CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By MARK P. on 08/20/18
I had a new AC and furnace put in and they did a very good job. They were very professional and they checked that both systems worked.

By Greg M. on 08/20/18
Daniel R. from Chappell Central serviced our furnace and air conditioner this morning. He was very professional and very friendly. He thoroughly explained what needed to be replaced and the condition of the units. Excellent job! Thanks

By Anthony O. on 08/10/18
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. ...
(View More)
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. When he left at the end of the day, all packaging materials and our old AC unit were taken away...There was noting left for us to clean up. Good work, Fran and thank you Chappell Central for a job well done. The Ogdahl's
(View Less)

By Melissa C. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Laura M. on 08/02/18
Dan was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Nelva F. on 07/31/18
Daniel R. did summer maintenance for me.Job well done,very courteous.

By Carol S. on 07/31/18
(No Comment)

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
Wrote a review for one serviceman and wanted to post for the other but was not allowed to do so.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By Leslie L. on 07/24/18
Always have great service from Chappell Central. Daniel came out to do a routine check on our air conditioner. He was very professional and answered all my questions regarding our system. Everything is running tip top!

By rand j. on 07/14/18
Chappell Central has serviced our furnace and AC yearly for the past 16 years. Always courteous, thorough, and professional. Tech Daniel R. recently performed the service on our AC system and did a great job -- as usual.

By Jean R. on 07/10/18
Thankfully, Matt K got our AC up and running again just in time to save me from the heat and humidity that would have made our home unlivable. He kept me informed every step of the way. I am so grateful..

By Paul S. on 07/07/18
Great attitude, helpful and friendly. I want him to come back next time I need a tech!

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By Eva R. on 07/03/18
Fran S did a great job fixing our central air. He was on time, very professional and very polite! We are so glad we chose Chappell Central, Thanks for all your help.

By David W. on 07/02/18
Very professional

By Jay B. on 06/30/18
Daniel did a great job. He was on time for the scheduled service. Very friendly. Clean neat appearance. Did a super job of spraying out my outside unit. Always used slip on booties when in the home. He gets 100% score from me.

By Mary Lou W. on 06/28/18
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy...
(View More)
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy mess. Thanks for the tip.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MATT H
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
DAVE S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
DAN D
22 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
DJ W
9 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
SETH P
6 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
MATT K
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.