CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By HAROLD AND ROSE P. on 10/21/17
Great job by 2 very professional guys

By KRISTEN K. on 10/20/17
All the guys were very professional and answered all my questions Thank you for a wonderful experience!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

By Pamela R. on 10/19/17
(no comment)

By Corlis K. on 10/18/17
Matt K was very thorough and friendly

By Philip F. on 10/12/17
Very pleasant AND patient about explaining your issues or problem. Nice guy.

By Joe on 10/11/17

By Kathy Q. on 10/11/17
Duane was on time, very courteous, very thorough and explained all findings in detail including with picture documentation. He made appropriate recommendations based on safety and need. Would highly recommend him.

By Gerald S. on 10/06/17
Matt H. did a great job at our lake home today. Answered our questions and was very friendly.

By Sharon M. on 10/06/17
DJW performed our yearly maintenance on the furnace. He was thorough, informative and very professional. He was very polite and friendly. Thanks DJW!

By BRIAN B. on 10/06/17
Great work done, very professional.

By Deb J. on 10/04/17
Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Ione on 09/26/17
Dan D . was very knowledgeable , and explained the process with reasons that made a lot of sense based on his vast experience . I felt very secure with the configuration and completion of the job . Timely and clean up was outstanding ! Thankful .

By Rob K. on 09/25/17
Dave S came out. Everything was cool, as usual.

By mike s. on 09/14/17
service was prompt and very thorough. djw was very personable and explained every thing he serviced. Chappell Central has serviced our units for the last 25 years and we have always been 100% satisfied with the work they have done.

By Dorothy K. on 09/09/17
Did a great job on my furnace and air installation!

By Dorothy K. on 09/09/17
Installed a new furnace and air and did A great job!

By DEB J. on 09/06/17
Brad S installed a mini split at our lake place and both he and electrician Dean were helpful, courteous, efficient and professional. Brad even stayed past normal hours to make sure we were satisfied and understood how the system worked. Thank you for doing such a great job!

By michele h. on 09/02/17
Nick G and Brad S replaced my air conditioner. They did a great job!

By Dan S. on 08/30/17
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They wer...
(View More)
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They were quick and efficient and left everything spotless. We are extremely happy with the quality of their work and in dealing with Chappell Central. Thank you also to Paul Krueger for lining up the equipment and for his extreme patience and knowledge in helping us to pick the appropriate equipment to fit our house and lifestyle.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.