CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Betty G. on 06/17/20
While purchasing our home, Paul was quick to visit us and access our questions on a new furnace. He was able to say if could get a rebate if replaced this year, since it was the original furnace 20 years ago. Excellent and trustworthy service,

By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Trish S. on 04/27/20
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk to and very, very friendly!! Good job Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Wayne A. on 03/10/20
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfect...
(View More)
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfectly, and quiet. So appreciate Steve's hard work, valuable ideas, high quality workmanship, and patience.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 02/22/20
Steve L. installed a humidifier on our furnace and made a second trip to make sure the solenoid was the correct one and working to his satisfaction. Well done!

By Mark l. on 02/12/20
Maury and crew were first class. Great job, friendly, timely and clean. Would use them again.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Maury did a great job installing my new furnace and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Bruce S. on 01/27/20
Maury and his teammate were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and left the site clean once they were done. Love the new furnace.

By Roger F. on 01/15/20
Maury and crew arrived on time to remove old furnace and installation of new unit. The job site was cleaned up very well. They took time to answer my questions and explained the workings of the furnace and thermostat. I would give them an A+ Thank you!!!

By Travis H. on 01/13/20
Just had our new furnace installed by two friendly servicemen, Maury E and Steve L. Very prompt and thorough service provided.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Fran did a wonderful job putting our new furnace in. I don't think they even took a break.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Brad did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace. I don't think they even took a break.

By Val Swanson and Neil S. on 01/10/20
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for ...
(View More)
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for our service from Chappell.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Rita H. on 11/18/19
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran...
(View More)
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran and Brad did the installation. They work together like a "well oiled machine." It was a cold day and they were done with the furnace and air conditioner by 5:00. We were never cold and they answered our every question and concern. We greatly appreciated how well they cleaned up everything. This is a great company to do business with. They install a great product and have only the best people working for them.
(View Less)

By Bob E. on 11/15/19
Excellent service. Wasn't there when I went to work. Job was complete when I came back home. Had replaced the furnace. Did a great job and left NO MESS. Cleaned up everything. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

By Oliver M. on 11/15/19
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in...
(View More)
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in this field and can tell when a job is done correctly. I could not ask for a job done any better. I would recommend Fran Smith to anybody, "Fran is the BEST!". Oliver and Jackie MacKenzie 11-15-19
(View Less)

By Jay H. on 10/31/19
Steve L came early, worked quickly and expertly to replace our furnace all while being very pleasant despite having a very busy day/night ahead of him! Thanks for such a great job and getting us back to a warm plcae!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
105 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
MATT H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
BRAD S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
I was born and raised in this area. My goal is to have fun whatever I do. I like to see people smile. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping and helping family and friends. I've been married 34 years and have 4 children and 2 1/2 grandchildren.
By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Brad did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace. I don't think they even took a break.

By lowell g. on 10/31/19
The "BOYS" sure work Great as a team. You are lucky to have them on your staff. And...they don't eat much...drink less and are house broke [ they clean up everything, leaving it as clean or better than when they came] Hats off to BRAD and FRAN... THANK YOU

By Lee R. on 08/31/19
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both me...
(View More)
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both men were professional and helpful. We much appreciated that both of them were willing to assist with adjustments and questions about the systems.
(View Less)

By bernardus r. on 08/27/19
we were very pleased with the service of Fran Smith and Brad Steffen

By Jean S. on 07/24/19
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ...
(View More)
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ,professional and thorough in everything they did. They covered the stairs , took out all old equipment, explained when I had questions. Everything works beautifully and it looks so nice and clean. I made the right choice and will enjoy cool comfort or toasty warmth!! I would recommend them anytime
(View Less)

By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.