CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Kathy on 12/01/17
Got the job done efficiently!

By Kathy on 12/01/17
Efficient and pleasant

By Kasey F. on 11/22/17
Fran was very helpful and very professional. He showed me how to operate everything with the new furnace and thermostat. He also cleaned up his mess! Very thankful! Highly recommend these guys & be sure to ask for Fran!

By Teresa C. on 11/20/17
Seth P. was here to clean and do annual updates on our commercial heaters that have not been touched for over 10 years. He has been extremely professional and done a great job. I would recommend him to anybody who asked.

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Ed R. on 11/17/17
We were really pleased how professionally our new furnace was installed. Fran was very friendly, well informed and exceptionally neat. Thanks for a job well done!!

By Gail N A. on 11/13/17
five stars for Seth P

By Dave G. on 11/09/17
Fran was very professional and thorough in installing our furnace. Did it in a day and cleaned up after. Jeff was also on hand most of the time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Will use Chappell again for any other services.

By Gary G. on 11/09/17
He was very good to work with, however we have had follow up call because of some errors

By Kathy on 11/03/17

By Kathy on 11/03/17

By Eric K. on 11/03/17
The guys at Chappell Central were all wonderful to work with. From Randy quoting us the products and helping us figure out the right equipment for our home, to Brad and Fran that installed the equipment. Brad and Fran stayed until 6:30 the first day that they wer...
(View More)
The guys at Chappell Central were all wonderful to work with. From Randy quoting us the products and helping us figure out the right equipment for our home, to Brad and Fran that installed the equipment. Brad and Fran stayed until 6:30 the first day that they were there to ensure that my family had a working furnace that night. They went way above and beyond to keep us comfortable and happy. Would gladly use them again.
(View Less)

By Kali B. on 11/03/17
Dan did a great job with our Office duct work! Fast, efficient and tidy! Thank you for getting us taken care of and our office in tip top shape!

By Maria H. on 11/01/17
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He ...
(View More)
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He was thorough. It just could not have gone better. In fact, we decided to contract Chappell to clean our air to air unit also. Dan had such a good work ethic, that I though he was an owner and not an employee. I would definitely recommend Chappell Central and especially Dan D if you are lucky enough to get him. Excellent Experience. MariaH
(View Less)

By STEVEN H. on 10/31/17

By Annette R. on 10/30/17
We had a few minutes ago DJW service our furnace. Did an excellent job and explained the 3 year maintenance plan which we felt was a good fit for us. Overall he did a good job and very happy with Chappell Central.

By Gale J. on 10/27/17
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, a...
(View More)
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, and swept when finished. Fran called back later to be sure pilots were lit on any other gas appliances. They were done several hours before expected! We would not hesitate to call again for any further work needed. Jeff and Gale Johnson
(View Less)

By Gale J. on 10/27/17
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, a...
(View More)
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, and swept when finished. Fran called back later to be sure pilots were lit on any other gas appliances. They were done several hours before expected! We would not hesitate to call again for any further work needed. Jeff and Gale Johnson
(View Less)

By James Ward for Marth F. on 10/25/17
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some...
(View More)
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some help. Tremendous job. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Lynn H. on 10/24/17
Matt knew walking down the stairs what was causing the noise. He fixed that and went over the whole furnace. He seemed to know what he was doing. He was very pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.