. i went with lennox brand 2 stage furnace and ac unit very pleased with the 2 stage furnace and the ac works extremely well.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 05/08/18
I recently purchased a new furnace from Chappell Central for our home wow furnaces are way better then the old models we added central air with wi -fi thermostat as well which is really handy . I found the best warranty at Chappell while shopping others and the reb...
(View More)
I recently purchased a new furnace from Chappell Central for our home wow furnaces are way better then the old models we added central air with wi -fi thermostat as well which is really handy . I found the best warranty at Chappell while shopping others and the rebates were huge. Randy Sather was my sales person he really cared about the install he showed up twice during the install which i thought that was nice. Fran Smith was the installer he is very professional with his work keeps the area clean shows up on time works until the project is done he really gets all the details correct with his work you can tell he really takes pride in his work. Fran also laid down mats to protect are carpet kept us informed of what he was doing when needed i could leave my house and know i had a honest hard working individual working while i was gone i give both Randy Sather and Fran Smith 5 stars i will recommend others to go to them was a really great experience. i went with lennox brand 2 stage furnace and ac unit very pleased with the 2 stage furnace and the ac works extremely well.
(View Less)

By Lilli k. on 05/06/18
the job was done in a timely manner we r pleased w the work

By Wayne on 05/05/18
Fran did a great job! Very quick response to install a new furnace during a very cold couple of spring mornings, very professional work and later installed a new central ac unit just in time for the summer.

By Wayne on 05/05/18
Fran did a great job! Very quick response to install a new furnace during a very cold couple of spring mornings, very professional work and later installed a new central ac unit just in time for the summer.

By Alfred on 04/27/18
A job well done and in a timely matter

By BEVERLY F. on 04/25/18
Yesterday Fran Smith worked from 8 am to 6pm replacing my air conditioner. He worked with the electrician in a professional congenial way. I'm pleased. Beverly Falk

By Dick J. on 04/18/18
Good prompt service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.