CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Tom B. on 09/06/19
Super fast service. It could not have been better, other than not needing their help in the first place! Seriously, these guys are great.

By Tom B. on 09/06/19
Super fast service. It could not have been better, other than not needing their help in the first place! Seriously, these guys are great.

By Lee R. on 08/31/19
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both me...
(View More)
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both men were professional and helpful. We much appreciated that both of them were willing to assist with adjustments and questions about the systems.
(View Less)

By bernardus r. on 08/27/19
we were very pleased with the service of Fran Smith and Brad Steffen

By Steve T. on 08/08/19
Fran did a great job I would expect nothing less

By Bob W. on 08/01/19
Paul is a very knowledgeable and easy to work with contractor. I enjoyed his humor and background.

By Jean S. on 07/24/19
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ...
(View More)
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ,professional and thorough in everything they did. They covered the stairs , took out all old equipment, explained when I had questions. Everything works beautifully and it looks so nice and clean. I made the right choice and will enjoy cool comfort or toasty warmth!! I would recommend them anytime
(View Less)

By Kip O. on 07/22/19
Paul was quick to get back to me after leaving him a message. He came out to the site and we looked it over and he had pricing back to me right away. Very happy with the service.

By Harry S. on 07/19/19
Fran arrived promptly on a rainy day to install a new air conditioning system. His work was very professional and timely. Everything was neat and tidy when all finished and the air is working very well. Thanks for the good service.

By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Steven G. on 07/06/19
Steve L completed the repair of our A/C promptly and efficiently taking care to get the settings right for proper operation after replacing the coil. thanks for a job well done.

By LaVonne K. on 06/26/19
Steve L. was awesome! Arrived early, worked hard, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Randy also was able to move up the date of our installation so we didn't have to suffer any more heat! Very good experience. Everyone helpful and friendly.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By Sue B. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional, answered all my questions about the new AC unit, made sure he had drop cloths down on the carpet and put up with my dog greeting him at the door every time he went in or out.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Eldon B. on 05/03/19
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone n...
(View More)
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
94 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DAVE S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
I enjoy working with my hands and being challenged. I'm married and have 3 wonderful girls and 1 beautiful granddaughter. We enjoy spending time at the lake fishing, swimming and jet skiing. I have a great passion for music. I play guitar, my wife plays drums. We play in our chuch Praise Team Band.
By Dick J. on 04/18/18
Good prompt service.

By Mike T. on 03/08/18
Dave did a great job. He did a few extra things. He will come back to do a yearly checkup Great job

By Dave S. on 03/04/18
Dave has always provided excellent service and maintenance to our geo systems, helping to prevent a problem down the road. Thanks Dave

By Patrick B. on 01/14/18
Review Date: Jan 14 2018 7:32 pm Customer Name: Rich Davidson Employee Name: Francis

By Philip F. on 10/12/17
Very pleasant AND patient about explaining your issues or problem. Nice guy.

By Rob K. on 09/25/17
Dave S came out. Everything was cool, as usual.

By Roque A. on 07/21/17
Dave was outstanding and very knowledgeable about the service call.

By Rod P. on 07/12/17
very efficient and courteous. knew exactly what trouble was and had fixed in a short time.

By Michael J. on 06/24/17
Always good service with Dave

By Bernadine S. on 06/20/17
Dave Swanson is very efficient at his job, and is very thorough while doing his inspection. Fully explained everything to me as I am a widow and like to be treated with dignity and respect. I give him 5 stars .

By Dustin Q. on 06/15/17
Dave S. with Chappell was so knowledgeable and explained everything as he worked. What a smart, nice guy representing his company.

By Terry Q. on 06/13/17
Dave is awesome - he is quick, efficient, knowledgeable and very professional.

By Mary H. on 06/07/17
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs ...
(View More)
Dave was very professional. We had just had a rain storm and he put covers on his shoes as soon as he came in the house. I really appreciated that. He was very nice and efficient. We've been using Chappell Central for all our heating and air conditioning needs and routine maintenance for many years and have never found anything to complain about from any of their employees or the work they do. They are a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 06/01/17
These guys are amazing! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend!!!

By Cathy B. on 05/18/17
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and ...
(View More)
Dave, along with D.J., completed our annual maintenance/inspection at the senior housing cooperative that I manage. We have 36 different residential units in the building, along with 3 furnace & A/C units that service our common areas. It is a multiple day job and both Dave & D.J. are very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. They also exhibited great patience with our senior members and their questions and requests.
(View Less)

By Rose e. on 05/16/17
(no comment)

By Dave S. on 04/27/17
Dave provided a great service check on our Geo system, finding and fixing before we had an emergency service call. Thank you Dave.

By Samuel G. on 04/26/17
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over ...
(View More)
The best of service...Dave Swanson comes out yearly to make sure our heating and cooling needs are met. He explains everything he does...I have learned a lot. We have a contract which cut the cost somewhat...cost, it is what it is no manner who does the work. Over the years, we have built a trust with Dave, and Chappell.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.