CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.

By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
83 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DAVE S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I enjoy working with my hands and being challenged. I'm married and have 3 wonderful girls and 1 beautiful granddaughter. We enjoy spending time at the lake fishing, swimming and jet skiing. I have a great passion for music. I play guitar, my wife plays drums. We play in our chuch Praise Team Band.
By Dick J. on 04/18/18
Good prompt service.

By Mike T. on 03/08/18
Dave did a great job. He did a few extra things. He will come back to do a yearly checkup Great job

By Dave S. on 03/04/18
Dave has always provided excellent service and maintenance to our geo systems, helping to prevent a problem down the road. Thanks Dave

By Patrick B. on 01/14/18
Review Date: Jan 14 2018 7:32 pm Customer Name: Rich Davidson Employee Name: Francis

By Philip F. on 10/12/17
Very pleasant AND patient about explaining your issues or problem. Nice guy.

By Rob K. on 09/25/17
Dave S came out. Everything was cool, as usual.

By Roque A. on 07/21/17
Dave was outstanding and very knowledgeable about the service call.

By Rod P. on 07/12/17
very efficient and courteous. knew exactly what trouble was and had fixed in a short time.

By Michael J. on 06/24/17
Always good service with Dave

By Bernadine S. on 06/20/17
Dave Swanson is very efficient at his job, and is very thorough while doing his inspection. Fully explained everything to me as I am a widow and like to be treated with dignity and respect. I give him 5 stars .

By Dustin Q. on 06/15/17
Dave S. with Chappell was so knowledgeable and explained everything as he worked. What a smart, nice guy representing his company.

By Terry Q. on 06/13/17
Dave is awesome - he is quick, efficient, knowledgeable and very professional.

By Mary H. on 06/07/17
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs ...
(View More)
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs and routine maintenance for many years and have never found anything to complain about from any of their employees or the work they do. They are a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 06/01/17
These guys are amazing! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend!!!

By Cathy B. on 05/18/17
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and ...
(View More)
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and both Dave & D.J. are very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. They also exhibited great patience with our senior members and their questions and requests.
(View Less)

By Rose e. on 05/16/17
(no comment)

By Dave S. on 04/27/17
Dave provided a great service check on our Geo system, finding and fixing before we had an emergency service call. Thank you Dave.

By Samuel G. on 04/26/17
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over ...
(View More)
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over the years, we have built a trust with Dave, and Chappell.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.