CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Ann J. S. on 09/18/19
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our quest...
(View More)
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our questions. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing repairs. I would also recommend your company as you got someone out in just a few hours. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Catherine S. on 09/16/19
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and hav...
(View More)
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and have never been disappointed with heir customer service or work. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Samantha C. on 09/10/19
Sean was great - he came out between the times they gave, did the service and was in and out in about 20 minutes! Highly recommend CFCC for any work and we will certainly have them come out again for anything else that we need.

By Dennis J. on 09/10/19
Sean arrived on time and was able to quickly identify and resolve the problem, even though in a tight space and difficult to access. He left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and professional.

By Michael C. on 09/06/19
Great job.

By Mike H. on 09/05/19
Sean H did a great job. Knew what to do and got it done quickly

By Joe C. on 09/05/19
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for...
(View More)
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for a fair price and prevented further damage. Very pleased with everyone there.
(View Less)

By Jon J. on 09/05/19
Martin C was great

By Madeline A W. on 09/04/19
Martin explained everything before he did it. He was very respectful of my home - kept everything clean. He also did a great job - very thorough!

By Sidney S. on 09/04/19
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a ...
(View More)
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a thorough clean up before leaving the site. Bob, who gave us our estimate and was extremely knowledgeable. He went over various options with us to make sure we received the the type of work we needed. A pleasure to deal with Tara, who helped coordinate the job we needed.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Fran M. on 08/27/19
Excellent work, and friendly!

By Joe Z. on 08/27/19
Sean was awesome. He waited outside for me over 10 minutes as I was late coming home from work. He was professional and when he was finished the drain flowed unbelievably well. Great service and courteous technician.

By Tiffany L. on 08/26/19
Sean got the job done quickly. I have always been pleased with the quality service provided by Climate Control.

By Kathleen J Kane G. on 08/23/19
thank you, our recent plumbing service was very professional. Martin C was very pleasant, knowledgeable, made the best use of his time and cleaned up when he was finished. will use again and recommend to others needing similar services

By Bob G. on 08/23/19
We have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for many years and have always received professional service provided at a fair price. Sean replaced a leaky valve for us. He was friendly, competent, and provided an easily understandable explanation of his work.

By Jacqueline R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Nick A. on 08/20/19
Kind, honest, and fast. Awesome job!

By Jacqueline R. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Linda C. on 08/15/19
They do a great job! Prompt arrival, thorough, friendly! They explain everything! They call before they come, which is really helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
Jonathon G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By John M. on 05/25/19
Jonathan from Chadds Ford Climate Control was prompted, efficient, and knowledgeable. He wore booties whenever he was inside the house. He also reviewed the thermostat controls with me.

By Terry G. on 05/11/19
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I...
(View More)
Jon G. came to perform an annual tune up to my central air conditioner. I was so impressed on how thorough he was from checking each vent making sure they were open and air was blowing, repairing a door on my attic unit, to hosing down my outside unit. For now on I will request Jon for further service. Thanks
(View Less)

By Louis F. on 03/26/19
Jonathon was a very professional knowledgeable and pleasant person to have at our home. He diagnosed our system and made adjustments in an effort to maximize system performance.. He’s a true asset to your company.

By Louis F. on 03/25/19
Would like to compliment Jonathan Gostkowski on his work ethic, knowledge and sincere effort to diagnose a situation in order to improve performance of new system.

By John S. on 12/12/18
As a homeowner and home builder, I work with Chadds Ford Climate Control all the time and can recommend them for their professionalism and quality of work. Give them a call !

By Maureen S. on 07/29/18
David inspected the problem and quickly diagnosed the problem was a plumbing issue and not an air conditioning issue. Jonathon was great as well and explained the issue and completed the plumbing repair. Both were very courteous, efficient and personable.

By Peggy S. on 07/10/18
I have been a customer of Chadds Ford Climate Control since 2010 when they installed my new HVAC system. They are very professional and reliable. If there is a problem, they make sure it is fixed to my satisfaction. My last tech, Jonathon, checked to make sure e...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Chadds Ford Climate Control since 2010 when they installed my new HVAC system. They are very professional and reliable. If there is a problem, they make sure it is fixed to my satisfaction. My last tech, Jonathon, checked to make sure everything was functioning as it should and answered any concerns I had. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Ken S. on 07/06/18
Jonathon was amazing...showed up promptly.....explained all step by step....thorough and got my system up and running better than it has in the 2 years I have been there.....this put together convinced me to set up a service contract to get ready for the change of seasons.

By Ken S. on 07/06/18
Jonathon was amazing...showed up promptly.....explained all step by step....thorough and got my system up and running better than it has in the 2 years I have been there.....this put together convinced me to set up a service contract to get ready for the change of seasons.

By George B. on 04/23/18
Jonathan, the technician showed up right on time, introduced himself and promptly put on his shoe protectors. He went right to work, explaining a few issues to us along the way and answered all the questions and concerns we had. We were totally satisfied with his...
(View More)
Jonathan, the technician showed up right on time, introduced himself and promptly put on his shoe protectors. He went right to work, explaining a few issues to us along the way and answered all the questions and concerns we had. We were totally satisfied with his work and are happy to have Chadd Ford Climate Control as our service provider. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for this service.
(View Less)

By Cindy Z. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By Ray M. on 02/13/17
John was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. Climate Control installed my new furnace a couple of years ago, and when I wanted to upgrade to a wireless thermostat, they were the obvious choice.

By Christopher L. on 01/13/17
Jonathan came out to troubleshoot issues that I was having with my Bryant furnace. Jonathan entered our house, had shoe covers on, he was very professional and thorough and left everything clean and neat when he finished the work. I would definitely use Chadds Fo...
(View More)
Jonathan came out to troubleshoot issues that I was having with my Bryant furnace. Jonathan entered our house, had shoe covers on, he was very professional and thorough and left everything clean and neat when he finished the work. I would definitely use Chadds Ford Climate Control in the future.
(View Less)

By Alice C. on 01/04/17
I so appreciate the thoughtfulness of the team at chats Ford. If there is a change in schedule time for arrival, they let me know immediately. This is especially important to me as I am old – at least eight years – and have a very limited eyesight. Th...
(View More)
I so appreciate the thoughtfulness of the team at chats Ford. If there is a change in schedule time for arrival, they let me know immediately. This is especially important to me as I am old – at least eight years – and have a very limited eyesight. The technician is very clean and very thorough and very mannerly and explains everything to me with great patience. I recommend them highly and have recommended them already to others.
(View Less)

By John H. on 01/02/17
We had a new furnace installed last spring and have had the most excellent service since. We have shared our experiences with friends when they are looking for someone because they are so thorough and friendly. Great company and employees!

By Dale P. on 12/29/16
Jothan performed semi-annual heat pump service and was punctual, very polite and came across as very knowledgeable. Described services he performed as well as leaving written document.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.