CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Tom K. on 10/18/19
We needed a new furnace. Chappell was a very reasonable deal. Maury showed up early, ready to go. Looks great, works great.

By Robert M. on 10/13/19
Mike was great finnished the issue up gave me some extra tips and advice on maintenance of my furnace. Will be going back to Chappell Central for any other furnace needs

By Doug S. on 09/29/19
Maury E and Steve L did a great job installing a new furnace, working extra hours to finish in one day. Great guys, great company, great service!

By Tom B. on 09/06/19
Super fast service. It could not have been better, other than not needing their help in the first place! Seriously, these guys are great.

By Tom B. on 09/06/19
Super fast service. It could not have been better, other than not needing their help in the first place! Seriously, these guys are great.

By Jennifer L H. on 09/05/19
Fran was early which is awesome so I could start my day. Cleaned up his mess and we are now enjoying the nice cool air

By Sharon Ann J. on 09/04/19
Fran did an excellent job installing my new furnace. He was very pleasant and answered any questions that I had. He finished in less time than I anticipated, and was very neat. It was a top professional job from start to finish.

By Lee R. on 08/31/19
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both me...
(View More)
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both men were professional and helpful. We much appreciated that both of them were willing to assist with adjustments and questions about the systems.
(View Less)

By bernardus r. on 08/27/19
we were very pleased with the service of Fran Smith and Brad Steffen

By Steve T. on 08/08/19
Fran did a great job I would expect nothing less

By Bob W. on 08/01/19
Paul is a very knowledgeable and easy to work with contractor. I enjoyed his humor and background.

By Jean S. on 07/24/19
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ...
(View More)
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ,professional and thorough in everything they did. They covered the stairs , took out all old equipment, explained when I had questions. Everything works beautifully and it looks so nice and clean. I made the right choice and will enjoy cool comfort or toasty warmth!! I would recommend them anytime
(View Less)

By Kip O. on 07/22/19
Paul was quick to get back to me after leaving him a message. He came out to the site and we looked it over and he had pricing back to me right away. Very happy with the service.

By Harry S. on 07/19/19
Fran arrived promptly on a rainy day to install a new air conditioning system. His work was very professional and timely. Everything was neat and tidy when all finished and the air is working very well. Thanks for the good service.

By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Steven G. on 07/06/19
Steve L completed the repair of our A/C promptly and efficiently taking care to get the settings right for proper operation after replacing the coil. thanks for a job well done.

By LaVonne K. on 06/26/19
Steve L. was awesome! Arrived early, worked hard, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Randy also was able to move up the date of our installation so we didn't have to suffer any more heat! Very good experience. Everyone helpful and friendly.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By Sue B. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional, answered all my questions about the new AC unit, made sure he had drop cloths down on the carpet and put up with my dog greeting him at the door every time he went in or out.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
96 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.