CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.

By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!

By Jolene L. on 12/14/18
The guys from Chappell did a great job on my furnace install. Both Fran and Brad were very curtious and respectful. Thank you!

By Robert D. on 12/13/18
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to ...
(View More)
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to manage the unit. Thanks! Bob Dahl - Willmar
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/11/18
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the old one out but I do not know who. The work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up everything when he was done. Chappell came highly recommended and I can see why. Thank You Fran.
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MATT H
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
DAN D
22 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
SETH P
6 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dewayne W
9 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
MATT K
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.