CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By MRS JAMES T. on 10/28/18
The installers worked very well - relatively quiet & neat. We appreciated seeing the damaged parts. They were always polite. Thank you for a job well done.

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Barbara H. on 10/22/18
Clearly the guys who came to install our new furnace had their roles and expertise. Fran was fast, efficient, and did very good work. It's clear these guys are highly trained and very, very good at what they do.

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Roger S. on 10/15/18
DJ W has work at my residence a couple of times now, and has done great job. I would recommend Chappell Central and DJ W to all.

By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By gary j. on 09/29/18
They were friendly, considerate, did a nice job of keeping things clean and orderly, and answered all my questions. Overall I would not hesitate to have them back.

By Dale N. on 09/27/18
Daniel was prompt, courteuous and got right to work.

By Sam N. on 09/25/18
Daniel R. was a thorough, professional, and friendly service technician. Pleasure to have him service our HVAC system.

By B and J A. on 09/19/18
Chappell Central sent out Nick G and his crew-- Hard workers, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Had a lot of "stick to it-ness" (we had a revamp of an old Geo-system.) Thanks Nic for all your hard work !!!!

By Miranda T. on 09/06/18
Fran was great, he asked me a few questions to make sure things were done how I wanted. He explained to me things I need to do to help my system run better. By the end of the day I wouldn't have even known he was there, no mess left behind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
70 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DANIEL R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
Live in Willmar, went to NL-S schools, US Army Veteran with 4 years of service. I enjoy hunting, fishing and working on my land. I am married and have 3 dogs and 1 cat.
By Dale N. on 09/27/18
Daniel was prompt, courteuous and got right to work.

By Sam N. on 09/25/18
Daniel R. was a thorough, professional, and friendly service technician. Pleasure to have him service our HVAC system.

By Greg M. on 08/20/18
Daniel R. from Chappell Central serviced our furnace and air conditioner this morning. He was very professional and very friendly. He thoroughly explained what needed to be replaced and the condition of the units. Excellent job! Thanks

By Laura M. on 08/02/18
Dan was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Nelva F. on 07/31/18
Daniel R. did summer maintenance for me.Job well done,very courteous.

By Carol S. on 07/31/18
(No Comment)

By Leslie L. on 07/24/18
Always have great service from Chappell Central. Daniel came out to do a routine check on our air conditioner. He was very professional and answered all my questions regarding our system. Everything is running tip top!

By rand j. on 07/14/18
Chappell Central has serviced our furnace and AC yearly for the past 16 years. Always courteous, thorough, and professional. Tech Daniel R. recently performed the service on our AC system and did a great job -- as usual.

By Jay B. on 06/30/18
Daniel did a great job. He was on time for the scheduled service. Very friendly. Clean neat appearance. Did a super job of spraying out my outside unit. Always used slip on booties when in the home. He gets 100% score from me.

By Mary Lou W. on 06/28/18
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy...
(View More)
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy mess. Thanks for the tip.
(View Less)

By Martha F. on 06/24/18
Daniel was on time, gave great service, was friendly and professional. Thanks

By Galen V. on 06/23/18
Dan R. was our field service pro for routine maintenance. He was thorough, efficient, and polite. All questions were answered. We were very pleased with the service.

By Dave S. on 06/20/18
Daniel completed scheduled heating/air conditioning maintenance. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and explained everything in detail. Would recommend!

By Bonnie B. on 06/04/18
We were very impressed with the service visit. Dan was on time and spent a lot of time explaining the issues we have with our furnace. We hope that the follow up of solutions to our problems go as well as Dan’s initial visit.

By Mark O. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By Lisa M. on 05/25/18
Dan R did an outstanding job on fixing our central air. Was very thorough. ..would recommend

By Ellin W. on 01/15/18
We got excellent service from Daniel R. To fix our furnace.

By Roger U. on 12/28/17
Help arrived/Problem found/Part replaced/Problem solved Below zero temps brought a bit of emergency to the problem but excellent service a Christmas season blessing. Thanks!!

By Colleen D. on 07/26/17
Daniel R. came out yesterday to do routine maintenance on my A/C. He was professional, courteous, and helpful--explained everything in terms I could understand and, as far as I know, was extremely thorough and efficient as well!

By Jared K. on 07/20/17
Daniel R. Did an awesome job! Very professional and very thorough. I will most definitely continue to use Chappell Central for any of my Air conditioner or furnace needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.