CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Mike T. on 03/08/18
Dave did a great job. He did a few extra things. He will come back to do a yearly checkup Great job

By Dave S. on 03/04/18
Dave has always provided excellent service and maintenance to our geo systems, helping to prevent a problem down the road. Thanks Dave

By Brian H. on 03/03/18
Fran Smith did a great job

By Brian H. on 03/03/18
Brad did an amazing job

By GARY N. on 02/02/18
Purchased a new furnace for a rental property. Quote was fair and clear, delivery date was reasonable, reminders came as time approached, the work was done as planned.

By Julie F. on 02/01/18
Very satisfied with the work done

By Kim J. on 01/22/18
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of question...
(View More)
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of questions and left the home immaculate. Bad news- our furnace wasn't working well the day he came. Good news- Dan called a service tech that day and the tech was at our house before the day was over. More bad news - we need a new furnace. But we trust Chappell Central to do a good job on installing our new one just like they did on all our heating/cooling systems. Thanks Dan D for your hard work. AND for leaving us space heaters until the new furnace can get put in!
(View Less)

By KEITH G. on 01/21/18
Furnace went out just as we were heading home from the hospital, so we needed assistance right way to ensure a comfortable home for my ill wife. They were out quickly to assess the issue, and they were thorough in the explanation of my options. Once it was clear th...
(View More)
Furnace went out just as we were heading home from the hospital, so we needed assistance right way to ensure a comfortable home for my ill wife. They were out quickly to assess the issue, and they were thorough in the explanation of my options. Once it was clear that a new furnace was the best option, they were quick to get out and get it installed. Very professional and neat in their work.
(View Less)

By BRUCE O. on 01/21/18
Job well done.

By Barb L. on 01/15/18
Brad was very professional and patient with my many Questions. He and his co-worker, Fran did a great job. It wasn't easy installing a furnace in a crawl space! Thank you so much!

By Ellin W. on 01/15/18
We got excellent service from Daniel R. To fix our furnace.

By Patrick B. on 01/14/18
Review Date: Jan 14 2018 7:32 pm Customer Name: Rich Davidson Employee Name: Francis

By DAVE H. on 01/12/18
Excellent service, would recommend Chappell Central and Fran Smith to anyone.

By Hal M. on 01/09/18
We have had excellent service from Chappell Central. We recently bought a home with a heat pump and we needed some to check out the furnace and adjust the heat pump. A service consultant came out and checked the pump and furnace, he was very knowledgeable and reall...
(View More)
We have had excellent service from Chappell Central. We recently bought a home with a heat pump and we needed some to check out the furnace and adjust the heat pump. A service consultant came out and checked the pump and furnace, he was very knowledgeable and really explained things. We also had a moisture issue so Randy Sather came out to check things over and recommended an air exchanger. He had Brad S install it and the humidity is way down. Every service consultant has been amazing in the way they installed equipment and the customer service they extended. They are an exceptional company with great employees.
(View Less)

By CENTRAL TIRE AND A. on 01/08/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Michael K. on 01/06/18
Mark did an outstanding job and was on time. We love our heated garage! very professional!

By GREG B. on 01/05/18
Good, timely service. Did installation of air exchange unit, explained everything about it. Very satisfied with product/service.

By Tim E. on 01/02/18
Brad was so professional, came prepared and was efficient. We appreciated the self contained equipment so we didn't need to use any household power. We are very happy with how he communicated when he was coming. Really nice guy, we'll happily recommend CC based on our experience.

By Tom C. on 01/02/18
Fran was on-time and stayed until the furnace was completely installed and tested. With the cold weather that followed was very timely to install while the temp was 27 instead of 22 below this week . Fran cleaned up and used tarps to eliminate tracking into the h...
(View More)
Fran was on-time and stayed until the furnace was completely installed and tested. With the cold weather that followed was very timely to install while the temp was 27 instead of 22 below this week . Fran cleaned up and used tarps to eliminate tracking into the house and was pleasant to work with.
(View Less)

By gordon w. on 12/31/17
fran, was great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

LYNN S
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.