CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.

By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
83 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
BRAD S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
I was born and raised in this area. My goal is to have fun whatever I do. I like to see people smile. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping and helping family and friends. I've been married 34 years and have 4 children and 2 1/2 grandchildren.
By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By MARK P. on 08/20/18
I had a new AC and furnace put in and they did a very good job. They were very professional and they checked that both systems worked.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
Wrote a review for one serviceman and wanted to post for the other but was not allowed to do so.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By David W. on 07/02/18
Very professional

By Larry J. on 06/25/18
both Fran and Brad did a great job! Left the furnace room and exterior area cleaner then they found it.

By John L. on 05/29/18
Brad and Fran came out today to replace our outdated air conditioner. They were punctual , efficient and informative they answered all my questions did excellent work and cleaned up when they were done. Great job and thank you both for your work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.