CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By DAVE H. on 01/12/18
Excellent service, would recommend Chappell Central and Fran Smith to anyone.

By Hal M. on 01/09/18
We have had excellent service from Chappell Central. We recently bought a home with a heat pump and we needed some to check out the furnace and adjust the heat pump. A service consultant came out and checked the pump and furnace, he was very knowledgeable and reall...
(View More)
We have had excellent service from Chappell Central. We recently bought a home with a heat pump and we needed some to check out the furnace and adjust the heat pump. A service consultant came out and checked the pump and furnace, he was very knowledgeable and really explained things. We also had a moisture issue so Randy Sather came out to check things over and recommended an air exchanger. He had Brad S install it and the humidity is way down. Every service consultant has been amazing in the way they installed equipment and the customer service they extended. They are an exceptional company with great employees.
(View Less)

By CENTRAL TIRE AND A. on 01/08/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Michael K. on 01/06/18
Mark did an outstanding job and was on time. We love our heated garage! very professional!

By GREG B. on 01/05/18
Good, timely service. Did installation of air exchange unit, explained everything about it. Very satisfied with product/service.

By Tim E. on 01/02/18
Brad was so professional, came prepared and was efficient. We appreciated the self contained equipment so we didn't need to use any household power. We are very happy with how he communicated when he was coming. Really nice guy, we'll happily recommend CC based on our experience.

By Tom C. on 01/02/18
Fran was on-time and stayed until the furnace was completely installed and tested. With the cold weather that followed was very timely to install while the temp was 27 instead of 22 below this week . Fran cleaned up and used tarps to eliminate tracking into the h...
(View More)
Fran was on-time and stayed until the furnace was completely installed and tested. With the cold weather that followed was very timely to install while the temp was 27 instead of 22 below this week . Fran cleaned up and used tarps to eliminate tracking into the house and was pleasant to work with.
(View Less)

By gordon w. on 12/31/17
fran, was great.

By Roger U. on 12/28/17
Help arrived/Problem found/Part replaced/Problem solved Below zero temps brought a bit of emergency to the problem but excellent service a Christmas season blessing. Thanks!!

By Charles K. on 12/18/17
excellent job very courtious and knowledgeable

By GARY M. on 12/18/17
We thought that Dan did a good job with the humidifier on our furnace He had to return three times, cause one part was not the right one. When he came back for the third time the part was the right one, so he put it in and everything is working. Shari M.

By NORM/JAN W. on 12/14/17
Very efficient in removing and installing new furnace and gas water heater. They kept work area neat through the process and cleaned up area when completed. Their knowledge was top-notch. Excellent team.

By Kathy on 12/01/17
Got the job done efficiently!

By Kathy on 12/01/17
Efficient and pleasant

By Kasey F. on 11/22/17
Fran was very helpful and very professional. He showed me how to operate everything with the new furnace and thermostat. He also cleaned up his mess! Very thankful! Highly recommend these guys & be sure to ask for Fran!

By Teresa C. on 11/20/17
Seth P. was here to clean and do annual updates on our commercial heaters that have not been touched for over 10 years. He has been extremely professional and done a great job. I would recommend him to anybody who asked.

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Ed R. on 11/17/17
We were really pleased how professionally our new furnace was installed. Fran was very friendly, well informed and exceptionally neat. Thanks for a job well done!!

By Gail N A. on 11/13/17
five stars for Seth P

By Dave G. on 11/09/17
Fran was very professional and thorough in installing our furnace. Did it in a day and cleaned up after. Jeff was also on hand most of the time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Will use Chappell again for any other services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.