CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Eldon B. on 05/03/19
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone n...
(View More)
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.

By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
87 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DANIEL R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
Live in Willmar, went to NL-S schools, US Army Veteran with 4 years of service. I enjoy hunting, fishing and working on my land. I am married and have 3 dogs and 1 cat.
By Dale N. on 09/27/18
Daniel was prompt, courteuous and got right to work.

By Sam N. on 09/25/18
Daniel R. was a thorough, professional, and friendly service technician. Pleasure to have him service our HVAC system.

By Greg M. on 08/20/18
Daniel R. from Chappell Central serviced our furnace and air conditioner this morning. He was very professional and very friendly. He thoroughly explained what needed to be replaced and the condition of the units. Excellent job! Thanks

By Laura M. on 08/02/18
Dan was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Nelva F. on 07/31/18
Daniel R. did summer maintenance for me.Job well done,very courteous.

By Carol S. on 07/31/18
(No Comment)

By Leslie L. on 07/24/18
Always have great service from Chappell Central. Daniel came out to do a routine check on our air conditioner. He was very professional and answered all my questions regarding our system. Everything is running tip top!

By rand j. on 07/14/18
Chappell Central has serviced our furnace and AC yearly for the past 16 years. Always courteous, thorough, and professional. Tech Daniel R. recently performed the service on our AC system and did a great job -- as usual.

By Jay B. on 06/30/18
Daniel did a great job. He was on time for the scheduled service. Very friendly. Clean neat appearance. Did a super job of spraying out my outside unit. Always used slip on booties when in the home. He gets 100% score from me.

By Mary Lou W. on 06/28/18
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy...
(View More)
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy mess. Thanks for the tip.
(View Less)

By Martha F. on 06/24/18
Daniel was on time, gave great service, was friendly and professional. Thanks

By Galen V. on 06/23/18
Dan R. was our field service pro for routine maintenance. He was thorough, efficient, and polite. All questions were answered. We were very pleased with the service.

By Dave S. on 06/20/18
Daniel completed scheduled heating/air conditioning maintenance. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and explained everything in detail. Would recommend!

By Bonnie B. on 06/04/18
We were very impressed with the service visit. Dan was on time and spent a lot of time explaining the issues we have with our furnace. We hope that the follow up of solutions to our problems go as well as Dan’s initial visit.

By Mark O. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By Lisa M. on 05/25/18
Dan R did an outstanding job on fixing our central air. Was very thorough. ..would recommend

By Ellin W. on 01/15/18
We got excellent service from Daniel R. To fix our furnace.

By Roger U. on 12/28/17
Help arrived/Problem found/Part replaced/Problem solved Below zero temps brought a bit of emergency to the problem but excellent service a Christmas season blessing. Thanks!!

By Colleen D. on 07/26/17
Daniel R. came out yesterday to do routine maintenance on my A/C. He was professional, courteous, and helpful--explained everything in terms I could understand and, as far as I know, was extremely thorough and efficient as well!

By Jared K. on 07/20/17
Daniel R. Did an awesome job! Very professional and very thorough. I will most definitely continue to use Chappell Central for any of my Air conditioner or furnace needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.