CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!

By Jolene L. on 12/14/18
The guys from Chappell did a great job on my furnace install. Both Fran and Brad were very curtious and respectful. Thank you!

By Robert D. on 12/13/18
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to ...
(View More)
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to manage the unit. Thanks! Bob Dahl - Willmar
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/11/18
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the old one out but I do not know who. The work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up everything when he was done. Chappell came highly recommended and I can see why. Thank You Fran.
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
76 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DAVE S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I enjoy working with my hands and being challenged. I'm married and have 3 wonderful girls and 1 beautiful granddaughter. We enjoy spending time at the lake fishing, swimming and jet skiing. I have a great passion for music. I play guitar, my wife plays drums. We play in our chuch Praise Team Band.
By Dick J. on 04/18/18
Good prompt service.

By Mike T. on 03/08/18
Dave did a great job. He did a few extra things. He will come back to do a yearly checkup Great job

By Dave S. on 03/04/18
Dave has always provided excellent service and maintenance to our geo systems, helping to prevent a problem down the road. Thanks Dave

By Patrick B. on 01/14/18
Review Date: Jan 14 2018 7:32 pm Customer Name: Rich Davidson Employee Name: Francis

By Philip F. on 10/12/17
Very pleasant AND patient about explaining your issues or problem. Nice guy.

By Rob K. on 09/25/17
Dave S came out. Everything was cool, as usual.

By Roque A. on 07/21/17
Dave was outstanding and very knowledgeable about the service call.

By Rod P. on 07/12/17
very efficient and courteous. knew exactly what trouble was and had fixed in a short time.

By Michael J. on 06/24/17
Always good service with Dave

By Bernadine S. on 06/20/17
Dave Swanson is very efficient at his job, and is very thorough while doing his inspection. Fully explained everything to me as I am a widow and like to be treated with dignity and respect. I give him 5 stars .

By Dustin Q. on 06/15/17
Dave S. with Chappell was so knowledgeable and explained everything as he worked. What a smart, nice guy representing his company.

By Terry Q. on 06/13/17
Dave is awesome - he is quick, efficient, knowledgeable and very professional.

By Mary H. on 06/07/17
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs ...
(View More)
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs and routine maintenance for many years and have never found anything to complain about from any of their employees or the work they do. They are a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 06/01/17
These guys are amazing! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend!!!

By Cathy B. on 05/18/17
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and ...
(View More)
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and both Dave & D.J. are very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. They also exhibited great patience with our senior members and their questions and requests.
(View Less)

By Rose e. on 05/16/17
(no comment)

By Dave S. on 04/27/17
Dave provided a great service check on our Geo system, finding and fixing before we had an emergency service call. Thank you Dave.

By Samuel G. on 04/26/17
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over ...
(View More)
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over the years, we have built a trust with Dave, and Chappell.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.