CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Roger S. on 10/15/18
DJ W has work at my residence a couple of times now, and has done great job. I would recommend Chappell Central and DJ W to all.

By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Misty S. on 10/01/18
So professional, quick, and made everything easy to understand for me! Everything was painless, the install day was smooth, and they took away the old units! Would recommend to EVERYONE!

By Gary J. on 09/29/18
He was friendly, considerate, did a nice job of cleaning up and answered my questions. They haven't finished their work yet so can't comment on how things are working. Overall I would not hesitate to have Brad do any further work.

By gary j. on 09/29/18
They were friendly, considerate, did a nice job of keeping things clean and orderly, and answered all my questions. Overall I would not hesitate to have them back.

By Dale N. on 09/27/18
Daniel was prompt, courteuous and got right to work.

By Sam N. on 09/25/18
Daniel R. was a thorough, professional, and friendly service technician. Pleasure to have him service our HVAC system.

By B and J A. on 09/19/18
Chappell Central sent out Nick G and his crew-- Hard workers, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Had a lot of "stick to it-ness" (we had a revamp of an old Geo-system.) Thanks Nic for all your hard work !!!!

By Miranda T. on 09/06/18
Fran was great, he asked me a few questions to make sure things were done how I wanted. He explained to me things I need to do to help my system run better. By the end of the day I wouldn't have even known he was there, no mess left behind.

By MARK P. on 08/20/18
I had a new AC and furnace put in and they did a very good job. They were very professional and they checked that both systems worked.

By Greg M. on 08/20/18
Daniel R. from Chappell Central serviced our furnace and air conditioner this morning. He was very professional and very friendly. He thoroughly explained what needed to be replaced and the condition of the units. Excellent job! Thanks

By Anthony O. on 08/10/18
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. ...
(View More)
Chappell Central was selected to replace our old AC unit with a new one. Fran S. did the work. Fran arrived at the appointed time and continued until the work was fully completed, around 6:00 p.m. He was very pleasant and courteous during his time at our house. When he left at the end of the day, all packaging materials and our old AC unit were taken away...There was noting left for us to clean up. Good work, Fran and thank you Chappell Central for a job well done. The Ogdahl's
(View Less)

By Melissa C. on 08/04/18
(no comment)

By Laura M. on 08/02/18
Dan was friendly and knowledgeable.

By Nelva F. on 07/31/18
Daniel R. did summer maintenance for me.Job well done,very courteous.

By Carol S. on 07/31/18
(No Comment)

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
Wrote a review for one serviceman and wanted to post for the other but was not allowed to do so.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By Leslie L. on 07/24/18
Always have great service from Chappell Central. Daniel came out to do a routine check on our air conditioner. He was very professional and answered all my questions regarding our system. Everything is running tip top!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
52 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.