CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By BRIAN B. on 10/06/17
Great work done, very professional.

By Deb J. on 10/04/17
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Ione on 09/26/17
Dan D . was very knowledgeable , and explained the process with reasons that made a lot of sense based on his vast experience . I felt very secure with the configuration and completion of the job . Timely and clean up was outstanding ! Thankful .

By Rob K. on 09/25/17
Dave S came out. Everything was cool, as usual.

By mike s. on 09/14/17
service was prompt and very thorough. djw was very personable and explained every thing he serviced. Chappell Central has serviced our units for the last 25 years and we have always been 100% satisfied with the work they have done.

By Dorothy K. on 09/09/17
Did a great job on my furnace and air installation!

By Dorothy K. on 09/09/17
Installed a new furnace and air and did A great job!

By DEB J. on 09/06/17
Brad S installed a mini split at our lake place and both he and electrician Dean were helpful, courteous, efficient and professional. Brad even stayed past normal hours to make sure we were satisfied and understood how the system worked. Thank you for doing such a great job!

By michele h. on 09/02/17
Nick G and Brad S replaced my air conditioner. They did a great job!

By Dan S. on 08/30/17
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They wer...
(View More)
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They were quick and efficient and left everything spotless. We are extremely happy with the quality of their work and in dealing with Chappell Central. Thank you also to Paul Krueger for lining up the equipment and for his extreme patience and knowledge in helping us to pick the appropriate equipment to fit our house and lifestyle.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 08/30/17
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They wer...
(View More)
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They were quick and efficient and left everything spotless. We are extremely happy with the quality of their work and in dealing with Chappell Central. Thank you also to Paul Krueger for lining up the equipment and for his extreme patience and knowledge in helping us to pick the appropriate equipment to fit our house and lifestyle.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 08/23/17
We received great service when our air conditioner went down from both Dave S and Fran S. Dave explained what needed to be done and Fran installed the new unit in a very timely manner. They also were neat and cleaned up when done. Thanks for the great service.

By SHARON P. on 08/21/17
Excellent Service from Randy Sather and his crew Brad/Fran..Thank You so much...Highly recommend. We went with Chappell when we added on to our house and now when needed to replace Furnace/AC...Always the Best!!! Sharon Palmer

By SHARON P. on 08/21/17
Excellent Service from Randy Sather and his crew Brad/Fran..Thank You so much...Highly recommend. We went with Chappell when we added on to our house and now when needed to replace Furnace/AC...Always the Best!!! Sharon Palmer

By Joel N. on 08/09/17
We had our HVAC cleaned and it was done very well! We are very pleased with our cleaning job and very pleased with the way the employee handled himself and the way he cleaned. We are sure he did a thorough job as well as being very polite and neat. Strongly recommend.

By Harold c. on 08/09/17
Did your job in a pleasant and friendly manner. would welcome in our home again

By Jeanette L. on 08/06/17
Friendly, conscientious, thorough. .. spillage on carpet when cleaning one filter.

By DAN AND MIMI K. on 08/04/17
When our air conditioner quit the call was made to Chappell Central. A service rep. who introduced himself as Matt K. was at our door within 2 hours. Matt diagnosed the problem. The compressor needed to be replaced. Randy S. called with the cost and installation da...
(View More)
When our air conditioner quit the call was made to Chappell Central. A service rep. who introduced himself as Matt K. was at our door within 2 hours. Matt diagnosed the problem. The compressor needed to be replaced. Randy S. called with the cost and installation day. Brad was our service representative v ery efficent use of time. Professional and knowledgeable of his trade. Impressive manner, polite, paticent and confident. Which resulted in a job well done. Our new air conditioner system works very well. This is the first business we've had with Chapperal. We highly recommend them and will be the number to call should we need service in the future. The personnel we dealt with are examples and true images of this company.
(View Less)

By COREY AND MICHELLE H. on 08/03/17
Fran provided great customer service. He explained the process of installation. However, the air conditioning settings were not set to its potential at the time of installation. Another service tech remedied the air conditioning setting during annual maintenance...
(View More)
Fran provided great customer service. He explained the process of installation. However, the air conditioning settings were not set to its potential at the time of installation. Another service tech remedied the air conditioning setting during annual maintenance and the system is working very well, air conditioning and furnace. I am happy with the service of Chappell Central Technicians.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.