CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By MRS JAMES T. on 10/28/18
The installers worked very well - relatively quiet & neat. We appreciated seeing the damaged parts. They were always polite. Thank you for a job well done.

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Barbara H. on 10/22/18
Clearly the guys who came to install our new furnace had their roles and expertise. Fran was fast, efficient, and did very good work. It's clear these guys are highly trained and very, very good at what they do.

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Roger S. on 10/15/18
DJ W has work at my residence a couple of times now, and has done great job. I would recommend Chappell Central and DJ W to all.

By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By gary j. on 09/29/18
They were friendly, considerate, did a nice job of keeping things clean and orderly, and answered all my questions. Overall I would not hesitate to have them back.

By Dale N. on 09/27/18
Daniel was prompt, courteuous and got right to work.

By Sam N. on 09/25/18
Daniel R. was a thorough, professional, and friendly service technician. Pleasure to have him service our HVAC system.

By B and J A. on 09/19/18
Chappell Central sent out Nick G and his crew-- Hard workers, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Had a lot of "stick to it-ness" (we had a revamp of an old Geo-system.) Thanks Nic for all your hard work !!!!

By Miranda T. on 09/06/18
Fran was great, he asked me a few questions to make sure things were done how I wanted. He explained to me things I need to do to help my system run better. By the end of the day I wouldn't have even known he was there, no mess left behind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
70 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
BRAD S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
I was born and raised in this area. My goal is to have fun whatever I do. I like to see people smile. I enjoy hunting, fishing, camping and helping family and friends. I've been married 34 years and have 4 children and 2 1/2 grandchildren.
By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By MARK P. on 08/20/18
I had a new AC and furnace put in and they did a very good job. They were very professional and they checked that both systems worked.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
Wrote a review for one serviceman and wanted to post for the other but was not allowed to do so.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By David W. on 07/02/18
Very professional

By Larry J. on 06/25/18
both Fran and Brad did a great job! Left the furnace room and exterior area cleaner then they found it.

By John L. on 05/29/18
Brad and Fran came out today to replace our outdated air conditioner. They were punctual , efficient and informative they answered all my questions did excellent work and cleaned up when they were done. Great job and thank you both for your work.

By John and Vanessa T. on 05/21/18
The guys who helped us Matt K., Fran S., and Brad S. we’re all very knowledgeable and very friendly. They answered all the questions we had and were sure to ask us permission do certain things. They were great with our children and great with our dog! We shared l...
(View More)
The guys who helped us Matt K., Fran S., and Brad S. we’re all very knowledgeable and very friendly. They answered all the questions we had and were sure to ask us permission do certain things. They were great with our children and great with our dog! We shared laughs and got to know eachother! We would highly recommend these guys to anyone! Their service is greatly appreciated by our family.
(View Less)

By Cindy W. on 05/15/18
Brad did an EXCELLENT job of cleaning our air ducts.! He was prompt and professional. He took time to explain everything in detail, answer my questions and was very careful when doing the cleaning. I would highly recommend both him and Chappell to all my fiends! Great job. Thanks!

By JIM D. on 05/15/18
brad has been here twice, once to install a new furnace and, this spring, to install the associated compressor for the air conditioning. without question, his skills, attitudes, attention to detail and thoroughness are the very best that anyone could hope to have ...
(View More)
brad has been here twice, once to install a new furnace and, this spring, to install the associated compressor for the air conditioning. without question, his skills, attitudes, attention to detail and thoroughness are the very best that anyone could hope to have doing work in their home. he's the best advertisement for chappell central and i wouldn't hesitate to invite him here again. tops!
(View Less)

By Lilli k. on 05/06/18
the job was done in a timely manner we r pleased w the work

By Alfred on 04/27/18
A job well done and in a timely matter

By FLOYD M. on 04/18/18
When we made the decision to install a new furnace we met with Randy who we found to be very professional and did an amazing job of answering our questions. He truly has a wealth of information to share making it so easy for us to decide which furnace and which fea...
(View More)
When we made the decision to install a new furnace we met with Randy who we found to be very professional and did an amazing job of answering our questions. He truly has a wealth of information to share making it so easy for us to decide which furnace and which features were best for us! Randy is truly an awesome Residential Sales Rep! The installation was done by Fran and Brad. These two men indeed live up to their title and much more--each a great Service Pro!! Our "retired" furnace was removed and the new furnace installed in a much shorter time than we had expected. Fran and Brad were both very neat and particular with all of their work! Guess the highest rating that can be given is a five, however, in our books, Randy, Fran and Brad each deserve a ten! Those three guys are just the best! We would highly recommend Chappell Central. We also appreciate so very much the way Randy took care of all the paperwork, rebates, etc, making everything easy for us! Floyd and Marilyn Mottinger
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.