CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By MRS JAMES T. on 10/28/18
The installers worked very well - relatively quiet & neat. We appreciated seeing the damaged parts. They were always polite. Thank you for a job well done.

By Bob T. on 10/27/18
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the a...
(View More)
Fran Smith. and Brad S. came out to our house and installed a new Carrier Furnace and Central Air System. Excellent workmanship, was amazed they completed the job in just one day. They went the extra mile for us when reworking the duct work. Fran reconfigured the air intake and ducts so my Beer Fridge fits on that side of the basement now. He really gets me.... LOl. Seriously could not be happier. We had the "Air Bear" filtering system installed, The air is much better in our home now, we are toasty, and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Chappell Central, Carrier, and these 2 gentlemen for sure. Oh and let's not forget Randy Sather who really was awesome in helping us pick the best system for our home. Two Thumbs up!
(View Less)

By Glenda v. on 10/27/18
Title speaks for itself . Great job , they did not even stop for breaks ! Great guys who do great work !

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
Fran S and Brad S. r excellent wokers. They know what they are doing.

By KAREN L. on 10/26/18
I am very pleased with the new furnace Fran S. and Brad S put in my home

By Barbara H. on 10/22/18
Clearly the guys who came to install our new furnace had their roles and expertise. Fran was fast, efficient, and did very good work. It's clear these guys are highly trained and very, very good at what they do.

By Anthony I. on 10/16/18
Very professional

By Roger S. on 10/15/18
DJ W has work at my residence a couple of times now, and has done great job. I would recommend Chappell Central and DJ W to all.

By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By gary j. on 09/29/18
They were friendly, considerate, did a nice job of keeping things clean and orderly, and answered all my questions. Overall I would not hesitate to have them back.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
71 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.